VPN Master مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء - نوفمبر 2019

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

نظرة عامة على VPN Master

هذه الشركة التي يقع مقرها في الولايات المتحدة تعد بتقديم أعلى السرعات في الصناعة بأمن بدرجة عسكرية. كما أنها تعد بإلغاء حجب أي موقع، يبدو الأمر رائعاً لو تمكنت من تشغيل VPN.
يوفر VPN مستويات ممتازة من الأمان مع تشفير 128 بت وواحدة من أفضل خدمات العملاء التي شهدناها، على الأقل فيما يتعلق بأوقات الوصول والرد. يمكن الوصول إلى دعم العملاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ونظام التذاكر ، عن طريق الهاتف (الرقم المجاني للولايات المتحدة) والدردشة الحية.
تتضمن ميزات VPNMaster عرض نطاق ترددي غير محدود، وثلاثة باقات اشتراك مختلفة ، وخوادم عبر 14 دولة، وضمان استرداد الأموال على مدار 24 ساعة ، وخيار OpenVPN، ودعم عملاء مباشر على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. ومع ذلك، لا تتوفر خدمة “الدردشة المباشرة” دائمًا على موقع الويب.
يمكن استخدام VPNMaster على أنظمة ويندوز، وأندرويد، وماك، و iOS، ولينكس، ولكنك ستحتاج إلى تثبيته يدويًا، لذا فهو ليس خيارًا جيدًا لمن لا يتمتعون بالخبرة التكنولوجية. قد تواجه أيضًا مشكلة في الاتصال عبر بروتوكول PPTP.
يتطلب VPNMaster الكثير من المعرفة حول الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، حيث يتعين عليك تكوينها بنفسك. على الرغم من أنها توفر أمانًا وتشفيرًا جيدًا ، إلا أن هناك شبكات VPN أخرى سهلة الاستخدام وتوفر المزيد.

المميزات

  • تشفير قوي
  • دعم عملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
  • سرعات جيدة باستخدام OpenVPN

العيوب

  • يحتاج تحميل يدوي
  • يقدم ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 24 ساعة فقط
  • واجهتنا مشكلة سرعة عند اختبار سرعة الاتصال

معلومات هامة

2005
نعم
1
1 أيام الضمان

معلومات الاتصال

www.vpnmaster.com

السرعة7.1

اتصال OpenVPN سريع جدًا ويوفر سرعة كافية للبث والتصفح والتنزيل دون أي فرق ملحوظ في السرعة.

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم7.1

لدى VPNMaster 28 خادمًا في 14 دولة

موقع الخوادم

ألمانيا
أيسلندا
إسبانيا
السويد
المملكة المتحدة
النمسا
الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
بولندا
روسيا
رومانيا
سويسرا
فرنسا
كندا
نيوزيلاندا

تجربة المستخدم8.4

يوضح VPNMaster أنه يوفر أعلى سرعات، وإخفاء كامل للهوية، وإمكانية إلغاء حظر أي موقع بإعداد فوري. لسوء الحظ، يعد إعداد VPN وتكوينه أصعب بكثير مما كنا نأمل. اختبرنا VPNMaster على نظام التشغيل ويندوز 10، وكانت النتائج غير إيجابية.
كانت محاولتنا الأولى في الإعداد غير ناجحة ، على الرغم من اتباع الدليل حرفيًا. قدم ممثل خدمة عملاء رائع تعليمات خطوة بخطوة خاصة بنظام التشغيل ويندوز 10، ولكنه لم ينجح في إعداد VPN. تمت إعادة العملية بأكملها مرة أخرى بمجرد إيقاف تشغيل برنامج جدار الحماية ومكافحة الفيروسات. مرة أخرى ، لا يوجد اتصال.
بعد عدة رسائل لدعم العملاء (عبر نظام التذاكر) في وقت لاحق، وكانت النصيحة هي تجربة OpenVPN. تمكنا من الحصول على اتصال من خلال OpenVPN ، لكننا لم نتمكن من اختيار أو تغيير الخوادم ، أو حتى معرفة أين يمكن عمل ذلك. بعد عدة رسائل إلى خدمات العملاء في وقت لاحق، وما زلنا لا نعرف.
تم تصعيد المشكلة، وإرسال التعليمات الخاصة باتصال PPTP إلينا في صورة خطوة بخطوة، ولكن لم يحالفنا الحظ أيضًا.
ما يمكننا قوله هو أن الاتصال الذي حصلنا عليه عبر الخادم البولندي كان مستقرًا، وكانت السرعات كبيرة، ولكننا لم نتمكن من إلغاء حظر أي محتوى مقيد جغرافيًا من هذا الخادم. هذا يمكن أن يكون أعظم VPN على الإطلاق، ولكن الافتقار إلى تنوع الاتصالات يجعل من المستحيل إدراك ذلك.

الدعم8.4

من حيث سرعة الرد والرغبة في التعامل مع المشكلة ، فإن فريق خدمة العملاء في VPNMaster ممتاز. يتم تلقي الردود عبر الدردشة الحية في ثوانٍ، ويتم استلام ردود نظام التذكرة عمومًا في غضون بضع ساعات.
إن صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة محدودة للغاية في نطاقها ولا يوجد دعم قائم على المنتدى. تختفي صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة أحيانًا مع رسالة تفيد بأن الصفحة لم تعد متوفرة. على الرغم من أن مسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت يؤدي إلى حل المشكلة ، فمن المحبط أن تفعل ذلك في كل مرة.

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 7.8

يقدم VPNMaster ثلاثة مستويات من الاشتراك تختلف فقط في طول مدة الاشتراك – شهريًا ، وكل 3 أشهر ، وسنويًا. أسعار الخدمة معقولة ، ويمكن شراء اشتراك سنوي بما يعادل أقل من 4 دولارات في الشهر.
يقبل VPNMaster بطاقات الائتمان والخصم ، وبايبال و Discover Network كطرق للدفع.
يجب طلب الإلغاء من خلال بوابة فوترة VPNMaster. يجب طلب الإلغاءات في غضون 24 ساعة حتى يتم تقديم المبالغ المستردة بالكامل. إذا كنت تدفع من خلال بايبال، فسيتم تهيئة سحب الدفعات المتكررة أثناء التسجيل. سيكون من الجيد إلغاء هذا مباشرة من خلال بايبال بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية الإلغاء. تحقق مع مزود الدفع الخاص بك لطرق الدفع الأخرى.

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

اكتب تقييما عن VPN Master

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

VPN Master Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

VPN Master Overview

This US-based company promises to deliver the fastest speeds in the industry with military grade security. It also promises to unlock any site, which sounds great as long as you can get the VPN to work.
The VPN offers excellent levels of security with 128-bit encryption and some of the best customer service we have experienced, at least in terms of accessibility and reply times. Customer support can be reached through email, ticket system, by phone (US toll free number) and live chat.
VPNMaster’s features include unlimited bandwidth, three different subscription packages, servers across 14 countries, 24-hour money back guarantee, an OpenVPN option, and 24/7 live customer support. However, Live Chat isn’t always available on the website.
VPNMaster can be used on Windows, Android, Mac, iOS, and Linux, but you need to install it manually, so it’s not a good option for those who are not tech savvy. You might also have trouble connecting via PPTP.
VPNMaster requires a lot of knowledge about VPNs, as you have to configure it yourself. While it does provide good security and encryption, there are other VPNs that are easier to use and offer more.

Pros

  • Strong encryption
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Good speeds on OpenVPN

Cons

  • Requires manual installation
  • Only offers 24-hour money back guarantee
  • Connection difficulties during testing

Important to know

2005
Yes
1
1 days guaranteed
windows mac linux android ios

Contact Details

www.vpnmaster.com

Speed7.1

The OpenVPN connection is very fast and provides enough speed to stream, surf, and download with no noticeable difference in speed.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.1

VPNMaster has 28 servers in 14 countries

Server Locations

Austria
Canada
France
Germany
Iceland
New Zealand
Poland
Romania
Russia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States

User Experience8.4

VPNMaster states that it offers the fastest speeds, complete anonymity, and the ability to unblock any site with instant set up. Unfortunately, setting up the VPN and configuring it is a lot more difficult than we would like. We tested VPNMaster on Windows 10, and the results were not positive.
Our first attempt at set up was unsuccessful, although the guide was followed to the letter. A wonderful customer service representative provided step by step instructions specific to Windows 10, but was unsuccessful in setting up the VPN. The whole process was repeated again once the firewall and anti-virus software where turned off. Again, no connection.
Several messages to customer support (via the ticket system) later, and the advice was to try OpenVPN. We were able to get a connection through OpenVPN, but were unable to choose or change servers, or even see where this could be achieved. Several messages to customer services later and we were still none the wiser.
The concern was sent further up the chain, and the instructions for the PPTP connection were sent back to us in step by step picture, but still no luck.
What we can say is that the connection we did get via a Polish server was stable, speeds were great, but we were unable to unblock any geo-restricted content from this server. This could be the greatest VPN ever, but lack of connection makes it impossible to tell.

Support8.4

In terms of speed of reply and willingness to engage with the problem, the customer service team at VPNMaster is excellent. Replies via Live Messenger are received in seconds, and the ticket system replies are generally received within a few hours.
The FAQ page is very limited in its scope and there is no community or forum-based support available. The FAQs page disappears sometimes with a message saying the page was no longer available. Although clearing cookies and cache does sort out the problem, it is frustrating to do so each time.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.8

VPNMaster offers three levels of subscription that differ only in the length of the subscription term – monthly, 3-months, and yearly. Prices for the service are reasonable, and a yearly subscription can be purchased for the equivalent of less than $4 a month.
VPNMaster accepts credit and debit cards, PayPal and Discover Network as payment methods.
Cancellation must be requested through the VPNMaster billing portal. Cancellations must be requested within 24-hours for full refunds to be provided. If you pay through PayPal then a recurring payment will have been set up during registration. It is a good idea to cancel this directly through PayPal once you completed the cancelation process. Check with your payment provider for other payment methods.

VPN Master offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
VPN Master
7.6  / 10

Write a Review on VPN Master

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.