我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务提供商进行排名,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们与提供商之间签订的商业协议。本页面包含联盟链接。

广告披露

Wizcase 成立于 2018 年。作为独立网站,我们专注于评估 VPN 服务并报道与隐私相关的话题。如今,我们的团队汇聚了数百名网络安全研究员、撰稿人与编辑,携手 Kape Technologies PLC 共同捍卫读者的网络自由。Kape Technologies PLC 旗下拥有 ExpressVPN、CyberGhost、ZenMate 和 Private Internet Access 品牌。在本网站上,您可以会看到与这些产品相关的评测与排名。截至每篇评论发布之日,Wizcase 网站公布的评测内容均真实准确。这些内容依据我们严格的评测标准所撰写。评测人员在撰写每篇评测文章时,均从独立、专业和公正的角度出发,同时考虑产品的技术性能与特点,以及其对用户的商业价值。我们在发布评测与排名时也会考虑上述与我们拥有共同所有权的提供商,以及用户点击我们的网站链接购买产品时所产生的联盟佣金。我们不会对所有 VPN 提供商展开评测。截至每篇文章发布之日,我们确保评测内容真实准确。

NordVPN vs Private Internet Access 2024

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

NordVPN和PIA都是最受欢迎的VPN之一。要选择哪个最适合你取决于你的需求。
NordVPN对PIA的一大优势在于匿名性。虽然两个VPN都有严格的无日志政策,但NordVPN位于巴拿马,且不受美国管辖,与位在美国的PIA相反。同样,考量到速度和安全性,你最好的选择是NordVPN。
NordVPN和PIA都可在中国运作,但是如果你想绕过Netflix的VPN禁令,最好还是使用NordVPN。 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

虽然 PIA可以稳定提供极快的速度,但它的速度还远比不上 NordVPN。NordVPN是我们测试过速度最快的VPN之一,因为其服务器遍及全球。其速度不仅适合浏览,而且非常适合用来串流美国Netflix(这点PIA就做不到)。

VPN供應商 NordVPN Private Internet Access
下載減速 19% (UK) 35% (UK)
上傳減速 17% (FRA) 39% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 25ms 35ms
平均連結時間(秒) 9ms 10ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Youtube-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

NordVPN和PIA都在全球拥有众多服务器。 PIA目前在25个国家拥有3,302台服务器,而NordVPN则在60个国家拥有超过4,400台服务器 NordVPN对PIA的一大优势是它提供下载种子和P2P文件的专用服务器

VPN供應商 NordVPN Private Internet Access
伺服器位址 60 30
伺服器國家 60 30
IP地址供使用 5,201+ 3236
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

在客户支持方面,NordVPN是明显的赢家。其24小时的实时聊天选项,让你不管在白天还是晚上都可以即时获得问题的答案。PIA有一个电子邮件票系统,但响应时间平均需要36小时。

VPN供應商 NordVPN Private Internet Access
電子郵件回覆時間 3 36
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

NordVPN

购买NordVPN到使用不用几分钟。下载完成后,你可以使用你的用户名和密码登录,然后就大功告成了。它附带OpenVPN预配置,系统会在需要时推荐特定服务器(以利下载)。其移动应用程序也非常易于使用,不会占用手机太多空间。

Private Internet Access

PIA是一个轻量级的VPN软件,因此可以快速下载,而且不会占用太多的计算机空间。无论是在PC、Mac、Linux还是移动设备上使用,你都可以快速轻松地完成设置过程。他们还提供了一些有用的指南,可以解释一些更为技术性的方面,例如如何选择最佳协议,但这些信息不适用于基本功能。

价格

贏家是

访问 NordVPN 网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

除非选择特定的城市(而不是州)对你来说是个极大的缺点,否则我们建议你选择NordVPN。NordVPN的价格更实惠,并拥有更快的速度专业服务器更多详情

閱讀評論

閱讀評論

我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务提供商进行排名,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们与提供商之间签订的商业协议。本页面包含联盟链接。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的测评网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

NordVPN vs Private Internet Access 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

NordVPN and Private Internet Access (PIA) are two of the most popular VPN providers. We set out to determine which one is the best for your needs.
One big advantage that NordVPN has over PIA is when it comes to anonymity. While both VPNs have a strict no-logging policy, NordVPN is located in Panama and doesn’t come under US jurisdiction like the US based PIA. Similarly, when it comes to speed and security you’re better off going with NordVPN.
Both NordVPN and PIA work in China but if you’re looking to bypass Netflix’s VPN ban than you’re better off going with NordVPN. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

While PIA can consistently maintain high speeds, it doesn’t come close to NordVPN which is one of the fastest VPNs that we’ve tested. This is due to the number of servers that NordVPN has around the world. The speed is not only great for browsing, but is perfect for streaming US Netflix (which you can’t do through PIA).

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 19% (UK) 35% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 17% (FRA) 39% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 35ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 10ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

Both NordVPN and PIA have an impressive number of servers worldwide. PIA currently has 3,302 servers in 25 countries while NordVPN maintains over 4,400 servers in 60 countries. Neither VPN will allow you to choose a specific server or city to connect to, rather you will be be connected to the server that is best optimized for you. A big advantage that NordVPN has over PIA is that they offer dedicated servers for downloading torrents and P2P files.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 59 3236
Server Countries 60 29
IP Addresses 3197 3236
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

When it comes to customer support NordVPN is the clear winner. With a 24-hour live chat option you can get instant answers to your questions day or night. PIA has an e-mail ticket systems, but the response time is, on average, a less than impressive 36 hours.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 3 36
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

10
It shouldn’t take more than a few minutes from when you buy NordVPN to when you can securely browse the internet. Once the download is complete you can log in with your username and password and you’re all set. It comes with OpenVPN preconfigured and the system will recommend specific servers should the need arise (i.e. torrenting). The mobile app is also very easy to use and won’t take up too much space on your phone.
8.6
PIA is a lightweight VPN software, this means that it will download quickly and not take up too much space on your computer. Whether you’re using it on a PC, Mac, Linux, or for a mobile device, the process is quick and easy. They do offer some helpful guides that will explain some of the more technical aspects, such as choosing the best protocols, but you shouldn't need them for basic use.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.99
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.91
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

Unless choosing a specific city (rather than a state) is a deal breaker for you then we recommend you choose NordVPN. You’ll get a better price, faster speeds and specialty servers all for less than you’d pay with PIA More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.