SaferVPN 評價2021:是否值得购买?

我們該檢視什麼?

公开声明:
我们的测评

Wizcase包含由我们的社区评论员撰写的测评,这些测评都是基于评论员对产品进行的独立、专业的测试和检查。

所有权

Wizcase的母公司Kape Technologies PLC拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego,我们网站可能测评这些产品。

推荐费

使用我们的链接进行购买时,Wizcase可能会赚取关联佣金。但是,这对我们发布的测评内容或测评的产品或服务没有任何影响。我们的内容可能包含购买关联计划产品的直接链接。

测评标准

Wizcase上发布的所有测评都符合我们严格的测评标准,以确保每一篇测评文章都是基于测评员对产品或服务开展的独立、诚实和专业的检查。这些标准要求测评员不仅要考虑产品的技术质量和特性,还要考虑其对用户的商业价值,这可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

SaferVPN总览 七月 2021

SaferVPN針對不同的用戶範圍提供一組很好的功能 – 無論您考量的是安全性、暢通性還是整體性能,SaferVPN都能滿足您的需求。
設立於以色列的SaferVPN可能會涉及到一些隱私問題,但沒有什麼太需要擔心的地方。此VPN執行嚴格的無紀錄政策,並且正在不斷改進之中 – 最近其並停止儲存IP地址,因此原本唯一對其所收集到之資訊的威脅也消失了。此外,以色列還擁有全美最強大的隱私法之一。
其殺死鍵功能可為您提供進一步的保護,所以無須擔心任何意外暴露。其先進的洩漏保護表現並不明顯,但最新版本的SaferVPN已經在這方面特別引入了更好的穩定性。
其加密覆蓋徹底,並支持PPTP、L2TP / IPSec、IKEv2,還有最重要的是OpenVPN。
其伺服器遍佈超過35個國家/地區且數量超過760台,所以您應該可以在任何地方找到靠近您的快速、可靠的連線位置。此外,其速度也相當令人滿意,儘管沒有什麼特別之處 – 從外行的角度來說,串流1080p的影片沒有問題。
談到串流媒體,SaferVPN可以解鎖Netflix,這點非常重要。其他受歡迎的服務也可以通過這個VPN來解鎖,以隨時隨地訪問/觀看任何您想要的內容。
其有些細節有點粗糙。精確一點來說,其客戶支持對複雜的問題查詢可以更加細心處理。
其免費試用就不一樣了。不僅實實在在,而且無限制,這點非常誘人 – 但只有24小時。另一方面,您不需要透露您的電子郵件地址以外的任何資訊。此外,如果您需要更多時間來親身試用VPN,還可以善用其30天的退款保證。

SaferVPN可能以合理的价格提供不错的服务,但它能与其他顶级VPN相提并论吗? 我估计很难。为确保选择适合自己需求的VPN,请查看我们推荐的最佳VPN

仍不确定SaferVPN是否适合您的需求?查看我们推荐的最佳VPN,了解更多信息

速度9.2

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器8.8

伺服器位址

ar
at
au
be
br
ca
ch
cy
de
dk
es
fi
fr
gb
hk
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验 9.0

我們在Windows和Android上使用SaferVPN客戶端的體驗相當良好。 其用戶界面流暢且易於導航,用戶可以通過幾個選項卡(包括收藏夾和最推薦的伺服器)獲得協助。
SaferVPN有其支持的每個平台的應用程序,所以如果您想在您的iPhone上使用OpenVPN協議,您就不必訴諸第三方應用程序和複製/貼上。
說到協議,這個VPN有它自己的「自動位置選擇運算法」 – 簡而言之,它是一個診斷工具,可根據您的系統來為您選擇「最佳」協議。 這是可自行選擇的,精通科技的用戶可能不需要使用,但對於初學者來說,此功能非常實用。

支援8.5

我們對其回覆時間很滿意 – SaferVPN的即時聊天在幾分鐘內便回答了我們較簡單的問題。 另一個選項 – 支持票,則有點令人失望。 我們原本期待可以就我們的個問題得到更全面的答案 – 不過,其客戶支持的態度良好,且至少相當盡力為用戶提供協助。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格10

就價格而言,SaferVPN在中等價位的VPN中有相當穩固的地位。 其年度方案和雙年度方案都有很多優惠,但是每月的訂閱就不盡如人意。 這是VPN行業常見的策略,所以沒什麼大不了的。
重要的是,除了一個月的退款保證之外,您還可享有免費的無限制試用版。 正如我們所提到的,我們很希望其試用可提高至3天,甚至7天。
您可以用信用卡(VISA、萬事達、美國運通等等)付費購買SaferVPN。 PayPal和比特幣也是選項之一,Neosurf和AliPay等其他支付方式也包含在內。

SaferVPN 提供以下方案

重要須知

Israel
2013
5
30 保證天數
windows mac linux android ios router

联络资料

[email protected]
www.SaferVPN.com

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.7 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
SaferVPN
8.5  / 10

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的测评网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

SaferVPN Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

Speed

Servers

User Experience

Support

Pricing

SaferVPN Overview

SaferVPN presents a great package of features, aimed at a diverse user range — whether security, unblocking, or overall performance is what you’re after, this VPN delivers.
Based in Israel, SaferVPN may be concerning to some as far as privacy, but there’s nothing to worry about. This VPN operates under a stern no-logs policy, and it’s been improving — recently, it stopped storing IP addresses as well, so the only gathered information is of zero threat. Israel also has one of the strongest privacy laws, which are enforced state-wide.

You’ll be further protected thanks to a kill switch, so forget about any accidental exposure. Advanced leak protection isn’t overtly present, but the latest versions of SaferVPN have worked to introduce much better stability specifically in that regard.
Encryption is covered thoroughly, with support for PPTP, L2TP/IPSec, IKEv2, and most importantly, OpenVPN.

Servers are a healthy 760+ in over 35 countries, so expect to find a fast, reliable location close to you, wherever you may be. Speed is also satisfactory, albeit nothing special — in layman terms, you won’t have problems streaming 1080p.
Speaking of streaming, SaferVPN now works with Netflix, which is huge. Other sought-after services are also unblocked with this VPN — feel free to access/watch anything to your heart’s desire.

There are some rough edges. Namely, we’d like customer support to be a bit more attentive to complex inquiries.

The free trial is another thing. It’s there, it’s unlimited, and that’s great — but it’s just 24 hours. On the upside, you don’t need to disclose anything other than your email address. Plus, you have a 30-day money-back guarantee if you want more time to test the VPN yourself.

Pros

  • AES-256 encryption across the board
  • Over 760 servers to choose from in 35+ countries
  • Kill switch functionality (reactive)
  • Privacy-focused with a no-logs policy
  • Supports OpenVPN and IKEv2
  • Great content unblocking
  • Free trial and 30-day money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Customer support is friendly, but tends to give superficial answers
  • Free trial is only up for 24 hours

Compare with Alternatives

8.9  / 10
9.2  / 10
8.1  / 10
9.2  / 10
8.5  / 10
10  / 10

Write a Review on SaferVPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed9.2

While the speed tests show wide variation between the different server locations, surfing and downloading are possible with no issues. We did not notice any lagging while streaming on US and UK servers.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers8.1

SaferVPN has over 700 servers in 35 countries.

Server Locations

ArgentinaArgentina
AustriaAustria
AustraliaAustralia
BelgiumBelgium
BrazilBrazil
CanadaCanada
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
CyprusCyprus
GermanyGermany
DenmarkDenmark
SpainSpain
FinlandFinland
FranceFrance
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
Hong KongHong Kong
See all supported locations...

User Experience9.2

We had a great time with SaferVPN’s clients on Windows and Android. The GUI is smooth and easy to navigate, and the user is assisted by a few tabs, including favorites and most recommended servers.

SaferVPN has apps for every platform it supports, so if you want an OpenVPN protocol on your iPhone for example, you don’t have to resort to third-party apps and copy/pasting.
Speaking of protocols, this VPN has its very own “automatic location selection algorithm” — simply put, it’s a diagnose tool that chooses the “best” protocol for you, based on your system. It’s optional, and tech-savvy users may not even need it, but it’s great for beginners.

Support8.5

We liked the response times — SaferVPN’s live chat answered our easier question within several minutes. The other option, tickets, was a bit of a letdown. We expected a more comprehensive answer to our question — nevertheless, customer support here is friendly and at least tries to be as helpful as they can be.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing10

SaferVPN takes a solid place in the middle of the pack, as far as prices are concerned. There are great deals on annual and bi-annual plans, but a monthly subscription is going to set you back. This is a common strategy in the VPN industry, so nothing out of the ordinary.

What’s important is that you have a free unlimited trial in addition to a one-month money-back guarantee. As we mentioned, we’d love to see the trial jump to 3 days, or even 7.
You can pay for SaferVPN with a credit card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, and more). PayPal and Bitcoin are also options, as are alternative payment methods like Neosurf and AliPay.

SaferVPN offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.