VPN Master評價 2020 - 在購買這個VPN前,請閱讀這篇評價

我們該檢視什麼?

VPN Master总览 七月 2020

VPN Master是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以获得质量更好的VPN,且价格实惠。NordVPN提供很多世界一流的VPN功能,而且每月的费用出奇地实惠。因此,为何要选择功能较少的VPN呢?

這家總部位於美國的公司承諾以軍事級別的安全性提供業內最快的速度。其更承諾您可以使用該VPN解鎖任何網站,這點聽起來很誘人。
該VPN通過128位元加密提供卓越的安全性,並提供我們體驗過的最佳客戶服務之一,至少就可訪問性和回覆時間方面而言。其客戶支持可以通過電子郵件、售票系統、電話(美國免費電話號碼)和即時聊天進行。
VPNMaster的功能包括無限頻寬、三種不同的訂閱方案、遍布14個國家的伺服器、24小時退款保證、OpenVPN選項以及全天候即時客戶支持。但是,其網站並不總是提供即時聊天服務。
VPNMaster可以在Windows、Android、Mac、iOS和Linux上使用,但需要手動安裝,所以對於不熟悉技術的人來說不是一個很好的選擇。此外,您也可能無法通過PPTP連接。
VPNMaster需要很多關於VPN的知識,因為您必須親自配置。雖然其提供很好的安全性和加密功能,但還有其他VPN更易於使用並提供更多功能。

重要須知

2005
1
1 保證天數

联络资料

www.vpnmaster.com

速度7.1

OpenVPN連線速度非常快,可以提供足夠的速度進行串流式傳輸、瀏覽和下載,且速度沒有明顯差異。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器7.1

VPNMaster在14個國家擁有28台伺服器

伺服器位址

at
ca
ch
de
es
fr
gb
is
nz
pl
ro
ru
se
us

使用者经验 8.4

VPNMaster聲明其提供最快的速度、完整的匿名性以及立即設置即可解鎖任何網站的能力。不幸的是,設置該VPN並對其進行配置比我們想要的要困難得多。我們在Windows 10上測試了VPNMaster,結果並不樂觀。
我們的第一次嘗試建立並沒有成功,但信中仍然附有指南。一位優秀的客戶服務代表提供了針對Windows 10的分步說明,但我們仍無法成功設置VPN。一旦防火牆和防病毒軟體關閉,整個過程就會重複一次。再次,沒有連線。
稍後向客戶支持(通過售票系統)發送幾條訊息,其建議嘗試使用OpenVPN。我們可以通過OpenVPN獲得連線,但無法選擇或更換伺服器,甚至無法看到可以使用的位置。與客戶服務來回傳送幾次訊息後,我們的問題仍然沒有得到解決。
這個問題進一步被往上呈報,其更將PPTP連線的指示資訊一步一步地發送給我們,但仍然沒有連線。
我們可以說的是,我們通過波蘭伺服器獲得的連接是穩定的,速度非常好,但是我們無法從用伺服器解鎖任何限制地理位置的內容。這可能是有史以來最棒的VPN,但缺乏連線使我們無從查知。

支援8.4

就回覆速度和解決問題的意願而言,VPNMaster的客戶服務團隊非常出色。 其透過即時訊息所傳送的回覆會在幾秒鐘內被收到,而票務系統回覆通常會在幾個小時內被收到。
常見問題頁面的範圍非常有限,且沒有可用的社區或基於論壇的支持。 常見問題解答頁面有時會消失,並顯示該頁面不再可用。 雖然清理cookie和緩存確實能夠解決問題,但每次都這樣做會令人相當沮喪。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.8

VPNMaster提供三種級別的訂閱,差別僅在於訂購期限(每月、3個月和每年)。 該服務的價格合理,每年可以以每月不到4美元的價格購買。
VPNMaster接受信用卡和借記卡、PayPal和Discover Network作為付款方式。
取消付費必須通過VPNMaster的計費端口進行處理。 且必須在24小時內要求取消預訂,才能獲得全額退款。 如果您通過PayPal付款,則會在註冊期間設置定期付款。 一旦完成取消流程,直接通過PayPal取消此操作是個好主意。 請向您的付款提供商諮詢其他付款方式。

VPNMaster可能以合理的价格提供不错的服务,但它能与其他顶级VPN相提并论吗? 我估计很难。为确保选择适合自己需求的VPN,请查看我们推荐的最佳VPN

VPN Master 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
VPN Master
7.6  / 10

撰写VPN Master的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

VPN Master Review 2022: Before You Buy, Is It Worth It?

What do we look at?
🚀Speed 7.1 / 10
📍Servers 7.1 / 10
👍User Experience 8.4 / 10
📞Support 8.4 / 10
🏷️Pricing 7.8 / 10
Disclosures:
Our Reviews

WizCase includes reviews written by our experts. They evaluate the products/services in accordance with their professional standards.

Ownership

Kape Technologies PLC, the parent company of Wizcase, owns ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

Referral fees

Wizcase contains reviews that were written by our experts and follow the strict reviewing standards, including ethical standards, that we have adopted. Such standards require that each review will be based on an independent, honest and professional examination of the reviewer. That being said, we may earn a commission when a user completes an action using our links, which will however not affect the review but might affect the rankings. The latter are determined on the basis of customer satisfaction of previous sales and compensation received.

Reviews standards

The reviews published on Wizcase are written by experts that examine the products according to our strict reviewing standards. Such standards ensure that each review is based on the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, and takes into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings we publish may take into consideration the affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website.

VPN Master Overview November 2022

This US-based company promises to deliver the fastest speeds in the industry with military grade security. It also promises to unlock any site, which sounds great as long as you can get the VPN to work.
The VPN offers excellent levels of security with 128-bit encryption and some of the best customer service we have experienced, at least in terms of accessibility and reply times. Customer support can be reached through email, ticket system, by phone (US toll free number) and live chat.
VPNMaster’s features include unlimited bandwidth, three different subscription packages, servers across 14 countries, 24-hour money back guarantee, an OpenVPN option, and 24/7 live customer support. However, Live Chat isn’t always available on the website.
VPNMaster can be used on Windows, Android, Mac, iOS, and Linux, but you need to install it manually, so it’s not a good option for those who are not tech savvy. You might also have trouble connecting via PPTP.
VPNMaster requires a lot of knowledge about VPNs, as you have to configure it yourself. While it does provide good security and encryption, there are other VPNs that are easier to use and offer more.

Speed

7.1

The OpenVPN connection is very fast and provides enough speed to stream, surf, and download with no noticeable difference in speed.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

7.1

VPNMaster has 28 servers in 14 countries

Server Locations

Austria
Canada
France
Germany
Iceland
New Zealand
Poland
Romania
Russia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States

User Experience

8.4

VPNMaster states that it offers the fastest speeds, complete anonymity, and the ability to unblock any site with instant set up. Unfortunately, setting up the VPN and configuring it is a lot more difficult than we would like. We tested VPNMaster on Windows 10, and the results were not positive.
Our first attempt at set up was unsuccessful, although the guide was followed to the letter. A wonderful customer service representative provided step by step instructions specific to Windows 10, but was unsuccessful in setting up the VPN. The whole process was repeated again once the firewall and anti-virus software where turned off. Again, no connection.
Several messages to customer support (via the ticket system) later, and the advice was to try OpenVPN. We were able to get a connection through OpenVPN, but were unable to choose or change servers, or even see where this could be achieved. Several messages to customer services later and we were still none the wiser.
The concern was sent further up the chain, and the instructions for the PPTP connection were sent back to us in step by step picture, but still no luck.
What we can say is that the connection we did get via a Polish server was stable, speeds were great, but we were unable to unblock any geo-restricted content from this server. This could be the greatest VPN ever, but lack of connection makes it impossible to tell.

Support

8.4

In terms of speed of reply and willingness to engage with the problem, the customer service team at VPNMaster is excellent. Replies via Live Messenger are received in seconds, and the ticket system replies are generally received within a few hours.
The FAQ page is very limited in its scope and there is no community or forum-based support available. The FAQs page disappears sometimes with a message saying the page was no longer available. Although clearing cookies and cache does sort out the problem, it is frustrating to do so each time.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing

7.8

VPNMaster offers three levels of subscription that differ only in the length of the subscription term – monthly, 3-months, and yearly. Prices for the service are reasonable, and a yearly subscription can be purchased for the equivalent of less than $4 a month.
VPNMaster accepts credit and debit cards, PayPal and Discover Network as payment methods.
Cancellation must be requested through the VPNMaster billing portal. Cancellations must be requested within 24-hours for full refunds to be provided. If you pay through PayPal then a recurring payment will have been set up during registration. It is a good idea to cancel this directly through PayPal once you completed the cancelation process. Check with your payment provider for other payment methods.

VPNMaster might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with other top VPNs? We find it hard to say “yes”. To be sure you’re choosing the right VPN for your needs, review this list of top recommended VPNs.

VPN Master offers the following plans
Important to know
2005
Yes
1
1 days guaranteed
windows mac linux android ios
Contact Details
www.vpnmaster.com
Compare with Alternatives
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
9.4 / 10
Visit
VPN Master
7.6  / 10
Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!