Twitch下载——2022最新版本

Twitch
8.0.0
Windows, Mac
免费
Twitch Interactive, Inc.
515,233
视频播放器

Twitch 是面向电脑游戏玩家的领先视频直播平台,用户可以在上面直播自己打游戏、观看其他玩家的直播内容并与之互动。

Twitch 的另一个有趣之处在于,它允许用户通过直播赚钱。因此,只要关注你的人多,你就可以一边玩自己喜欢的游戏,一边以此赚钱。

任何人都可以免费下载 Twitch 应用程序。按照下文的简单指南,即可开始使用。

如何在电脑上免费下载并安装 Twitch

  1. 点击侧边栏的”下载”按钮,直接进入 Twitch 的官方下载页。
  2. 如下图所示,在”桌面应用程序”下,点击”下载”按钮,获取桌面应用程序。
    Twitch 下载按钮截图
  3. 进入下载文件夹,双击安装文件,开始安装应用程序。
  4. 安装完成后,点击”注册”按钮,创建个人账户。填写所需的注册信息,然后点击底部的”注册”继续。
    Twitch 注册表格截图
  5. 这时,你就可以使用 Twitch 直播游戏或关注喜欢的频道了。
    Twitch 欢迎页面截图

如何从电脑上卸载 Twitch

如果 Twitch 的视频游戏直播服务不适合你,或者你不想再用 Twitch 了,可以按照下列简单方法从电脑上卸载它的应用程序。

  1. 在 Windows 搜索栏中输入”添加或删除程序”,然后按回车键。
    Twitch 添加或删除程序截图
  2. 向下滚动,在已安装程序列表中找到 Twitch,然后点击”卸载”按钮。
    Twitch 卸载截图
  3. 卸载向导打开后,确认你要删除该软件,它便会从电脑中删除。

如果你想试用其他的视频游戏直播平台,可以看看下文介绍的免费替代品

如何禁用或注销 Twitch 账户

禁用账户将会暂时停用个人资料和内容,但用户信息仍然保留;注销账户则会永久清除用户数据,无法恢复。按照以下步骤,可以禁用或注销 Twitch 账户:

  1. 打开应用程序,点击账户资料按钮。
    Twitch 账号截图
  2. 进入”设置”,点击”账户设置”。
    Twitch 账号设置截图
  3. 浏览器将会打开禁用账户的页面,你要在那里输入用户名和密码。下滑到页面底部的”禁用您的 Twitch 账户”,点击它下面的链接,输入原因并点击”禁用账户”。
    Twitch 禁用帐户屏幕截图

如果你想永久停用账户,请前往“注销账户”页面。按照上面第 3 步操作,点击”注销账户”。

Twitch 概览

Twitch 月活跃用户数高达数百万,现已成为在线游戏,甚至电竞领域的顶级平台。事实上,除了游戏外,用户们还会在直播中聊天、互动,并创造自己的娱乐方式。

Twitch 用户界面截图

Twitch Studio 还提供大量的新手布局和悬浮窗,让人毫不费力地个性化直播的外观。它的应用程序不仅支持快速访问所有 Twitch 内容(VOD、剪辑、meme、直播等),而且速度很快,还允许用户通过订阅和呼币来支持自己喜欢的主播。另外,Twitch 桌面应用程序具有网页版所没有的功能。

Twitch 功能

Twitch 为用户提供非常丰富的功能,下面介绍一些最热门的功能:

社交网络:Twitch 提供了促进良好互动所需的一切功能,几乎可以与 YouTube、Instagram、Facebook 等社交网站直接竞争。用户可以聊天、直播、关注频道、在自己的频道中直播,所以 Twitch 很适合想要尽情享受精彩内容的人。

聊天:Twitch 用户可以关注和直接联系其他用户,而且每个直播间都有自己的聊天室,供用户自由联系和互动。用户还可以使用 Pulse 功能(类似于 Twitter 或 Facebook 的时间线)更新状态,也可以点赞、分享和评论其他人的状态更新。

服务器:属于 Twitch 直播的每个社区都被分配了一台服务器。无论直播停止还是正在进行,这些 Twitch 社区都能通过文字和语音进行 24/7 全天候互动。

夜间主题:与旧版不同,Twitch Studio 现在提供白天和夜间主题。夜间主题外观时尚,界面布局合理,而且对眼睛更好。如果你不喜欢,可以随时切换回白天模式。

直播类别:Twitch 的另一项有趣功能是,主播可以选择直播类别,以便让其他用户在 Twitch 平台上更轻松地找到自己的直播。有很多类别可供选择,每个类别都有自定义标签,可进一步提高曝光率。类别举例:只有英雄联盟,聊天,堡垒之夜,我的世界,反恐精英。

联系朋友:当你开始使用Twitch桌面应用程序或移动应用程序时,”好友同步”功能可以帮你找到你在整个创作者宇宙中的所有朋友。

语音和视频通话:在个人互动方面,网页版 Twitch 的最佳功能是通过”悄悄话”与好友私密聊天。不过,桌面应用程序则更进一步、更加私人,支持语音和视频通话。

模组和插件:应用程序包含热门的游戏模组(MOD)社区 CurseForge,可供用户获取成千上万种模组和插件,用户魔兽世界、天际、我的世界等多款游戏。

Twitch 免费替代品

YouTube Gaming:YouTube Gaming 是 Twitch 的最佳替代品之一。它是 YouTube 的官方应用程序,支持用户直播自己的游戏和观看他人的直播,以及直接在平台上观看世界上最热门的视频游戏频道。

Facebook Gaming:Facebook Gaming 用户可以在 Facebook 网站或应用程序上创建和关注游戏内容。如果你希望发展壮大网络社交媒体粉丝群,Facebook Gaming 是合适的起点。

StreamYard:StreamYard 直播平台允许用户同时在多个平台上直播。应用程序有简单、用户友好的界面,既适合新手,也适合专业人士。连接摄像头和麦克风,利用 StreamYard 的多种独特功能,开始在你喜欢的平台上直播吧。

常见问题解答

Twitch 是否免费?

是,它是免费的,而且你可以免费观看任何直播,甚至不用登录或拥有账户。但是有账户的话,主播就可以为粉丝提供月度订阅,订阅收益由 Twitch 和主播对半分。

Twitch 是否安全?

Twitch 肯定地声称用户数据、登录凭证和付款信息都是安全的,但曾经发生过黑客攻击和恶意第三方的内容曝光事件。儿童还面临接触不适当内容的风险,所以家长需要将控制措施落实到位。

一般来说,你要谨慎对待个人信息的公开,特别是在直播平台。也一定要从官方网站下载 Twitch,以免设备感染间谍软件或病毒。

如何在 Twitch 上赚钱?

你可以成为 Twitch 实况盟友或合作伙伴(必须有大量粉丝),开始在自己的频道上通过销售游戏赚钱。你只需要直播自己玩 Twitch 商店提供的游戏即可。

其他从 Twitch 赚钱的方式包括呼币、广告、品牌赞助、捐赠、粉丝订阅和商品。

访问 Twitch 网站
分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的测评网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

Twitch Download for Free - 2022 Latest Version

Twitch
8.0.0
Windows, Mac
Free
Twitch Interactive, Inc.
515,232
Video Player

Twitch is a leading live streaming video service for PC gamers, meaning that you can use the service to broadcast yourself playing video games, view the streams of other players, and interact with them.

Another interesting part of Twitch is that it allows you to monetize your broadcasts as you stream. This means that you can make money while playing your favorite games, provided you can get a good following.

The Twitch app is free for anyone to download and you can follow the simple instructions below to get started.

How to Download and Install Twitch on Your Computer for Free

  1. Click on the Download button on the sidebar to go directly to the official Twitch download page.
  2. Under Desktop Apps, click on the “Download” button as shown below to get the desktop application.
    Twitch download button screenshot
  3. Go to your download folder and double-click on the setup file to start installing the app.
  4. Once the installation completes, click on the “Sign Up” button to create your account. Fill out the required registration details and click “Sign Up” at the bottom to proceed.
    Twitch sign up form screenshot
  5. You can now start using Twitch for broadcasting your games or following your favorite channel.
    Twitch welcome page screenshot

How to uninstall Twitch from your Computer

If Twitch isn’t the video game live streaming service for you, or you just want to stop using Twitch, below is an easy way to uninstall the application from your PC.

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in the Windows search bar and click the Enter key.
    Twitch add or remove programs screenshot
  2. Scroll and locate Twitch on the list of installed programs, then click the “Uninstall” button.
    Twitch uninstall screenshot
  3. Once the uninstallation wizard opens, confirm that you want to remove the software, and it will be deleted from your computer.

If you want to try out other video game live streams platforms, check out the free alternatives below.

How to disable or delete your Twitch account

Disabling your account will temporarily deactivate your profile and content but your user information will still be intact. Deleting your account permanently wipes your data and you cannot recover it. To disable or delete your Twitch account, follow the instructions below:

  1. Open the application and click the account profile button.
    Twitch account screenshot
  2. Go to Settings and click on Account Settings.
    Twitch account settings screenshot
  3. You will be directed to the disable account page on your browser, where you will be required to provide your username and password. Scroll down to “Disabling Your Twitch Account” at the bottom of the page and click the link shown below. Submit your reason and click “Disable Account”.
    Twitch disabling account screenshot

If you’d like to permanently deactivate your account, go to the Delete Account page. Follow the process as described in step 3 above and click “Delete Account”.

Overview of Twitch

Twitch has grown with millions of users every month, and has become the top platform for online gaming and even esports content. In fact, besides gaming, millions of people gather live to chat, interact, and create their own entertainment.

Twitch user interface screenshot

Twitch Studio also comes loaded with starter layouts and overlays, which help you effortlessly personalize the graphics of your stream. In addition to having express access to all the Twitch you love (VODs, clips, memes, live streams, etc.), the application is fast and even allows you to support the streamers you love with subscriptions and Bits. Plus, the Twitch Desktop App brings you more features you won’t find on the web version.

Features of Twitch

Twitch offers tons of features to users and here are some of the most popular:

Compares to Social Network: Twitch comes loaded with all the needed features for great interaction, putting it almost in direct competition with social network sites like YouTube, Instagram, and Facebook. The chat feature, Live stream, and option to follow channels and broadcast via your own channel make Twitch a great place for anyone looking to enjoy great content.

Chat: As a Twitch user, you can follow and DM other users and each stream has its own unique chatroom. In the chat room, users can connect and interact freely. You can even use the Pulse feature (similar to Twitter or Facebook timeline) to post status updates. You can also like, share, and comment on other people’s status updates.

Servers: Each community – belonging to a particular stream on Twitch – is assigned a server. Whether your stream goes offline or online, these Twitch communities can always interact 24/7 with text and voice rooms.

Dark Mode: Unlike previous versions, Twitch Studio now has a Light and Dark mode. The Dark mode is sleek and makes everything pop out so good, while being more friendly to your eyes. But if that doesn’t work for you, you can always freely switch back to the Light mode.

Stream Categories: Another interesting feature of Twitch is the option to select a category before you stream. The essence of this is to make it easier for other users to find your stream on the Twitch platform. There are lots of categories to choose from, with each having a custom tag to further optimize your visibility. Some categories are Just League of Legends, Chatting, Fortnite, Minecraft, and Counter-Strike.

Connect with Friends: When you start using the Twitch desktop app or mobile app, the Friend Sync feature will help you find all your friends from across the creator-verse.

Voice and Video Calls: When it comes to personal interactions, the best you can do on the web version of Twitch is to message your friends privately with Whispers. However, on the desktop app, you can go a step further to get even more personal with voice and video calls.

Mods and Addons: The app comes with CurseForge, the popular game mod community, where you can get thousands of mods and addons for games like World of Warcraft, Skyrim, Minecraft, and many more.

Free Alternatives to Twitch

YouTube Gaming: YouTube Gaming is one of the best alternatives to Twitch. It is the official YouTube app that lets you broadcast your game videos live, and stream content by other users. You can also watch the most popular video game channels in the world right from the platform.

Facebook Gaming: With Facebook Gaming you can create and follow gaming content, with either Facebook website or app. Facebook Gaming is a great place to start if you’re targeting gamers looking to grow and build a solid social media following online.

StreamYard: StreamYard is a live streaming platform that allows you to stream multiple platforms simultaneously. The application has a simple, user-friendly interface for both beginners and pros. Connect your camera and microphone, and make use of the many unique features of StreamYard to start streaming to your favorite platforms.

FAQs

Is Twitch free?

Yes, it is free, and you can watch any streams you want for free. You don’t also need to log in or have an account. But with an account, Twitch streamers can offer monthly subscriptions to their followers. The proceeds are split 50/50 between Twitch and the streamer.

Is Twitch secure?

While Twitch has affirmed that user data, login credentials, and payment information are safe, incidents of hacks and exposure of content by malicious third parties have been recorded. And for kids, there’s also the concern of exposure to unpredictable content, meaning that parents need to put controls in place.

Generally, you want to be careful how you put out your info in public places, especially on live stream platforms. Also make sure to download Twitch from the official site to avoid exposing your device to spyware and viruses.

How do I make money on Twitch?

You can become a Twitch Affiliate or Partner (you must have grown from the start to build plenty of followers), and start making money from selling games on your channel. You simply need to stream yourself playing a game that’s available in the Twitch store.

Other ways of making money from Twitch include Twitch Bits, Ads, brand sponsorships, donations, subscriptions from followers, and merchandise.

Visit Twitch Website
Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!