تحميل Microsoft Project النسخة: 16.0.13426.20332

  • نظام التشغيل: ويندوز
  • الترخيص: مجانًا
  • اسم المطور: Microsoft
  • إجمالي التنزيلات: 2,491,275
  • الفئة: أدوات المكتب والأعمال
Share on:
  • احصل على أحدث نسخة رسمية من البرنامج
  • نظيف من الفيروسات وآمن للتحميل
  • تحميل سريع ومجاني من الموقع الرسمي
  • دليل تثبيت يوضح كل التفاصيل اللازمة

الزوّار الآخرون حمّلوا التطبيقات التالية أيضًا

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    فوتوشوب هو أفضل وأقوى برنامج في السوق لتعديل الصور، فهو يحتوي على الأدوات اللازمة لتحويل أي صورة عادية إلى تحفة فنية. وقد كان فوتوشوب أول برنامج لتعديل الصور يعمل بنظام الطبقات، وهذا يسهِّل العمل على أي مشروع كبير دون القلق من تغيير أي جزء آخر من المشروع. يحتوي البرنامج على مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات المختلفة: والتي تسمح بتغيير الخلفية، وتعديل

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    كيفية تحميل Microsoft Word مجانًا بصراحة، لا توجد نسخة مجانية غير محدودة من Microsoft Word، وإذا عرض أحدهم عليك نسخةً مجانية، فاعلم أنها إما أن تكون خدعة وإما أن تكون نسخةً مقرصنة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تحميل Microsoft Office 365 لتجرب Word مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا. بعدها قرر ما إذا كنت تريد أن تشتري اشتراكًا. أو يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على تجربةٍ مجانيةٍ

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator برنامج رائع لإنشاء وتعديل وإنتاج الرسوميات الشعاعية التي يُمكن التحكم في مقاسها. قد يبدو برنامج Illustrator للوهلة الأول برنامجًا في غاية التعقيد لكنه يمتلك ورشة عمل بأدوات كثيرة، كما يُمكنك الاستعانة بالفيديوهات التعليمية والشروحات للتعرف على خيارات البرنامج المتنوعة وتخصيص شرائط أدواتك لعرض الأدوات التي تستخدمها. يُمكنك تحميل نسخة تجريبية مجانية من برنامج Illustrator إمَّا بتحميل التطبيق منفردًا

    اقرأ المزيد

Microsoft Project برنامجٌ متكامل لإدارة المهام يُمكن أن تستفيد منه مؤسسات الأعمال بغض النظر عن حجم المؤسسة، إذ يستطيع هذا البرنامج التعامل مع كافة أشكال المهام بدءًا من إنشاء المهام وإسنادها حتى إدارة الجداول الزمنية والميزانية، كما سيتسنى للمديرين بكل سهولة الاطلاع على خارطة طريق مشاريعهم ومدى التقدم الذي تم إحرازه عبر واجهة المستخدم التي تتسم بالبساطة واليسر.

اتَّبع الخطوات التالية لتعرف الطريق إلى كيفية تجربة Microsoft Project مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا دون الحاجة إلى إدخال بيانات بطاقتك الائتمانية.

كيفية إنشاء حساب على Microsoft Project مجانًا

سيتعين عليك إنشاء حساب مجاني كي تتمكن من تحميل وتثبيت Microsoft Project.

  1. اضغط على زر التحميل (Download) الموجود بالشريط الجانبي وستفتح علامة تبويب جديدة ستأخذك إلى صفحة Microsoft Project الرسمية.
  2. يوجد 3 نسخ مختلفة من برنامج Project، ويأتي معهم جميعًا فترة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا. اختر نسختك من برنامج Project واضغط على رابط التجربة الآن (Try Now) الموجود أسفل زر الشراء الآن (Buy Now). إن كنت تحتاج فحسب إلى نسخة من برنامج Project تعمل على المتصفح، فبوسعك اختيار الباقة 1 (Plan 1)، لكن إن كنت ترغب في تحميل التطبيق، فسيتعين عليك تحميل الباقة 3، أو 5.
    جرب Microsoft Project مجانًا
  3. سيتعين عليك إنشاء حسابك الجديد، أدخل بريدًا إلكترونيًّا صالحًا ثم اضغط على إعداد الحساب (Set Up Account).
  4. أدخِل اسمك الأول، واسم عائلتك، ورقم هاتف واسم شركتك، وعدد الموظفين العاملين لديك، والدولة أو المنطقة التي تتخذ شركتك منها مقرًّا لها، ثم اضغط التالي (Next).
  5. ستحقق شركة Microsoft من حسابك عبر إرسال رسالة نصية على هاتفك أو الاتصال بك، أدخِل الرمز المكوَّن من 8 حروف، ثم اضغط على زر التحقق (Verify).
  6. ستحتاج إلى اسم نطاق لإعداد الحساب، لذا ستنشأ Microsoft لك واحدًا ينتهي بـ onemicrosoft.com – أدخِل فحسب اسم شركتك لتسمية النطاق، وستتأكد Microsoft مما إذا كان اسم النطاق متوفرًا أم لا، وإن كان متوفرًا، فيُمكنك الضغط على التالي (Next)، أمَّا إن لم يكن متوفرًا، ففكر في بديل آخر إلى أن تجد نطاقًا باسم مميز.
  7. أنشئ اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور، يُمكنك الموافقة على تلقي العروض الخاصة من Microsoft والسماح لها بمشاركة مع بياناتك مع شركاء محددين لتحسين الأداء، وإن لم ترغب في كل ذلك، فلا تضع علامة بالمربعات واضغط على زر تسجيل الاشتراك (Sign-UP).

كيفية تحميل وتثبيت Microsoft Project مجانًا

إن اشتركت في الباقة 1 (Plan 1)، فيُمكنك التوجه إلى موقع Office.com وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وبدء استخدام Microsoft Project، أمَّا إن اخترت الباقة 3 أو 5، فاتَّبع الخطوات التالية لتحميل وتثبيت البرنامج.

  1. اضغط على زر الذهاب إلى الإعداد (Go to Setup)، وستفتح نافذة جديدة ستنقلك إلى صفحة حسابك على Microsoft.انتقل إلى إعداد المشروع
  2. اضغط على رابط تحميل وتثبيت البرنامج (Download and Install Software).
  3. سيُعاد توجيهك إلى صفحة التطبيقات والأجهزة (Apps & Devices) بحسابك على Microsoft. اضغط على زر تثبيت الآن (Install Now) الموجود بجانب قائمة المشاريع (listing for Project).
  4. سيبدأ تحميل ملف تشغيل OfficeSetup.exe تلقائيًّا على حاسوبك.
  5. افتح ملف التشغيل بعد انتهاء عملية التحميل وسيفتح أمامك مساعد تثبيت Office.
  6. اضغط على زر إغلاق (Close) بعد اكتمال عملية التثبيت.

كيفية إزالة تثبيت Microsoft Project

إن لم يكن برنامج Project هو البرنامج المناسب لك لإدارة مهام شركتك، فإليك بدائل مجانية بالأسفل كما يُمكنك بكل سهولة إزالة برنامج Project من حاسوبك بعد انتهاء الفترة التجريبية المجانية عبر اتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية.

  1. اكتب إضافة أو إزالة البرامج (Add or Remove Programs) في شريط البحث بويندوز.
  2. تنقَّل خلال قائمة البرامج حتى تجد برنامج Microsoft Project ثم اضغط على زر إزالة التثبيت (Uninstall).قم بإلغاء تثبيت Microsoft Project
  3. سيُزيل مُثبِّت Office برنامج Project، وليس عليك القلق بشأن تطبيقات الـ Office الأخرى التي قد تكون مثبتة على حاسوبك، فإنهم لن يُزال تثبيتهم.

نظرة عامة على Microsoft Project

كان وما زال برنامج Microsoft Project أحد البرامج الرائدة لإدارة المشاريع على مدار الـ 40 سنة الماضية ولا يزال عاكفًا على تطوير مميزاته ليحافظ على صدارته ضمن أفضل البرامج ، فقد صُمم برنامج Project خصيصًا من أجلك سواء ما إذا كنت تنوي استخدامه لتنظيم أعمالك، أو إنشاء، وإسناد المهام لطواقم العمل الكبرى ومتابعتها، وعلى الرغم أن برنامج Project ليس ضمن مجموعة تطبيقات Office 365، فإنه متوافقٌ مع الـ Word، و Excel، وPowerPoint، وSkype، وSharePoint، الأمر الذي قد يعود بالنفع عليك أثناء العمل على المشاريع أو عند جدولة اجتماعاتك على Skype.

يستخدم Microsoft Project لوحات كانبان، وهي عبارة عن مخطط على شكل عواميد لمتابعة سير العمل وتيسير عملية تنظيم المهام الخاصة بأحد المشاريع، لأنها قد صُممت لمساعدة المديرين على متابعة كافة مراحل المهام والتأكد من أن كل شيء يجري على ما يرام أو اكتشاف حالات التأخير بكل سهولة، كما تُعتبر اللوحة المُدرجة في برنامج Project بمثابة جدول زمني لتيسير إدارة المشاريع الكبرى التي تضم مهامًا مختلفة.

واجهة المشروع

مميزات Microsoft Project:

  • أدوات رائعة للتواصل والتعاون مما يسمح لأكثر من مستخدم بالعمل معًا على المشاريع في آن واحد.
  • يُمكنك استخدام نماذج مُعدة مسبقًا من التقارير، أو إنشائها بنفسك لمتابعة مدى التقدم، وأداء المستخدمين، والمهام المكتملة، وأكثر من ذلك.
  • خارطة طريق تعرض لك نظرة عامة إجمالية على المشروع بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل شاملة عن المواعيد النهائية والأطر الزمنية لكل مهمة.
  • متابعة ساعات عمل كل فرد على كل مهمة وتحميل البيانات تلقائيًّا على أحد الجداول الزمنية.
  • أدوات متكاملة لإدارة الشئون المالية ووضع ميزانيات للمشاريع والإشراف عليها.
  • إمكانية استخدامه كتطبيق على الحاسوب المكتبي أو كتطبيق سحابي.
  • تشكيلة كبيرة من النماذج المناسبة لكافة أنواع المشاريع.

أدوات عمل أخرى من ميكروسوفت

تحميل Microsoft Project مجانًا

 الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Microsoft Project مجاني؟

اتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى، وسأصحبك طوال الطريق كي تتأكد تمامًا من أن لديك النسخة الصحيحة من Microsoft Project، إن Microsoft Project من البرامج التجريبية مما يعني أن أي مستخدم جديد يستطيع إنشاء حساب وتجربته مجانًا لفترة زمنية محدودة، وبالتالي سيكون لدى المديرين فرصة اكتشاف ما إذا كان البرنامج مناسبًا لأفراد طاقم العمل أم لا، وأجمل ما في برنامج Project هو أنك لست في حاجة إلى إدخال أي بيانات دفع، ولذا فإنه برنامج تجريبي مجاني بكل معنى الكلمة.

هل Microsoft Project آمن؟

Project هو فرد من عائلة Microsoft Office التي تُعتبر أحد شركات البرامج التي تحظى بشهرة كاسحة في العالم. نسخة الحاسوب المكتبي آمنة 100% وخالية تمامًا من كافة الفيروسات والبرمجيات الخبيثة، أمَّا إذا كنت تستخدم نسخة التطبيق السحابي عبر الإنترنت، فلا داعي للقلق حول القراصنة وتنافسهم فيما بينهم للوصول إلى مهامك الطليقة لأن كافة البيانات مُشفَّرة لمنع المستخدمين غير المُصرَّح لهم من الاطلاع عليها.

هل Microsoft Project ينتمي إلى Office 365؟

على الرغم أن البرنامج مستقلٌ بذاته، فإنه متوافقٌ مع كافة برامج Office 365.

اقرأ المزيد

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Microsoft Project مجاني؟

اتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى، وسأصحبك طوال الطريق كي تتأكد تمامًا من أن لديك النسخة الصحيحة من Microsoft Project، إن Microsoft Project من البرامج التجريبية مما يعني أن أي مستخدم جديد يستطيع إنشاء حساب وتجربته مجانًا لفترة زمنية محدودة، وبالتالي سيكون لدى المديرين فرصة اكتشاف ما إذا كان البرنامج مناسبًا لأفراد طاقم العمل أم لا، وأجمل ما في برنامج Project هو أنك لست في حاجة إلى إدخال أي بيانات دفع، ولذا فإنه برنامج تجريبي مجاني بكل معنى الكلمة.

هل Microsoft Project آمن؟

Project هو فرد من عائلة Microsoft Office التي تُعتبر أحد شركات البرامج التي تحظى بشهرة كاسحة في العالم. نسخة الحاسوب المكتبي آمنة 100% وخالية تمامًا من كافة الفيروسات والبرمجيات الخبيثة، أمَّا إذا كنت تستخدم نسخة التطبيق السحابي عبر الإنترنت، فلا داعي للقلق حول القراصنة وتنافسهم فيما بينهم للوصول إلى مهامك الطليقة لأن كافة البيانات مُشفَّرة لمنع المستخدمين غير المُصرَّح لهم من الاطلاع عليها.

هل Microsoft Project ينتمي إلى Office 365؟

على الرغم أن البرنامج مستقلٌ بذاته، فإنه متوافقٌ مع كافة برامج Office 365.

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Microsoft Project

Download Microsoft Project Version: 16.0.13426.20332

  • Operating System: Windows
  • License: Free
  • Developer Name: Microsoft
  • Total Downloads: 2,491,275
  • Category: Office and Business Tools
Share on:
  • Get the latest official version of the software.
  • Clean from viruses and safe to download.
  • Fast and free download from the official website
  • Guided installation with all the needed details

Other people also downloaded this

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    Photoshop is the best and most powerful image editor on the market. It has the tools to take a regular photograph and transform it into a work of art. Photoshop was the first editing software to work with layers which makes it much easier to work on large projects without worrying that any change might affect a different segment

    Read More
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    How to Download Microsoft Word for Free To be honest, there is no unlimited free version of Microsoft Word, and anyone who is offering you a free copy is either trying to trick you or will give you a pirated version. However, you can download Microsoft 365 and get Word free for 30 days. Then decide if you want to purchase

    Read More
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator is a great software for creating, editing, and producing scalable vector-based images. At first glance, Illustrator can look very intimidating, as the workstation is packed with tools. You can use the video tutorials to get familiar with the different options and then customize your toolbars only to display the ones you use. You can download a free trial

    Read More

Microsoft Project is a comprehensive task management solution that can be used by businesses of all sizes. From creating and assigning tasks to manage timesheets and budgets, this program can handle it all. With an easy-to-use interface, managers will be able to see all their projects’ roadmap and progress quickly.

Follow the instructions below to see how you can try Microsoft Project free for 30 days.

Download Microsoft Project for Free

How to Create a Microsoft Project Account for Free

Before you can download and install the Microsoft Project, you will have to create a free account.

  1. Click the Download button on the sidebar, and a new tab will open to the official Microsoft Project page.
  2. There are three different projects, and each comes with a 30-day free trial. Choose your project and press the Try Now link found under the Buy Now button. If you only need a browser-based version of Project, you can choose Plan 1, but if you want to download the application, you will need Plan 3 or 5.
    Try Microsoft Project Free
  3. You will have to create your new account. Enter a valid email address and click Set Up account.
  4. Fill in your first and last name, business phone number, name of your company, number of employees, and the country or region where your business is located, and then click Next.
  5. Microsoft will verify your account by sending a text or calling your phone number. After you input the 8-digit code, press the Verify button.
  6. You will need a domain name to set up the account. Microsoft will supply you with one that ends in .onmicrosoft.com – just enter in your business name to create the domain name. Microsoft will check to make sure the domain name is available and if it is, click Next. Otherwise, choose another variation until you find a unique domain name.
  7. Create a username and password. You can opt in to receive special offers from Microsoft and allow them to share your data with select partners to improve performance. If you don’t want these, don’t check the boxes and just click the Sign Up button.

Download Microsoft Project for Free

How to Download and Install Microsoft Project for Free

If you subscribed for Plan 1, you can go to Office.com, log in to your account, and start using Microsoft Project. If you chose Plan 3 or 5, follow these steps to download and install the software.

  1. Click on the Go to Setup button, and a new tab will open to your Microsoft account page.
    Go to project setup
  2. Click on the Download and Install Software link.
  3. You will be redirected to the Apps & Devices page in your Microsoft account. Click the Install Now button next to the listing for Project.
  4. The OfficeSetup .exe file will automatically download to your computer.
  5. When the download is complete, open the file, and the Office installer will open.
  6. When the installation is complete, press the Close button.

How to Uninstall Microsoft Project

If Project isn’t the right task manager for you can easily remove Project from your computer by following these simple steps:

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in the Windows search bar.
  2. Scroll through the list of installed programs until you find Microsoft Project, and then click on the uninstall button.
    Uninstall Microsoft Project
  3. The Microsoft Installer will remove Project. There’s no need to worry if you have other Microsoft apps on your computer; they will not be uninstalled.

Microsoft Project Overview

Microsoft Project has been one of the leading project management solutions for the past 40 years, and they continue to improve its features to remain one of the best options available. Whether you’re using it to keep yourself organized, or create, assign, and follow tasks for large teams, Project was built for you. While Project isn’t included in the Office 365 suite of apps, it is compatible with Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Skype, and SharePoint. This can be helpful when working on projects or scheduling Skype meetings.

Microsoft Project uses a kanban board, which is a column-based visual workflow tool to help organize the tasks in a given project. It’s designed to help a manager see all phases of the tasks and ensure everything is flowing correctly or easily spotting the bottleneck. On the other side of the project board is a timeline that is helpful for managing large projects with lots of different tasks.

Project interface

Microsoft Project Features:

  • Excellent communication and collaboration tools allow multiple users to work on projects at the same time.
  • You can use pre-existing reporting templates, or customize your own to track progress, users, completed tasks, and more.
  • A roadmap gives you an overview of the total project, complete with deadlines and the timeframes for each individual task.
  • Track the hours each team member spends per task and automatically upload the data to a timesheet.
  • Includes comprehensive financial management tools for developing and managing project budgets.
  • You can use it as a desktop or cloud-based app.
  • Large selection of templates for all types of projects.

Additional Business Tools from Microsoft

Download Microsoft Project for Free

 FAQ

Is Microsoft Project free?

Follow the instructions above, and I’ll walk you through the entire process, so you can be sure you’re testing the correct version of the Microsoft Project. Microsoft Project is known as trialware, which means that a new user can create an account and use it free for a limited time. This gives managers an opportunity to see for themselves if the program is a good fit for their team. What’s nice about Project is that you don’t have to enter in any payment information, so it’s truly a free trial.  

Is Microsoft Project safe?

Project is part of the Microsoft 365 Business family, one of the world’s most well-known software companies. The desktop version is 100% safe and free of any viruses and malware. If you’re using the online cloud-based application, you won’t have to worry about the competition or hackers gaining access to your open tasks, as everything is encrypted to prevent it from being seen by unauthorized users.

Is Microsoft Project part of Microsoft 365?

While the program is a standalone app, it is compatible with all Microsoft 365 programs.

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Microsoft Project free?

Follow the instructions above, and I’ll walk you through the entire process, so you can be sure you’re testing the correct version of the Microsoft Project. Microsoft Project is known as trialware, which means that a new user can create an account and use it free for a limited time. This gives managers an opportunity to see for themselves if the program is a good fit for their team. What’s nice about Project is that you don’t have to enter in any payment information, so it’s truly a free trial.  

Is Microsoft Project safe?

Project is part of the Microsoft 365 Business family, one of the world’s most well-known software companies. The desktop version is 100% safe and free of any viruses and malware. If you’re using the online cloud-based application, you won’t have to worry about the competition or hackers gaining access to your open tasks, as everything is encrypted to prevent it from being seen by unauthorized users.

Is Microsoft Project part of Microsoft 365?

While the program is a standalone app, it is compatible with all Microsoft 365 programs.

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!