PureVPN vs VPNSecure 2020

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

PureVPN被广泛认为是作一般用途之用的全方位VPN,但VPNSecure具有一些可能对某些用户具有吸引力的优势。

安全性显然是两个VPN的主要关注点,因为它们都提供 256位加密 OpenVPN、PPTP和SSTP协议,而中止开关为连接中断带来额外的保障。 但请记住VPNSecure从未因为保存日志而被揭发(与PureVPN不同)。 请阅读以下内容以了解两者之间的其他一些主要差异。
更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

PureVPN在速度方面表现一般,但仍适用于串流和下载。 VPNSecure已经建立了自己的VPN客户端和硬件丶维护自己的服务器网络,并提供超快速度。

VPN供應商 PureVPN VPNSecure
下載減速 40% (UK) 54% (UK)
上傳減速 37% (FRA) 116% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 41ms 465.59ms
平均連結時間(秒) 11ms 17ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Bbc-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

PureVPN在服务器选择方面高于平均水平,提供超过140个国家的选择,而其中大多数国家都有多个城市可供选择。 VPNSecure在这一领域也表现不俗,在41个不同的国家/地区提供 53台服务器

VPN供應商 PureVPN VPNSecure
伺服器位址 180 48
伺服器國家 141 48
IP地址供使用 750 6500
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

这两个VPN都在客户支持方面取得了长足的进步。 PureVPN拥有电子邮件票务、全天候实时聊天以及在其网站上的扎实知识库。 VPNSecure也是如此,而这是他们大幅改进最初受到许多用户抱怨的电子邮件支持系统的结果。

VPN供應商 PureVPN VPNSecure
電子郵件回覆時間 7 0.5
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

PureVPN
PureVPN应用程序很容易让新手上手,并提供足够的设置来吸引经验丰富的用户。 其基本界面很简单,你只需选择一个服务器并单击“连接”即可。 其预设协议是自动的,但你可以从列表中选择其他选项。 其有一些选项卡允许用户根据需要更改设置和自定义应用程序。

PureVPN具有适用于所有主要平台的应用程序,并且还具有浏览器扩件。 其大量服务器和特殊服务器可用于在线串流丶体育赛事串流丶匿名文件共享和数据保留安全性等。 或者你可以连接到特定国家/地区的最高速服务器。

PureVPN适用于移动设备,通常可以成功访问Netflix和Hulu,并且绝对可以在中国使用。
VPNSecure
VPNSecure拥有适用于所有主要平台的应用程序,且易于安装和使用。 另外值得注意的是,虽然许多VPN公司都忽略了Linux用户,但VPNSecure绝对不会。还有,VPNSecure也可以与DD-WRT和Tomato路由器一起使用。

其应用程序易于使用,但iPhone应用程序有时会有故障的情形。你可以配置自己的OpenVPN连接,但购买VPN服务的重点就是你可以不必这样做。

VPNSecure的速度非常适合串流传输,这是他们的HTTP代理和智能DNS选项完美搭配的结果,因此可以解锁从Netflix和HBO到Hulu和BBC播放器几乎任何平台上的内容。

如果你希望在中国使用VPNSecure,则可能要大失所望了。

价格

每月基本費用: $ 1.32
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 7
每月基本費用: $ 6.66
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 30

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

VPNSecure具有许多令人钦佩的品质,且其在速度和解锁方面的表现肯定是名列前茅。 话虽如此,PureVPN具有更简单的界面、更多的服务器国家,以及更高的稳定性。 假设他们真的不再保留日志,PureVPN无疑是这场比赛中的胜利者。 更多详情

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

PureVPN vs VPNSecure 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

PureVPN is widely regarded as a well-rounded VPN for general usage, but VPNSecure has some advantages that may be appealing for certain users.

Security is obviously the main concern with both VPN’s, as they offer 256-bit encryption, OpenVPN, PPTP, and SSTP protocols, and kill switches for added protection if the connection is interrupted. VPNSecure has never been busted for keeping logs however, (unlike PureVPN,) so keep that in mind. Read below to see some other key differences. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

PureVPN is average when it comes to speed, but still works adequately for streaming and downloading. VPNSecure has built its own VPN clients and hardware, maintaining its own network of servers that offer incredibly fast speeds.

VPN vendor PureVPN VPNSecure
Download speed reduction 40% (UK) 54% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 37% (FRA) 116% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 41ms 465.59ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 11ms 17ms
Unblock successful for Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Bbc-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

PureVPN is above average in regards to server choices, offering over 140 countries, most of which have multiple cities available. VPNSecure is decent in this area, providing 53 servers in over 41 different countries.

VPN vendor PureVPN VPNSecure
Server Locations 180 48
Server Countries 141 48
IP Addresses 750 6500
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

Both of these VPNs have made strides with their customer support. PureVPN has email ticketing, 24/7 live chat, and a solid knowledge base on their site. The same is true for VPNSecure, which is a vast improvement over their initial email-only support system that many users hated.

VPN vendor PureVPN VPNSecure
Email Response Time 7 0.5
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

PureVPN
PureVPN app is easy enough to be used by novice VPN users and offers enough settings to appeal to a seasoned player. The basic interface is simple and you just have to select a server and click on Connect. The default protocol is automatic but you can pick another option from the list. There are some tabs that let users change the settings and customize the app according to their needs.

PureVPN has apps for all major platforms, and has browser extensions as well. There is a large selection of servers and special servers for online streaming, sports streaming, anonymous file sharing, and data retention security. Or you can just connect to the fastest server of a particular country.

PureVPN works on mobile devices, and is generally successful accessing Netflix and Hulu, and definitely works in China.
VPNSecure
VPNSecure has apps for all major platforms, and is easy to install and use. Also of note, while many VPN companies ignore Linux users, VPNSecure definitely does not. VPNSecure can be used with DD-WRT and Tomato routers as well.

The app is simple to use, but the iPhone app does has a habit of crashing at times. You can configure your own OpenVPN connection, but the whole point of buying a VPN service is so you don’t have to.

VPNSecure’s speed makes it great for streaming, which is a perfect match for their HTTP proxy and Smart DNS options, which can unblock content on almost any platform, ranging from Netflix and HBO, to Hulu and BBC Player.

If you’re hoping to use VPNSecure in China however, you’ll find it useless.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.88
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.66
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30

THE WINNER IS

Visit PureVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

VPNSecure has a lot of admirable qualities, and the speed and unblocking aspect is certainly in the upper tier. With that said, PureVPN has an easier interface, more server countries, and more stability in general. Assuming they are serious about no longer keeping logs, PureVPN is the winner here. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.