VIP72 VPN評價 2020 - 在購買這個VPN前,請閱讀這篇評價

我們該檢視什麼?

VIP72 VPN总览 八月 2020

如果您很着急,只想知道最基本的要点——ExpressVPN在全球提供更多的服务器、更好的VPN功能以及24/7全天候客户支持。还用继续读下去吗?!

如果您正在尋找多功能和快速解決方案以排除地理限制並獲取網路上被限制的內容,VIP72 VPN將滿足您的需求。 VIP72 VPN是一家於2006年成立於美國的單人頻段供應商。其不僅提供VPN服務,還提供代理伺服器和Socks代理服務,以幫助您保護您的網路連線及您的網路數據。

該公司的目標是僅依靠OpenVPN的1024位元加密技術來保護VoIP、瀏覽、在線媒體串流、FTP、即時訊息和P2P / 種子下載(這無法在美國伺服器上使用)等活動並提供優質的網路安全服務。

Double VPN還增加了一個額外的匿名層,儘管其會在串流式傳輸內容時降低網路連線速度。

Vip72 VPN承諾其不會保存用戶在線活動記錄,但其設立在五眼之一的美國的事實令人憂心。此外,早在2015年,vip72據稱因傳播Bunitu Trojan殭屍網絡而受到調查。

儘管其在VPN行業已有十多年,但vip72 VPN僅限於桌機上的Windows、Mac OS、Linux和FreeBSD;其沒有Android和iOS等便攜式設備的客戶端。

瀏覽vip72 VPN的網站就像在大海撈針,因為其界面過於簡單且浪費在找尋上的時間多得令人沮喪,再加上沒有任何其他有效的支持形式,都大大拉低其評分。

重要須知

2006
1

联络资料

[email protected]
www.vip72.com

速度7.9

雖然其可能沒有著名的強大的VPN提供商的火線速度,但vip72提供不錯的速度,足以讓串流媒體順利運行,尤其是在其沒有違反頻寬限制時。 此外,vip72可解除數十個地理限製網站和媒體渠道,包括Netflix、Hulu、BBC iPlayer、Twitter、YouTube和Gmail。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器7.1

Vip72 VPN在13個以上的國家擁有伺服器。 Vip72 VPN還在182個國家擁有2,500多台代理 / Socks伺服器和36683個IP地址。

伺服器位址

bg
ca
ch
cn
cz
de
es
fr
gb
gr
ie
it
lu
lv
my
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验 8.4

即使您沒有在網站上找到任何用戶指南、設置教學或故障排除步驟,vip72也有一些流行平台的客戶端。 其很容易安裝在Windows上,但對於Linux和Mac用戶來說,可能有點挑戰性。 Android和iOS用戶則必須通過OpenVPN在其便攜式設備上獲得vip72,因為其沒有提供應用程式。

支援8.4

使用vip72很難獲得幫助或支持,因為該網站不提供任何溝通管道。 沒有常見問題區、即時聊天或聯繫表單。 其電子郵件支持甚至沒有預期的那麼敏捷。 其網站也有同樣的問題,其可能是您看過資訊量最少的網站之一。 vip72在支持部分的得分肯定不高。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.8

如果我們將vip72與市場上價格較高的VPN提供商進行比較,則其可能是最昂貴的VPN服務之一。其提供3個方案,包括每週方案、每月方案和年度方案。 在這三者中,年度方案是最實惠的方案,但與其他VPN提供更多功能和更高級別的在線安全和隱私相比,其價格仍然太高。 如果您對價格沒有意見但仍不確定其是否會給予您要的服務,其確實提供免費的德國伺服器以供試用。 遺憾的是其沒有提供退款政策或退款保證期限。
其只接受三種支付方式:Liberty Reserve、WebMoney和Perfectmoney。

vip72可能以合理的价格提供不错的服务,但它能与其他顶级VPN相提并论吗? 我估计很难。为确保选择适合自己需求的VPN,请查看我们推荐的最佳VPN

VIP72 VPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
VIP72 VPN
7.8  / 10

撰写VIP72 VPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

VIP72 VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

VIP72 VPN Overview

If you’re looking for versatile and quick fixes to outflank geo-restrictions and get access to blocked content on the Internet, vip72 VPN will get the job done. Vip72 VPN is a one-man band US-based provider that’s been around since 2006. Not only does it provide VPN services, but it also offers Proxy and Socks proxy services to help you secure your internet connection and protect your data online.

The company has its eyes fixed to deliver very good internet security elements by solely relying on 1024-bit encryption with OpenVPN to protect a variety of sessions like VoIP, browsing, online media streaming, FTP, instant messaging, and P2P/torrenting (which is not allowed on US servers).

Double VPN also adds an extra layer of anonymity, though it does slow down your internet connection speed when streaming content online.

Vip72 VPN promises that it doesn’t keep logs or records of its users’ online activities, but it’s location in the US raises concerns since US is part of the Five-eye countries. In addition, back in 2015 vip72 was allegedly put under investigation for spreading the Bunitu Trojan botnet.

Despite being in the VPN industry for over a decade, vip72 VPN is limited to Windows, Mac OS, Linux, and FreeBSD on desktops only; it doesn’t have clients for portable devices like Android and iOS.

Navigating vip72 VPN’s website is like looking for a needle in a haystack, giving it low marks for being overly simple and frustrating at times, especially that there aren’t any other effective forms of support.

Pros

  • Unlimited bandwidth and unlimited server switching
  • Supports OpenVPN
  • Accepts anonymous payments like Bitcoin
  • DoubleVPN feature for better encryption and security
  • Offers Proxy/Socks services
  • Works on multiple platforms including Windows, Mac OS, Linux, and FreeBSD
  • P2P and torrenting permitted on all servers (except on US servers)

Cons

  • Doesn't have a kill switch
  • No money-back guarantee
  • Expensive price plans
  • Runs only on desktops

Important to know

2006
Yes
1
windows mac linux

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.vip72.com

Speed7.9

Though it may not have fire-bolt speed of famous robust VPN providers, vip72 provides decent speed sufficient for streaming media online without a cringe, especially when it doesn’t infringe bandwidth restriction. In addition, vip72 unblocks dozens of geo-restricted websites and media channels including Netflix, Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Twitter, YouTube, and Gmail.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.1

Vip72 VPN has servers in 13+ countries. Vip72 VPN also has 2,500+ Proxy/Socks servers in 182 countries and 36683 IP addresses.

Server Locations

Bulgaria
Canada
China
Czech Republic
France
Germany
Greece
Ireland
Italy
Latvia
Luxembourg
Malaysia
Netherlands
Panama
Poland
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.4

Even though you won’t find any user-guides, setup tutorials, or troubleshooting steps on the website, vip72 has clients for some popular platforms. It is easily installed on Windows, but it can be challenging for Linux and Mac users. Android and iOS users have a work around to get vip72 on their portable devices through OpenVPN, since there are no apps for it.

Support8.4

Getting help or support with vip72 is hopeless as the website doesn’t provide a variety of communication channels. There isn’t an FAQ section, live chat, or a contact form. Their email support isn’t even as responsive as expected. Same thing goes with the website which is one of the least informative websites you can come across. Definitely vip72 takes a low rating for support.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.8

If we compare vip72 with the higher VPN providers in the market, it might be considered one of the most expensive VPN service available. It offers 3 packages including a weekly plan, a monthly plan, and a yearly plan. Among all three, the yearly plan would be considered the least costly, yet it still costs way more than other VPNs which provide more features and a much higher level of online security and privacy. If you are convinced with the price but still not sure if it will give you what you paid for, they do offer a free demo access to their Germany server. Unfortunately there is no refund policy or money back guarantee period.
They only accept three payment methods which are: Liberty Reserve, WebMoney, and Perfectmoney.

VIP72 VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
VIP72 VPN
7.8  / 10

Write a Review on VIP72 VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.