NordVPN vs Private Internet Access 2019

بعد مقارنة هذه الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، لدينا رابح!

تعتبر NordVPN و Private Internet Access (PIA) اثنين من أشهر الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة. هذه المقارنة لتحديد أيهما أفضل لاحتياجاتك.
أكبر ميزة تتفوق بها NordVPN على PIA هي إخفاء الهوية. بالرغم من التزام كلا الخدمتين بسياسة عدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات، فإن NordVPN تقع في بنما ولا تخضع للولاية القضائية الامريكية مثل خدمة PIA الواقعة في الولايات المتحدة. وبالمثل، فيما يتعلق بالسرعة والحماية، سيكون من الأفضل اختيار NordVPN.
تعمل كلا من NordVPN و PIA في الصين ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن تجاوز حظر نتفلكس، من الأفضل اختيار NordVPN. المزيد من المعلومات

أي VPN أفضل؟

السرعة

على الرغم من أن PIA يمكنها تقديم سرعات عالية ، لا يمكن مقارنتها بـ NordVPN التي تعتبر واحدة من أسرع خدمات الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة التي قمنا باختبارها . وهذا بفضل عدد الخوادم لدى NordVPN حول العالم. السرعة ليس رائعة فقط للتصفح، بل مثالية لأنشطة بث نتفلكس أمريكا ( والذي لا يمكنك الحصول عليها مع PIA).

مزود VPN NordVPN Private Internet Access
تخفيض سرعة التحميل 19% (UK) 35% (UK)
تخفيض سرعة الرفع 17% (FRA) 39% (FRA)
زمن البينج على Google.com 25ms 35ms
متوسط الوقت اللازم للاتصال (ثانية) 9ms 10ms
ينجح في فك حجب Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم

تمتلك كلا من NordVPN و PIA عدد هائل من الخوادم حول العالم. تمتلك PIA حالياً 3,302 خادم في 25 دولة بينما تمتلك NordVPN أكثر من 4,400 خادم في 60 دولة . الميزة الكبيرة لدى NordVPN عن PIA أنها تقدم خوادم مخصصة لتنزيل التورنت ومشاركة ملفات P2P .

مزود VPN NordVPN Private Internet Access
موقع الخوادم 59 3236
بلدان الخوادم 60 29
عنوان آي بي 2819 3236
التغيير الديناميكي للخادم
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر عدد الخوادم مهماً؟

لا يهم فقط عدد من الخوادم، بل يهم أيضًا موقعها. إذا كان لديك 30 خادم في ثلاث مدن، فستظل قادرا على الاتصال بهذه المدن الثلاث فقط. وعلاوة على ذلك، من المهم أن ننظر إلى نسبة عدد الخوادم إلى المستخدمين. المزيد من الخوادم عموما يعني سرعات أعلى، ولكن إذا كان مزود VPN يمتلك عددًا قليلًا من الخوادم أكثر من مزود آخر مع ضعف عدد المستخدمين، فإن المزود الأول عادة ما قدم سرعات أبطأ. للأسف، شركات VPN لا تعرض عدد المستخدمين لديهم، ولكنها جميعا تنافس لكسب المزيد من الخوادم. ألق نظرة على عدد عناوين آي بي والمواقع. المزيد من خوادم آي بي يعني خصوصية أفضل، والمزيد من المواقع يعني الوصول بشكل أفضل إلى المحتوى.

الدعم

فيما يتعلق بدعم العملاء تفوز NordVPN بكل تأكيد. مع خيار الدردشة المباشرة 24 ساعة يمكنك الحصول على إجابات فورية لأسئلتك سواء بالليل أو النهار. تمتلك PIA نظام تذاكر الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني، ولكن أوقات الاستجابة، في المتوسط، أقل من رائعة بحوالي 36 ساعة.

مزود VPN NordVPN Private Internet Access
زمن الاستجابة للبريد الإلكتروني 3 36
دعم 24/7
الدردشة الحية
قاعدة المعلومات
الفيديوهات التوضيحية
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

سهولة الإستخدام

NordVPN
لن يستغرق الأمر أكثر من بضع دقائق منك عند شراء NordVPN لتتمكن من تصفح الانترنت بحماية وأمان. بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور ويكون كل شيء جاهز. تأتي الخدمة ببروتوكول OpenVPN مسبق التهيئة وسينصح النظام بخوادم معينة (مثل أنشطة التورنت). التطبيق الهاتفي سهل الاستخدام جداً ولن يأخذ مساحة كبيرة على هاتفك.
Private Internet Access
تعد PIA برنامج شبكة افتراضية خاصة خفيف، وهذا يعني إمكانية تنزيله بسرعة ولا يأخذ مساحة كبيرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر. سواء كنت تستخدمه على جهاز ويندوز، أو ماك، او لينوكس، أو هاتف ، فإن العملية سريعة وسهلة. وتقدم بعض الإرشادات المفيدة التي تشرح بعض الأمور التقنية، مثل اختيار أفضل البروتوكولات، ولكنك لا تحتاج إليها إذا كانت استخداماتك أساسية وبسيطة.

الأسعار

السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 3.49
الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 6
ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 30
السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 3.33
الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 5
ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 7

الرابح هو

زيارة موقع الويب NordVPN

حان الوقت لاختيار ما يناسبك

إذا لم يكن اختيار مدينة معينة (وليس ولاية) أمراً مهماً لك، فإننا ننصح باختيار NordVPN . ستحصل على سعر أفضل، وسرعات أعلى و خوادم مخصصة كل ذلك بمقابل أقل مما ستدفعه مع PIA. المزيد من المعلومات

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

NordVPN vs Private Internet Access 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

NordVPN and Private Internet Access (PIA) are two of the most popular VPN providers. We set out to determine which one is the best for your needs.
One big advantage that NordVPN has over PIA is when it comes to anonymity. While both VPNs have a strict no-logging policy, NordVPN is located in Panama and doesn’t come under US jurisdiction like the US based PIA. Similarly, when it comes to speed and security you’re better off going with NordVPN.
Both NordVPN and PIA work in China but if you’re looking to bypass Netflix’s VPN ban than you’re better off going with NordVPN. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

While PIA can consistently maintain high speeds, it doesn’t come close to NordVPN which is one of the fastest VPNs that we’ve tested. This is due to the number of servers that NordVPN has around the world. The speed is not only great for browsing, but is perfect for streaming US Netflix (which you can’t do through PIA).

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 19% (UK) 35% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 17% (FRA) 39% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 35ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 10ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

Both NordVPN and PIA have an impressive number of servers worldwide. PIA currently has 3,302 servers in 25 countries while NordVPN maintains over 4,400 servers in 60 countries. Neither VPN will allow you to choose a specific server or city to connect to, rather you will be be connected to the server that is best optimized for you. A big advantage that NordVPN has over PIA is that they offer dedicated servers for downloading torrents and P2P files.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 59 3236
Server Countries 60 29
IP Addresses 3197 3236
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

When it comes to customer support NordVPN is the clear winner. With a 24-hour live chat option you can get instant answers to your questions day or night. PIA has an e-mail ticket systems, but the response time is, on average, a less than impressive 36 hours.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 3 36
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

10
It shouldn’t take more than a few minutes from when you buy NordVPN to when you can securely browse the internet. Once the download is complete you can log in with your username and password and you’re all set. It comes with OpenVPN preconfigured and the system will recommend specific servers should the need arise (i.e. torrenting). The mobile app is also very easy to use and won’t take up too much space on your phone.
8.6
PIA is a lightweight VPN software, this means that it will download quickly and not take up too much space on your computer. Whether you’re using it on a PC, Mac, Linux, or for a mobile device, the process is quick and easy. They do offer some helpful guides that will explain some of the more technical aspects, such as choosing the best protocols, but you shouldn't need them for basic use.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.99
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.91
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

Unless choosing a specific city (rather than a state) is a deal breaker for you then we recommend you choose NordVPN. You’ll get a better price, faster speeds and specialty servers all for less than you’d pay with PIA More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.