النسخة الأحدث من Mozilla Firefox لعام 2020 - تحميل ومراجعة مجانًا

Mozilla Firefox
72.0.2 ويندوز, Mac, لينكس, iOS, أندرويد Free Mozilla 1,552,132 متصفح ويب
كتبه: Chase Williams آخر التحديثات: مايو 08, 2020

فايرفوكس يتعهد بزيادة خصوصية المستخدم

بعد أحدث سلسلة من التحديثات، يستعيد فايرفوكس Firefox مكانته تدريجيًا كأحد أكثر متصفحات الويب شعبية. ويركز الإصدار الأحدث من فايرفوكس على خصوصية المستخدم، وهذه ميزة كبيرة بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين تراودهم الشكوك حول استئمان متصفح جوجل كروم Google Chrome على بياناتهم.

Firefox privacy statement

أجرى “فايرفوكس” تحديثًا لسياسة خصوصيته ليمنحك القدرة على التحكم في بياناتك

كيفية تنزيل متصفح موزيلا فايرفوكس

  1. انقر على زر تنزيل Download لزيارة صفحة التنزيل الرسمية لمتصفح موزيلا فايرفوكس Mozilla Firefox.
  2. انقر على زر تنزيل الآن Download Now لتنزيل إصدار رسمي لمتصفح فايرفوكس.
    Firefox download page
  3. سيتم تنزيل الملف، انقر فوقه وستبدأ عملية التثبيت.
  4. إذا كان لديك فايرفوكس على جهاز الكمبيوتر من قبل، فسيكون لديك خيار الاحتفاظ بالإعدادات القديمة أو العودة إلى الإعداد الافتراضي default. إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة إعداداتك، ألغِ تحديد المربع، ثم انقر فوق إعادة التثبيت Re-install.
    Reinstalling Firefox
  5. عند اكتمال التثبيت، سيُفتَح فايرفوكس ويسألك عما إذا كنت تريد جعله المتصفح الافتراضي. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تغيير متصفحك الافتراضي، ألغِ تحديد “اسألني دائمًا عند بدء تشغيل فايرفوكس Always perform this check when starting Firefox” وانقر على “ليس الآن Not Now”.
    How to set Firefox as a default browser

كيفية إلغاء تثبيت فايرفوكس

إذا قررت أن فايرفوكس ليس المتصفح المناسب لك، يمكنك إلغاء تثبيته في دقائق باتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة.

  1. اكتب “إضافة/إزالة البرامج Add or Remove Programs” في شريط بحث ويندوز وافتح إعداد النظام System Setting.
    Remove Mozilla Firefox from Windows
  2. ابحث عن موزيلا فايرفوكس Mozilla Firefox وانقر على إلغاء التثبيت Uninstall. من المفترض أن يكون هناك برنامجان لموزيلا في القائمة، وستتم إزالة كليهما.
    Uninstall Mozilla Firefox

نظرة عامة على موزيلا فايرفوكس

فايرفوكس هو متصفح سريع مفتوح المصدر وخفيف الحجم يراعي الخصوصية، ويمتلك كل ما تريده أو تحتاجه من متصفح، مثل الإشارات المرجعية bookmarks والصفحات المبوبة tabbed pages، وشريط للبحث وكتابة عناوين URL. كما يضم الكثير من خيارات التخصيص customization والوظائف الإضافية add-ons ومنتدى مستخدمين نشط للغاية يمكنك أن تحصل منه على إجابة أي سؤال.

ميزات فايرفوكس

  • سريع وخفيف الحجم: حيث أن أحدث إصدار لفايرفوكس أسرع من أي وقت مضى.
  • مزامنة متصفحك: أنشئ حسابًا لربط بيانات فايرفوكس الخاصة بك عبر أجهزة متعددة. فإذا سجلت الدخول من كلٍّ من الهاتف والكمبيوتر، يمكنك إرسال علامات التبويب tabs لفتحها في الجهاز الآخر.
  • حفظ كلمة المرور: لن تحتاج لتذكر كلمة المرور أو شراء برنامج لإدارة كلمات المرور بعد الآن، فمتصفح فايرفوكس يمكنه تخزين جميع كلمات مرورك بأمان. وسنتحدث عن ذلك بمزيد من التفصيل تحت بند ميزات الأمان في السطور التالية.
  • بوكيت Pocket: وهي وظيفة إضافية مفيدة أنشأتها شركة موزيلا Mozilla، حيث يمكنك بسهولة أن تحفظ مقالًا ما لقراءته في وقت لاحق. سيحسب بوكيت الوقت التقديري لقراءة كل مقال، ويمكنك إضافة علامات tags لمساعدتك على تذكر سبب حفظك للمقال عندما يكون لديك الوقت الكافي لقراءته.
    Adding Articles to Mozilla Firefox Pocket
    انقر على رمز الدرع لحفظ المقالات لتقرأها لاحقًا
  • إرسال Send: تعمل هذه الميزة على تسهيل مشاركة الملفات التي تصل سعتها إلى 2.5 جيجابايت. سينشئ فايرفوكس رابطًا مؤقتًا تنتهي صلاحيته بعد عدد محدد من التنزيلات، أو بعد عدة أيام (7 أيام بحد أقصى). ويمكنك الوصول إلى هذه الميزة من خلال النقر على صورة الملف الشخصي واختيار إرسال فايرفوكس Firefox Send، أو الانتقال إلى send.firefox.com وسحب الملف وإفلاته، ثم إرسال الرابط ببساطة.
    How to use Firefox Send
    عملية إرسال فايرفوكس Firefox Send خطوة بخطوة
  • لقطة الشاشة Screenshot: لعل هذه واحدة من أقل الميزات تقديرًا في Firefox. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن وسيظهر خيار التقاط لقطة الشاشة Take Screenshot في القائمة. ويمكن لأداة لقطة الشاشة التعرف على عناصر مختلفة على الصفحة، مما يسهل التقاط صور معينة أو نص معين، أو يمكنك تحديد المنطقة التي تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة لها. والميزة الأخيرة -التي أحبها- هي خيار التقاط لقطة شاشة للصفحة بأكملها، وليس فقط للمنطقة المرئية.
    firefox screenshot tool
    احصل على لقطات شاشة رائعة سريعًا باستخدام أداة لقطة الشاشة من فايرفوكس
  • قارئ PDF مدمج: يمكن لقارئ PDF المدمج فتح مستندات PDF وطباعتها وتنظيمها وتكبيرها وتدويرها.

ليس هذا سوى عدد قليل من الميزات التي ستتمتع بها عند استخدام متصفح فايرفوكس.

ميزات الأمان

  • أداة مدمجة لحظر النوافذ المنبثقة Built-in pop-up blocker: تجنب النوافذ المنبثقة المزعجة والحاجة إلى تنزيل برامج حظر النوافذ المنبثقة المعيبة أو المكلفة.
  • يحظر مواقع الويب الضارة: يمنع فايرفوكس فتح مواقع الويب الضارة التي يحتمل أن تضر الكمبيوتر وأمانك. كما يعطيك تحذيرًا عند زيارة موقع HTTP غير آمن.
  • مونيتور Monitor: يرصد فايرفوكس جميع خروق البيانات السابقة حتى عام 2007 لمعرفة ما إذا كان عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني قد تم اختراقه، ثم يوافيك مونيتور بشأن البيانات التي انكشفت في عمليات الاختراق ويعطيك نصائح حول كيفية المتابعة وما يجب القيام به لحماية نفسك في المستقبل.
  • كلمات المرور مع Lockwise: يمكن أن تكون برامج إدارة كلمات المرور مكلفة للغاية، ولكنك مع فايرفوكس تحصل على برنامج Lockwise لإدارة كلمات المرور مجانًا. نزل التطبيق على هاتفك وأمّنه ببصمة اليد أو بصمة الوجه. وتكون كلمات المرور محمية بتشفير 256-bit للتأكد من أنه لا يمكن لأحد غيرك الوصول إليها.
  • التحديثات الدورية: يصدر فايرفوكس تحديثات مستمرة لمتصفحه، مما يعمل سريعًا على تصحيح أي عيوب أو اختراقات أمنية تُكتشَف.

خصوصية المستخدم

  • الحماية من التتبع: عندما ترى رمز الدرع على شريط العناوين، اعلم أن فايرفوكس يحظر جهات التتبع والمحتويات الضارة الأخرى. ويمكنك النقر على هذا الرمز لمزيد من المعلومات أو لإدارة إعدادات الحماية.

Firefox Tracking protection

  • لا يعتمد على جوجل كروميوم Google Chromium: فايرفوكس هو المتصفح متعدد المنصات الوحيد الذي لا يستخدم منصة كروميوم مفتوحة المصدر التي تدعمها جوجل. فبدلًا من ذلك، يستخدم منصة جيكو Gecko مفتوحة المصدر من موزيلا.
  • سياسة جمع المعلومات: تؤكد شركة موزيلا أنها لا تجمع بيانات المستخدمين إلا في حالة أن اشتراكك في أداة فايرفوكس بايونير Firefox Pioneer التي تمنح الشركة معلومات عن كيفية تصفح المستخدمين. التي تمنح الشركة معلومات عن كيفية تصفح المستخدمين.، ولكن حتى هذه البيانات ليست مرتبطة بك بأي شكل من الأشكال؛ بل ترتبط برمز تعريفي عشوائي، لا بحسابك الخاص.

Firefox privacy policy

يحدد فايرفوكس بوضوح نوعية البيانات التي يجمعها

بدائل فايرفوكس

  • كروم: يعد جوجل كروم Google Chrome أحد أكثر المتصفحات شعبية في العالم. وحقيقة أنه مملوك لشركة جوجل يراها البعض إيجابية ويراها آخرون سلبية. وهو متصفح سريع يحتوي على العديد من أدوات الأمان والخصوصية الرائعة، مثل إدارة كلمات المرور والمزامنة متعددة المنصات، وبالطبع هو متوافق مع جميع أدوات جوجل، الأمر الذي يمكن أن يكون ميزة كبيرة لبعض المستخدمين.
  • أوبرا Opera: على الرغم من أن أوبرا لا يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة تضاهي فايرفوكس وكروم، إلا أنه يحتوي على بعض الميزات التي لن تجدها في أي متصفح آخر، وأبرزها أداة VPN المدمجة. وبرغم أنه لا يسمح لك بمشاهدة مسلسلات نتفليكس من بلدان غير البلد المخصص لبث هذه المسلسلات، إلا أنه يشفر بياناتك ويبقيك مجهول الهوية أثناء التصفح. كما أنه يتميز بواجهة لطيفة وعلامات تبويب مرئية visual tabs تحتوي على صور مصغرة للصفحة thumbnails، وتصفح سريع، والعديد من الملحقات extensions التي يمكن إضافتها.
  • Brave: متصفح آمن وسريع ومجاني مزود بأدوات مدمجة لحظر الإعلانات والتتبع. فمن خلال منع الإعلانات، يمكن لمتصفح Brave تحميل الصفحات أسرع من منافسيه. وفيما يتعلق بالخصوصية، فإن Brave مزود بتبويب مخصص لمتصفح تور TOR، مما يساعدك على إخفاء موقعك الحقيقي وتشفير بياناتك وإخفاء جميع أنشطتك عبر الإنترنت.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل فايرفوكس آمن؟
نعم، فايرفوكس خالٍ من الفيروسات بنسبة 100٪، وقد اختبرت الملف على موقع VirusTotal ووجدته نظيفًا.

هل يحتوي فايرفوكس على وضع التصفح الخفي Incognito Mode؟
على الرغم من أن أداة التصفح الخاص في فايرفوكس Firefox Private Browsing لا تخزن أي تاريخ بحث أو ملفات تعريف ارتباط cookies، إلا أنها لا تجعلك مجهول الهوية عبر الإنترنت أو تخفي موقعك الحقيقي. وللحصول على ميزات الأمان هذه ستحتاج إلى برنامج VPN.

هل يمكنني تغيير محرك البحث الافتراضي في فايرفوكس؟
انقر على القائمة في الزاوية العلوية من الصفحة وانقر على خيارات Options، ثم انقر على تبويب البحث Search في الشريط الجانبي. من هنا ستتمكن من الاختيار بين جوجل وبينج Bing وأمازون ودك دك جو DuckDuckGo وتويتر وويكيبيديا. ويمكنك كذلك إضافة المزيد من الخيارات من خلال النقر على رابط “البحث عن المزيد من محركات البحث Find more search engines”.

من يملك فايرفوكس؟
“فايرفوكس” مملوك لمؤسسة موزيلا (Moz://a)، وهي منظمة غير ربحية مسجلة.

هل يبيع فايرفوكس البيانات إلى جهات إعلانية خارجية؟
يؤكد فايرفوكس بوضوح في سياسة الخصوصية على عدم تخزين بيانات المستخدمين أو بيعها أو شرائها.

ما العمل إذا استمر فايرفوكس في التعطل؟
إذا كنت تشغّل إصدارًا قديمًا من فايرفوكس، فعليك تحديثه إلى أحدث إصدار لتصحيح أي أخطاء معروفة قد تكون السبب في حدوث التعطل. أما إذا كنت تستخدم إصدارًا محدّثًا من فايرفوكس، فقد يكون لديك فيروس أو برامج ضارة تسبب التعطل، لذلك يجب عليك تشغيل برامجك المضادة للفيروسات.

زيارة موقع الويب Mozilla Firefox

اكتب مراجعتك لـ Mozilla Firefox

المشاركة والدعم

إن WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يقوم على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء من خلال الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي مبلغ إضافي على أي شيء تشتريه من على موقعنا، بل تأتي نسبتنا مباشرة من الجهة المالكة للمنتج.

ادعم WizCase لتساعدنا على تقديم نصائح أمينة ومحايدة. شارك موقعنا مع أصدقائك لتدعمنا!

Mozilla Firefox Latest Version 2020 - Free Download and Review

Mozilla Firefox
72.0.2
Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS, Android
Free
Mozilla
1,553,934
Web Browser
Written by: Chase Williams Last updated on September 19, 2020

Firefox Promises Increased User Privacy

After its most recent series of updates, Firefox is slowly regaining its position as one of the most popular web-browsers. The newest version of Firefox puts a premium on user privacy. For users who are hesitant to trust Google’s Chrome browser with their data, this is a huge advantage.

Firefox privacy statement

Firefox has updated its privacy policy and gives you control over your data

How to Download Mozilla Firefox

  1. Click on the DOWNLOAD button to visit the official Mozilla Firefox download page.
  2. Click the DOWNLOAD NOW button to download an official version of Firefox.
    Firefox download page
  3. The file will download, click on it and it will begin the installation process.
  4. If you had Firefox on your computer in the past, you’ll have the option to keep your old settings or go back to the default. If you want to restore your settings uncheck the box. Then click RE-INSTALL.
    Reinstalling Firefox
  5. When the installation is complete Firefox will open and ask if you want to make it your default browser. If you don’t want to change your default browser uncheck “Always perform this check when starting Firefox” and click NOT NOW.
    How to set Firefox as a default browser

How to Uninstall Firefox

If you decide that Firefox isn’t for you, uninstall it in minutes by following these simple steps.

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in the Windows search bar and open the System Setting.
    Remove Mozilla Firefox from Windows
  2. Find Mozilla Firefox and click uninstall. There should be two Mozilla programs listed, they will both be removed.
    Uninstall Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox Overview

Firefox is an open-source, privacy-conscious, lightweight, fast browser. It has everything you want or need from a browser, such as bookmarks, tabbed pages, a URL and a search bar. There are a lot of customization options, add-ons, and a very active user forum where you can have any questions answered.

Firefox Features

  • Fast and lightweight: The latest version of Firefox is faster than ever.
  • Sync your browser: Create an account and sync your Firefox data across multiple platforms. If you’re logged in from both phone and computer, you can send tabs to open in the other device.
  • Save passwords: Never remember a password or purchase a password manager again — Firefox can securely store all your passwords. More on this in the Security Feature section below.
  • Pocket: This is a handy add-on that was created by Mozilla. You can easily save an article to read later. Pocket will add an estimated “time-to-read” to each article, and you can add tags, to help you remember why you saved the article when you have the time to read it.
    Adding Articles to Mozilla Firefox Pocket
    Click on the Shield to save articles for later
  • Send: This feature makes it easy to share files, up to 2.5GB. Firefox will create a temporary link, that will expire after a predetermined number of downloads, or days (up to 7 days) expire. You can access this feature by clicking on the profile avatar, and choose the FIREFOX SEND or go to send.firefox.com and drag and drop the file. Then simply send out the link.How to use Firefox Send
    The step-by-step process for Firefox Send
  • Screenshot: This is perhaps one of the most underrated features on Firefox. Right-click your mouse and the TAKE SCREENSHOT option will appear on the menu. The screenshot tool can recognize different elements on the page, making it easy to capture specific images or text, or you can select the area you want to screenshot. The final feature, which I love, is the option to take a screenshot of the entire page, not just the visible area.
    firefox screenshot tool
    Get great screenshots quickly with the Firefox Screenshot tool
  • Built-in PDF reader: The built-in PDF reader can open, print, organize, zoom in, rotate PDF documents.

These are just a few of the features that you’ll find with Firefox.

Security Features

  • Built-in pop-up blocker: Avoid annoying pop-ups and the need to download buggy or costly pop-up blockers.
  • Blocks malicious websites: Firefox will prevent malicious websites from opening up and potentially harming your computer and security. It also gives you a warning when visiting an unsecured HTTP website.
  • Monitor: Firefox will scan all data breaches, dating back to 2007 to see if your Email address has been part of a hack or breach. Monitor will then update you as to what data was exposed in the breach and give tips for how to proceed, and what to do to protect yourself in the future.
  • Lockwise Password: Password managers can be very costly, but with Firefox you can get the Lockwise password manager for free. Download the mobile app and secure it with TouchID or FaceID protection. The passwords are protected with a 256-bit encryption to make sure that no one but you can access them.
  • Frequent updates: Firefox is constantly updating its browser, quickly patching any security flaws or hacks that are discovered.

User Privacy

  • Tracking Protection: When you see the shield icon on the address bar, you’ll know that Firefox is blocking trackers and other harmful content. You can click on it for more information or manage the protection settings.

Firefox Tracking protection

  • Doesn’t rely on Google’s Chromium: Firefox is the only cross-platform browser that doesn’t use the Google-powered open-source Chromium platform. Instead, it uses the open-source Mozilla platform called Gecko.
  • Data collection policy: Mozilla states that they don’t collect user data unless you specifically sign up with the Firefox Pioneer tool that will give the company insights as to how users are browsing. They do collect a limited set of data, which is needed to improve tools and overall user experience, but even this data is not tied back to you in any way. The data is connected with a random identifier and not your user account.

Firefox privacy policy

Firefox clearly lays out the type of data it collects

Alternatives to Firefox

  • Chrome: Google Chrome is one of the most popular browsers in the world. The fact that it’s owned by Google is seen as a positive by some and a negative by others. It is a fast browser that has many great security and privacy tools, such as a password manager and cross-platform syncing. Of course, it’s also compatible with all of the Google tools, which can be a huge advantage for some users.
  • Opera: While Opera isn’t as popular as Firefox and Chrome it does have some features that you won’t find in any other browser, most notably, a built-in VPN. While it won’t get you access to out-of-market Netflix shows, it will encrypt your data and keep you anonymous while browsing. It also has a nice interface with visual tabs that have thumbnails of the page, fast browsing, and tons of extensions that can be added.
  • Brave: The secure browser is fast and free and comes with a built-in ad and tracking blockers. By blocking ads, Brave can load pages faster than the competition. From a privacy perspective, Brave has TOR access in a tab. This will hide your true location, encrypt your data, and hide all your online activities.

FAQ

😇 Is Firefox Safe?
Yes, Firefox is 100% virus-free. I tested the file in VirusTotal and it was clean.

😎 Does Firefox have Incognito Mode?
Although Firefox Private Browsing doesn’t store any search history or cookies, it doesn’t make you anonymous online or hide your true location. For those security features, you will need a VPN.

🤩 Can I change the default search engine in Firefox?
Click on the menu in the top-right corner of the page and click Options. Click on the Search tab on the right sidebar. Here you’ll be able to choose from Google, Bing, Amazon, DuckDuckGo, Twitter, and Wikipedia. You can also add more options by clicking on the “Find more search engines” link

😁 Who owns Firefox?
Firefox is owned by the Mozilla (Moz://a) Foundation, a registered non-profit organization.

😇 Does Firefox sell data to third-party advertisers?
Firefox clearly states in its privacy policy that they don’t store, sell, or buy user data.

🤓 What to do if Firefox keeps crashing?
If you’re running an older version of Firefox you should update it to the latest version. This will patch any known errors that could be causing the crash. If you’re using an updated version of Firefox, you might have a virus or malware that is causing the crash, so you should run your antivirus software.

Visit Mozilla Firefox Website

Write a Review on Mozilla Firefox

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!