SaferVPN مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

السرعة

الخوادم

الدعم

الأسعار

نظرة عامة على SaferVPN

يقدم SaferVPN مجموعة كبيرة من الميزات، التي تهدف لخدمة مجموعة متنوعة من المستخدمين - ستجد الأمن، إلغاء الحظر، أو الأداء العام هو ما تبحث عنه، هذا المزود يفي بما يعد به.
مقره في إسرائيل، قد يكون هذا الأمر مقلقا لبعض المستخدمين فيما يتعلق بالخصوصية، ولكن لا يوجد شيء يدعو للقلق. تعمل الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة هذه بموجب سياسة صارمة من عدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات، وهي في تحسن مستمر- في الآونة الأخيرة، توقف المزود عن تخزين عناوين آي بي أيضا، وبالتالي فإن المعلومات التي تم جمعها هي صفر مما لا يشكل أي تهديد. ولدى إسرائيل أيضا واحدة من أقوى قوانين الخصوصية، التي تطبق على نطاق الدولة.
ستكون محميًا أكثر بفضل مفتاح القفل، لذلك انس أي تعرض للأخطار أو التهديدات. حماية التسرب المتقدمة ليست موجودة بشكل علني، ولكن أحدث إصدارات SaferVPN عمل على تقديم استقرار أفضل بكثير وتحديدا في هذا الصدد.
يتم تغطية التشفير بدقة، مع دعم PPTP، L2TP/IPSec, IKEv2، والأهم من ذلك، OpenVPN.
الخوادم تعمل بشكل جيد وعددها760+ في أكثر من 35 بلدا، لذلك توقع أن تجد موقع سريع وموثوق به بالقرب منك، أينما كنت. السرعة أيضا مرضية، إلا أنها غير مبهرة- وبالنسبة للمستخدم العادي، لن تواجهك أية مشاكل مع مشاهدة الفيديوهات بجودة 1080مباشرة.
وبالحديث عن المشاهدة المباشرة، SaferVPN يعمل الآن مع نيتفليكس، وهو أمر رائع. كما يتم إلغاء حظر الخدمات الأخرى المطلوبة مع هذا المزود - لا تتردد في الوصول / مشاهدة أي شيء ترغبه.
هناك بعض العيوب. كنا نود أن يكون دعم العملاء أكثر انتباها إلى الاستفسارات المعقدة.
التجربة المجانية شيء آخر. فهي موجودة وهي غير محدودة، وهذا أمر عظيم – ولكنها تستمر فقط 24 ساعة. على الجانب المشرق، لا تحتاج إلى الكشف عن أي شيء آخر غير عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديك ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 30 يوما إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الوقت لاختبار VPN بنفسك.

المميزات

  • IKEV2تشفير بقوة 256
  • أكثر من 760 خادم عبر أكثر من 35 دولة
  • مفتاح القفل التلقائي (نشط)
  • يركز على الخصوصية مع سياسة عدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات
  • يدعم أوبن في بي إن وبروتوكول
  • فك حجب المحتوى
  • فترة تجريبية مجانية وضمان استرداد الأموال

العيوب

  • دعم العملاء لطيف ولكنهم عادة ما يعطونك إجابات سطحية
  • الفترة التجريبية لمدة 24 ساعة فقط

مقارنة بالبدائل

8.9  / 10

اكتب تقييما عن SaferVPN

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

السرعة9.2

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم8.8

موقع الخوادم

الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
الأرجنتين
النمسا
أستراليا
بلجيكا
البرازيل
كندا
سويسرا
قبرص
ألمانيا
الدنمارك
إسبانيا
فنلندا
فرنسا
المملكة المتحدة
اكتشف جميع المواقع المدعومة....

تجربة المستخدم9.2

خضنا تجربة رائعة مع عملاء SaferVPN على ويندوز وأندرويد. واجهة المستخدم الرسومية سلسة وسهلة التنقل، والمستخدم مدعوم بمساعدة بعض علامات التبويب، بما في ذلك المفضلة ومعظم الخوادم الموصى بها.
SaferVPN يمتلك تطبيقات لكل منصة يدعمها، لذلك إذا كنت تريد بروتوكول OpenVPN على آي فون الخاص بك على سبيل المثال، لن يكون عليك اللجوء إلى تطبيقات الطرف الثالث والنسخ / واللصق.
وبالحديث عن البروتوكولات، يمتلك هذا المزود " خوارزمية تحديد الموقع تلقائيًا" – البسيطة الخاصة به، وهي أداة تشخيص تختار "أفضل" بروتوكول بالنسبة لك، استنادا إلى النظام الخاص بك. وهي اختيارية، قد لا يحتاج إليها المستخدمين البارعين في التكنولوجيا، ولكنها أمر رائع للمبتدئين.

الدعم8.5

أحببنا الاستجابة السريعة – أجاب ممثلو دعم SaferVPN على الدردشة الحية حين كان لدينا سؤال سهل في غضون عدة دقائق. الخيار الآخر، تذاكرالدعم كان محبطًا بعض الشيء. كنا نتوقع إجابة أكثر شمولا على سؤالنا - ومع ذلك، دعم العملاء هنا ودود وعلى الأقل يحاول أن يكون مفيدا قدر الإمكان.

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 10

SaferVPN يحتل مكانة قويةبين المنافسين، فيما يتعلق بالأسعار. هناك عروض قوية على الخطط السنوية و نصف السنوية، ولكن الاشتراك الشهري قد يصيبك بالتردد قليلا. هذه استراتيجية مشتركة في صناعة VPN، لذلك فهذا أمر مألوف.
ما يهم هو أنك ستتمتع بفترة تجريبية مجانية غير محدودة بالإضافة إلى ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة شهر واحد. كما ذكرنا، كنا نود أن نرى مدة الفترة التجريبية أطول لتصل إلى 3 وربما 7 أيام.
يمكنك دفع ثمن SaferVPN ببطاقة الائتمان (فيزا، ماستركارد، أمريكان إكسبريس، وأكثر من ذلك). باي بال وبيتكوين هي أيضا خيارات متاحة، وكذلك طرق الدفع البديلة مثل نيوسورف و أليباي.

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

SaferVPN Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

Speed

Servers

User Experience

Support

Pricing

SaferVPN Overview

SaferVPN presents a great package of features, aimed at a diverse user range — whether security, unblocking, or overall performance is what you’re after, this VPN delivers.
Based in Israel, SaferVPN may be concerning to some as far as privacy, but there’s nothing to worry about. This VPN operates under a stern no-logs policy, and it’s been improving — recently, it stopped storing IP addresses as well, so the only gathered information is of zero threat. Israel also has one of the strongest privacy laws, which are enforced state-wide.

You’ll be further protected thanks to a kill switch, so forget about any accidental exposure. Advanced leak protection isn’t overtly present, but the latest versions of SaferVPN have worked to introduce much better stability specifically in that regard.
Encryption is covered thoroughly, with support for PPTP, L2TP/IPSec, IKEv2, and most importantly, OpenVPN.

Servers are a healthy 760+ in over 35 countries, so expect to find a fast, reliable location close to you, wherever you may be. Speed is also satisfactory, albeit nothing special — in layman terms, you won’t have problems streaming 1080p.
Speaking of streaming, SaferVPN now works with Netflix, which is huge. Other sought-after services are also unblocked with this VPN — feel free to access/watch anything to your heart’s desire.

There are some rough edges. Namely, we’d like customer support to be a bit more attentive to complex inquiries.

The free trial is another thing. It’s there, it’s unlimited, and that’s great — but it’s just 24 hours. On the upside, you don’t need to disclose anything other than your email address. Plus, you have a 30-day money-back guarantee if you want more time to test the VPN yourself.

Pros

  • AES-256 encryption across the board
  • Over 760 servers to choose from in 35+ countries
  • Kill switch functionality (reactive)
  • Privacy-focused with a no-logs policy
  • Supports OpenVPN and IKEv2
  • Great content unblocking
  • Free trial and 30-day money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Customer support is friendly, but tends to give superficial answers
  • Free trial is only up for 24 hours

Compare with Alternatives

8.9  / 10
9.2  / 10
8.1  / 10
9.2  / 10
8.5  / 10
10  / 10

Write a Review on SaferVPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed9.2

While the speed tests show wide variation between the different server locations, surfing and downloading are possible with no issues. We did not notice any lagging while streaming on US and UK servers.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers8.1

SaferVPN has over 700 servers in 35 countries.

Server Locations

ArgentinaArgentina
AustriaAustria
AustraliaAustralia
BelgiumBelgium
BrazilBrazil
CanadaCanada
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
CyprusCyprus
GermanyGermany
DenmarkDenmark
SpainSpain
FinlandFinland
FranceFrance
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
Hong KongHong Kong
See all supported locations...

User Experience9.2

We had a great time with SaferVPN’s clients on Windows and Android. The GUI is smooth and easy to navigate, and the user is assisted by a few tabs, including favorites and most recommended servers.

SaferVPN has apps for every platform it supports, so if you want an OpenVPN protocol on your iPhone for example, you don’t have to resort to third-party apps and copy/pasting.
Speaking of protocols, this VPN has its very own “automatic location selection algorithm” — simply put, it’s a diagnose tool that chooses the “best” protocol for you, based on your system. It’s optional, and tech-savvy users may not even need it, but it’s great for beginners.

Support8.5

We liked the response times — SaferVPN’s live chat answered our easier question within several minutes. The other option, tickets, was a bit of a letdown. We expected a more comprehensive answer to our question — nevertheless, customer support here is friendly and at least tries to be as helpful as they can be.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing10

SaferVPN takes a solid place in the middle of the pack, as far as prices are concerned. There are great deals on annual and bi-annual plans, but a monthly subscription is going to set you back. This is a common strategy in the VPN industry, so nothing out of the ordinary.

What’s important is that you have a free unlimited trial in addition to a one-month money-back guarantee. As we mentioned, we’d love to see the trial jump to 3 days, or even 7.
You can pay for SaferVPN with a credit card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, and more). PayPal and Bitcoin are also options, as are alternative payment methods like Neosurf and AliPay.

SaferVPN offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.