ProXPN评测 2021:是否值得购买?

我們該檢視什麼?

公开声明:
推荐费

使用我们的链接进行购买时,Wizcase可能会赚取关联佣金。但是,这对我们发布的测评内容或测评的产品或服务没有任何影响。我们的内容可能包含购买关联计划产品的直接链接。

所有权

Wizcase的母公司Kape Technologies PLC拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego,我们网站可能测评这些产品。

我们的测评

Wizcase包含由我们的社区评论员撰写的测评,这些测评都是基于评论员对产品进行的独立、专业的测试和检查。

测评标准

Wizcase上发布的所有测评都符合我们严格的测评标准,以确保每一篇测评文章都是基于测评员对产品或服务开展的独立、诚实和专业的检查。这些标准要求测评员不仅要考虑产品的技术质量和特性,还要考虑其对用户的商业价值,这可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

ProXPN总览 四月 2021

proXPN是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以获得质量更好的VPN,且价格实惠。NordVPN提供很多世界一流的VPN功能,而且每月的费用出奇地实惠。因此,为何要选择功能较少的VPN呢?

proXPN是一个小型且大家相对陌生的提供商,自2009年以来开始出现在市场上,但尽管有其局限性,proXPN在平均范围内的表现不俗。
虽然proXPN使用非常强大的加密密钥(2048位加密)来保护你的VPN连接并支持OpenVPN协议,但是它也使用512位密钥作为密码,而这可能有其风险。尽管如此,归功于Windows和Mac OS proXPN客户端中的终止开关 – VPN Guard是,你无需在连接到互联网时担心任何类型的暴露问题。在好的方面,proXPN充分利用了它在荷兰的位置,与同一地区的其他供应商反其道而行,并遵循严格的无记录政策。
尽管仅在15个地点拥有少量服务器,但proXPN的服务器分散在4大洲。然而,覆盖亚洲、澳大利亚和美洲等偏远地区的代价是速度,而速度对于该提供商来说并不是一个强项。没错,即使在中国,你也可以访问更多受地理限制的服务,只是速度很慢。此外,proXPN无法解锁流行的流媒体服务,如Hulu、Netflix和BBC iPlayer。
作为高级用户,你将从proXPN获得更多好处,例如两个协议(OpenVPN和PPTP)、访问所有服务器位置,以及无上限速度、P2P / 下载、客户支持以及适用于Android和iOS的VPN。但是,如果你坚持使用基本免费VPN计划,你将无法充分利用proXPN,如访问他们的美国服务器并受制于300kbps的速度限制。此外,该公司还提供30天退款保证和非常好的客户支持。

在您最终决定是否使用proXPN之前,我们强烈建议您先看看其他的一些VPN,这些VPN可能提供更好的功能和价格

重要須知

Netherlands
2009
3
30 保證天數

联络资料

[email protected]
www.proxpn.com

速度7.1

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器7.2

伺服器位址

au
ca
ch
cr
de
fr
gb
hk
is
jp
nl
ro
se
sg
us

支援8.4

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.8

ProXPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.8 / 10
拜访
9.5 / 10
拜访
9.4 / 10
拜访
ProXPN
8.2  / 10

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

ProXPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

ProXPN Overview

proXPN is a small and relatively unknown provider that’s been around since 2009, but despite its limitations, proXPN passes as pretty recent provider within the average spectrum.
Although proXPN uses very powerful encryption keys (2048-bit encryption) to secure your VPN connection and supports OpenVPN protocol, however, they also use 512-bit key for the cipher which can be a liability. Nonetheless, you shouldn’t be worried about any kind of exposure while connected to the Internet, thanks to VPN Guard, a kill switch implemented within Windows and Mac OS proXPN clients. On the sunshine side, proXPN takes good advantage of its location in the Netherlands, unlike some other providers in the same region, and follows a strict no logging policy.
Despite having a small number of servers in only 15 locations, proXPN’s servers are scattered across 4 large continents. However, covering remote locations in Asia, Australia and the Americas comes at the cost of speed, which isn’t a strong point for this provider. Yes, you will be able to access more geo-restricted services even in China, but at low speeds. Further, popular streaming services such as Hulu, Netflix, and BBC iPlayer can’t be accessed with proXPN.
As a premium user, you’ll get more benefits from proXPN such as two protocols (OpenVPN and PPTP), access to all server location, and uncapped speed, P2P/torrenting, customer support as well as VPN for Android and iOS. However, if you stick to their Basic free VPN plan, you won’t get the best out of proXPN like access to their US server and 300kbps speed limit among other restrictions. The company also offers a 30-day money-back guarantee and very good customer support.

Pros

  • Doesn’t keep any logs
  • Permits torrents and P2P activities
  • Offers a free VPN version

Cons

  • Very limited server network
  • Doesn’t accept Bitcoin

Important to know

Netherlands
2009
No
3
30 days guaranteed

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.proxpn.com

Speed7.1

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.2

proXPN has 65 servers in 15 countries.

Server Locations

Australia
Canada
Costa Rica
France
Germany
Hong Kong
Iceland
Japan
Netherlands
Romania
Singapore
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States

User Experience8.4

proXPN sports standard and very basic software clients for commonly used operating systems with built-in DNS and IP leak protection. Once you’re done with the signing up process, you can download and install the proXPN app on your device. The interface looks out of season and very basic. However, it’s quite intuitive and has a dedicated kill switch “VPN Guard” for torrents and any running programs when connected to proXPN without exposure if the connection drops. There’s also an auto-reconnection option and other configuration options located in the “General” tab. Overall, proXPN’s clients don’t stand out in any way.

Support8.4

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.8

ProXPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
ProXPN
8.2  / 10

Write a Review on ProXPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.