SpyOff VPN评测 2020 - 阅读本文之前请勿购买

我們該檢視什麼?

SpyOff VPN总览 九月 2020

SpyOff來自聖馬力諾,是一款堅實的VPN,並有很多優點。無論是內容解鎖還是完全私密的上網,您都可以使用此VPN來滿足您的需求 – 只要您可以忽略其幾項缺點。

SpyOff在保持匿名性方面真的不負其名 – 其不儲存任何敏感資訊,而其無紀錄政策也明確指出這一點。沒有但書 -您將可以毫無例外地享有無可挑剔的隱私。

其有三種自定義協議 – Balanced、Highspeed和Ultra Secure。每個選項都分別運行不同的協議 – L2TP、PPTP和OpenVPN。作為一個經驗法則,OpenVPN應該始終是您的首選協議,因為它是最安全的。

您可以在運行Windows、MacOS、Linux、Android、iOS或Windows Phone的各種設備上使用SpyOff。您也可以在路由器上設置該VPN。

讓SpyOff脫穎而出的一點是您可以同時擁有無限數量的連線。且幾乎所有的VPN都支持多達3或5個同時連線,但您可以根據自己的需要獲得無上限的連線。

憑藉在25個國家近400台伺服器,SpyOff也提供相當大的靈活性。您可以連接到世界各地,包括俄羅斯和土耳其等審查森嚴的目的地。

強大的伺服器網絡,加上高於平均水平的速度,使SpyOff成為解鎖和串流受地理限制內容的絕佳選擇。 P2P也不無可能 – SpyOff並沒有表達其官方立場,所以我們認為其既沒有贊同也沒有反對。

這個VPN的薄弱環節主要與其在線和離線的客戶支持有關(您可以在支持部分了解更多資訊)。除此之外,SpyOff看起來不錯,表現良好,並且總體而言是一個涵蓋幾乎所有重要方面的VPN,雖然其價格偏向昂貴。

重要須知

15 保證天數

联络资料

[email protected]
www.spyoff.com/

速度8.0

SpyOff速度很快 – 我們的測試只顯示其在下載和上傳時速度會稍微減緩。 這個VPN安裝快速,在不到10秒的時間內即可建立連線,而且運行時間很長。

像串流媒體/下載等數據繁重的活動對SpyOff來說不是問題 – 您不必擔心惱人的緩衝或延遲。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器7.5

SpyOff在25個國家擁有395台伺服器,總計有超過14,000個可用IP地址。

伺服器位址

at
au
be
ca
ch
cz
de
es
fr
gb
hk
hu
in
it
jp
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验 8.5

我們在下載、安裝和配置SpyOff時沒有遇到任何問題。 整個過程非常簡單,時間不超過5分鐘。

其設計不是突發奇想 – 一切都井然有序。 地點在左邊,伺服器在右邊,底部則是協議選項以及一個斗大的「連線」按鈕,共同組成其人性化的客戶端。

設定位於協議旁邊。 您可以從那裡配置一些方便的功能 – 最重要的是,您可藉此根據您的需求設置自動殺死鍵。

SpyOff在其移動應用程式上保持一貫的優秀設計,儘管您可以使用的功能較少。

支援8.5

這是SpyOff可以稍做改進的一個領域。其最明顯的問題是缺乏聯繫方式 – 您只能使用其支持票系統。我們將假設這是由於其員工人數較少,因為您需要等待一段時間才能收到回覆。

為了彌補即時聊天的不足,除了故障排除部分之外,其還提供一個充足的知識庫(比普通常見問題頁面更詳細)。

然而,大約三分之一的涵蓋主題是德語 – 當然,這是21世紀,我們有Google翻譯,但我們還是希望這點能被改正,而不是我們必須自己翻譯他們的內容。

SpyOff還有一個新的英文部落格,但目前只有一篇文章。此外其還有另外一個資訊量更豐富的部落格,但其內容仍是以德文呈現。
SpyOff肯定不會贏得我們的「最便宜的VPN」獎項,其價格輕鬆落在頂級VPN的範圍內。如果不是因為其低於水準的支持,我們會認為SpyOff是最好的VPN,但是考量其價格,作為用戶的我們期待擁有更好的客戶支持。

其方案簡單明了 – 您可以選擇月度訂閱和年度訂閱。可想而見的是後者相對便宜。

其也提供免費的15天試用期,但其確實要求您選擇訂閱。您可以在試用期內的任何時間取消訂閱,但我們不完全喜歡「給我們您的付款資訊再免費試用」的作法,而我們相信很多人可以認同這一點。

SpyOff VPN的付款方式包括VISA和MasterCard信用卡。如果您偏好使用加密貨幣,您也可以通過PayPal或BitPay進行付費。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.9

SpyOff肯定不會贏得我們的「最便宜VPN」獎,因為其價格落在頂級VPN的範圍。 如果不是因為其支持低於平均,我們認為SpyOff是最好的,但是考量其價格,我們期望獲得更好的客戶支持。

其方案簡單明了 – 您可以選擇月度訂閱和年度訂閱。可想而見的是後者相對便宜。

其也提供免費的15天試用期,但其確實要求您選擇訂閱。您可以在試用期內的任何時間取消訂閱,但我們不完全喜歡「給我們您的付款資訊再免費試用」的作法,而我們相信很多人可以認同這一點。

SpyOff VPN的付款方式包括VISA和MasterCard信用卡。如果您偏好使用加密貨幣,您也可以通過PayPal或BitPay進行付費。

SpyOff VPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
SpyOff VPN
8.5  / 10

撰写SpyOff VPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

SpyOff VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

SpyOff VPN Overview

Hailing from San Marino, SpyOff is a solid VPN that has a lot going for it. Whether it’s content unblocking or fully private Internet surfing you’re after, this VPN can help you out — provided you can look past a couple of drawbacks.

SpyOff truly lives up to its name as far as your anonymity goes — it doesn’t store any sensitive information, and its logging policy clearly states that. There are no buts or ifs — you can expect impeccable privacy without exceptions.

There are three custom protocols — Balanced, Highspeed, and Ultra Secure. Each one runs a different protocol — L2TP, PPTP, and OpenVPN, respectively. As a rule of thumb, OpenVPN should always be your preferred protocol, as it’s the most secure by a large margin.

You can use SpyOff on a wide array of devices running Windows, MacOS, Linux, Android, iOS, or Windows Phone. You can also set the VPN up on a router.

One thing that makes SpyOff stand out is the unlimited number of connections you can have at the same time. Nearly all VPNs support up to 3 or 5 simultaneous connections, but you get as many as you want with this one.

With over 1,000 servers in 50 countries, SpyOff also offers a lot of flexibility. You can connect to a variety of locations, including censorship-heavy destinations like Russia and Turkey.

The formidable server network, coupled with above-average speeds, makes SpyOff a great choice for unblocking and streaming geo-restricted content. P2P is also a possibility — SpyOff doesn’t make its stance on the matter official, so we suspect it’s neither endorsed nor discouraged.

This VPN’s weak areas are mainly related to its customer support, both online and offline (you can read more about that in the Support section). Aside from that, SpyOff looks good, performs well, and is overall a VPN that covers almost all important aspects, even if it’s a bit on the expensive side.

Pros

  • Legit zero-logging policy
  • Isn't under any strict jurisdiction
  • Well-designed clients across all supported platforms
  • Excellent speeds
  • Huge choice of servers
  • Unblocks popular streaming services
  • Includes a kill switch

Cons

  • Knowledge base and blog aren't fully translated in English
  • Not cheap
  • “Free” trial requires payment details

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
9.8 / 10
9.6 / 10
8.5  / 10

Write a Review on SpyOff VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed8.0

SpyOff is fast — our tests revealed only a minor decrease in download and upload. This VPN is quick on its feet, establishing a connection in less than 10 seconds with great uptime.

Data-heavy activities like streaming/downloading aren’t an issue with SpyOff — you won’t have to worry about annoying buffering or sluggishness.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.5

SpyOff has 395 servers in 25 countries, totaling at over 14,000 available IP addresses.

Server Locations

United States
Austria
Australia
Belgium
Canada
Switzerland
Czech Republic
Germany
Spain
France
United Kingdom
Hong Kong
Hungary
India
Italy
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.5

We encountered no problems with downloading, installing, and configuring SpyOff. The whole process was fairly straightforward and took no longer than 5 minutes.

Design isn’t an afterthought here — everything is well-organized. Locations on the left, servers on the right, your protocol of choice at the bottom, and a big Connect button sum up what is a very intuitive client.

Settings are located next to the protocols. From there you can configure a bunch of handy features — most importantly, this is where you set your kill switch to work exactly how you want it to.

SpyOff keeps the consistently good design on mobile apps, though you’ll have less features to play with.

Support8.5

This is an area where SpyOff could use some improvement. The most glaring issue is the lack of contact methods — you only get a ticket system to work with. We’re going to assume this is due to small staff numbers, since it takes a while to receive a response as well.

To compensate for the lack of live chat, there is a decent knowledge base (more detailed than your average FAQ page), in addition to a troubleshooting section.

However, around a third of the covered topics are in German — sure, it’s the 21st century and we have Google Translate, but we hope this is an oversight and not SpyOff expecting us to translate their content on our own.

SpyOff also has a new blog in English, which currently has just one post. There is another, more informative blog available, but, again, it’s in German.

If it wasn’t for the subpar support, we’d argue SpyOff is up there with the best, but for this price we expect better customer care as users.

Plans are simple and straight to the point — you can choose between monthly and annual subscriptions. As expected, the latter is considerably cheaper.

Payment methods for SpyOff VPN include VISA and MasterCard credit cards. You can also make a purchase via PayPal, or BitPay if cryptocurrency is your thing.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.9

SpyOff certainly doesn’t win our “cheapest VPN” award, with prices comfortably in top-shelf VPN territory. If it wasn’t for the subpar support, we’d argue SpyOff is up there with the best, but for this price we expect better customer care as users.

Plans are simple and straight to the point — you can choose between monthly and annual subscriptions. As expected, the latter is considerably cheaper.

There’s also a free 15-day trial, but it does require you to choose a subscription. You can cancel it at any time during the trial period, but we’re not fans of the whole “give us your billing info and try out for free” notion, and we believe we’re not alone in this.

Payment methods for SpyOff VPN include VISA and MasterCard credit cards. You can also make a purchase via PayPal, or BitPay if cryptocurrency is your thing.

SpyOff VPN offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.