تحميل ITunes مجانًا - أحدث نسخة في 2021

ITunes
12.X
ويندوز, ماك, iOS, أندرويد
مجانًا
Apple
1,390,116
موسيقى
كتبه: شاولي زاكس آخر التحديثات: أغسطس 26, 2021

على الرغم من أن iTunes واحد من منتجات آبل الرسمية، يظل بإمكانك تحميله واستخدامه لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي وأندرويد.

كيفية تحميل iTunes لنظام ويندوز

  1. اضغط على زر “تحميل” من الشريط الجانبي.
  2. ستُفتح صفحة iTunes في متجر Microsoft Store. اضغط على زر “احصل عليه (Get)”.Download Itunes for Windows from Microsoft Store
  3. ستظهر رسالة منبثقة تطلب منك السماح بفتح متجر Microsoft Store. اضغط على فتح Microsoft Store.
    Open Microsoft storeسيُفتح تطبيق Microsoft Store، وسيتعين عليك النقر على زر “احصل عليه (Get)” مرة أخرى.
  4. سيتم تحميل iTunes على حاسوبك، ثم انقر على زر “تثبيت (Install)” وسيُثبَّت البرنامج تلقائيًا على حاسوبك.
  5. إذا كان لديك حساب على iTunes بالفعل، فيمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرِّف آبل والدخول فورًا إلى مكتبة الوسائط بأكملها، وإذا لم يكن لديك حساب فاتبع الإرشادات وأنشئ حسابك.

كيفية إلغاء تثبيت iTunes

إذا قررت أن iTunes غير مناسب لك، فيمكنك إزالته بسرعة من حاسوبك بخطوتين بسيطتين:

  1. اكتب “إضافة أو إزالة البرامج (Add or Remove Programs)” في شريط بحث ويندوز.
    Add or Remove Program
  2. مرِّر إلى الأسفل حتى تعثر على iTunes، واضغط على “إلغاء التثبيت (Uninstall)”.

How to uninstall itunes

نظرة عامة على آيتونز (iTunes)

يرتبط iTunes بأجهزة iOS وماك، ومع ذلك فإنه أيضًا منصة بث ممتازة لأجهزة ويندوز وأندرويد. إذا كان لديك معرِّف آبل بالفعل، فستتم مزامنة جميع موسيقاك وعروضك مع جهازك. وإذا لم يكن لديك، فأنشئ حسابًا الآن لتتمتع بثلاثة أشهر من التحميل المجاني مع نسخة Apple Music التجريبية المجانية.

فوائد امتلاك iTunes

نظرًا لأن iTunes يحتوي على ملايين الأغاني والبودكاست والأفلام، فمن المفيد أن الواجهة سهلة التنقل والتصفح، كما أن البرنامج سهل الاستخدام ويتيح لك إنشاء قوائم تشغيل غير محدودة، مما يجعل من السهل أن تستمع إلى ما تريد من الأغاني. واجهة iTunes منظمة ومقسمة أقسام مختلفة للموسيقى والبودكاست والعروض التليفزيونية والأفلام والكتب الصوتية.

متجر iTunes هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه جميع المحتويات التي يمكن تحميلها من iTunes. وإذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما تبحث عنه، فيمكنك البحث حسب الفئة أو الفنان أو الإصدارات الجديدة أو الشعبية وغيرها من العوامل. يمكن العثور على ملفات الفيديو من خلال البحث عن جودة الفيديو (مثل أفلام 4K) أو حسب الفئة العمرية (مثل أفلام الأطفال) أو حسب الشعبية.

كذلك يحتوي iTunes على معاينة قصيرة لكل أغنية متاحة قبل أن تقرر تحميلها. ويمكنك أيضًا مشاركة أي ملف حمَّلته مع ما يصل إلى 6 أشخاص من عائلتك. فبمجرد تحميل الملف، ستتم مزامنته فورًا عبر جميع أجهزتك، بحيث يمكنك الوصول إليه دائمًا مهما حدث.

يسهِّل Apple Music الاستماع إلى أغانيك المفضلة

Apple Music

مع Apple Music، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى ملايين الأغاني والبودكاست بلا حدود. أنشئ قوائم التشغيل التي تفضلها واطلع على قوائم أصدقائك لتكتشف موسيقى جديدة، كما أن Apple Music ينشئ قوائم تشغيل خاصة بناءً على تفضيلاتك الموسيقية. ومن الميزات الأخرى: عرض كلمات الأغاني والغناء على طريقة الكاريوكي، وتشغيل محطات الراديو من جميع أنحاء العالم، والاختيار من بين آلاف تسجيلات البودكاست.

البرنامج بالطبع ليس مثاليًا، بل به بعض العيوب؛ ومن أكبر المشكلات التي أواجهها أن Apple Music يرفع الأغاني من حاسوبي إلى ذاكرة التخزين السحابي، ويمكن لأي أغنية غير موجودة أيضًا في مكتبة الموسيقى أن تُحذف من على حاسوبي أو تصبح غير متوفرة إذا ألغيت اشتراكي. تتوفر بعض الطرق لاستعادة موسيقاك، لكن هذا لا يحدث ذلك دائمًا، ومع ذلك فهو عامل عليك النظر إليه بعين الاعتبار عند تحديد ما إذا كان Apple Music مناسبًا لك.

بدائل مجانية لـ iTunes

  • سبوتيفاي: تمتع بوصول مجاني إلى ملايين الأغاني وتسجيلات البودكاست على جميع أجهزتك. أنشئ قوائم التشغيل التي تفضلها أو تصفح قوائم التشغيل العامة لاكتشاف أغنيتك المفضلة التالية. سبوتيفاي مجاني تمامًا، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تخطي الإعلانات والحصول على بعض المزايا الإضافية، فربما يكون من الأفضل أن تجرب الاشتراك المميز. اطلع على دليلنا للتحميل ومراجعتنا المفصَّلة الآن.

الأسئلة المتكررة

? هل iTunes مجاني حقًا؟

تحميل iTunes على الحاسوب وأجهزة أندرويد مجاني، كما أن به قسمًا للتحميلات المجانية، ومع ذلك فمعظم الأغاني والألبومات والكتب الصوتية والعروض التلفزيونية والأفلام ليست متاحة إلا للشراء. وغالبًا ما يقدم iTunes للمستخدمين الجدد إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمدة 3 أشهر، وهو متسع من الوقت يكفي لتجربه وتعرف إن كان مناسبًا لك.

? هل iTunes آمن للحاسوب؟

ما دمت تحمِّل الإصدار الرسمي من iTunes للحاسوب، فهو آمن بنسبة تمامًا. أما إن حمَّلت نسخة من موقع خارجي، فقد يحتوي على برمجيات خبيثة أو برامج تجسس أو فيروسات.

? هل يجب عليَّ تحميل iTunes من متجر Microsoft Store؟

على الرغم من أنني وجدت بعض روابط التحميل المباشرة على منتديات آبل، إلا أنها لا تؤدي دائمًا إلى أحدث إصدار. أما تحميل iTunes من متجر Microsoft فيضمن حصولك على أحدث إصدار رسمي.

زيارة موقع الويب ITunes

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

ITunes Latest Version 2020 - Free Download and Review

ITunes
12.X
Windows, Mac, iOS, Android
Free
Apple
1,380,750
Music
Written by: Shauli Zacks Last updated on June 28, 2020

While iTunes is an official Apple product, you can still download and use it for PC and Android.

How to Download iTunes for Windows

  1. Click the Download button on the sidebar.
  2. The iTunes page in the Microsoft Store will open. Click on the Get button.
    Download Itunes for Windows from Microsoft Store
  3. A pop-up message will appear and you have to give permission for the Microsoft Store to open up. Click Open Microsoft Store.
    Open Microsoft storeThe Microsoft Store application will open, and you have to click on the Get button again.
  4. iTunes will download on your PC, then click on the Install button and the program will automatically install on your computer.
  5. If you already have an iTunes account, you can log in with your Apple ID and get instant access to your entire media library, otherwise, follow the instructions and create your account.

How to Uninstall iTunes

If you decide that iTunes isn’t for you, you can quickly remove it from your computer in 2 simple steps.

  1. Type Add or Remove Program is the Windows search bar.
    Add or Remove Program
  2. Scroll down until you see iTunes and click on the Uninstall button.

How to uninstall itunes

iTunes Overview

While iTunes is synonymous with iOS and macOS devices, it’s also an excellent streaming platform for Windows and Android devices. If you already have an Apple ID, all of your music and shows will be synced to your device. If not, create one now and take advantage of three free months of downloads.with a free trial of Apple Music.

The Benefits of Having iTunes

Because iTunes has millions of songs, podcasts, and movies, it’s important that the interface is easy to navigate and browse. The program is pretty easy to use and lets you create unlimited playlists, which makes it easy to hear the songs you want. There are different sections on the iTunes interface that divides the media into music, podcasts, TV/movies, and audiobooks, to make it easier to stay organized.

The iTunes store is where you can find all the downloadable content for iTunes. If you’re not sure what you’re looking for, you can search by genre, artist, new releases, popularity, and more. Video files can be found by searching for video quality such as 4K movies, or by age like Movies for kids, or by popularity.

iTunes has a short preview of each song available before you decide to download it. Additionally, you can share any downloaded file with up to 6 people in your family. Once the file has been downloaded, it will immediately sync across all your devices, so you’ll always have access to them, no matter what.

Apple Music Makes it Easy to Listen to Your Favorite Songs

Apple Music

With Apple Music, you’ll have unlimited access to millions of songs and podcasts. Create your own playlists and check out your friends’ to discover new music, also Apple Music creates special playlists based on your musical preferences. Other features include; turn on the lyrics and sing along karaoke-style, tune in to radio stations around the world, and choose from thousands of podcasts.

Of course, it isn’t perfect and it does have some drawbacks. One of the biggest issues I have is that Apple Music uploads songs from my computer to the cloud, and any song that isn’t also in the Music library can get deleted from my computer or become unavailable if I cancel my subscription.There are ways to recover your music and it doesn’t always happen, but it is something to look out for when deciding if Apple Music is right for you.

Free Alternative to iTunes

  • Spotify: Get free access to millions of songs and podcasts on all your devices. Create your own playlists or browse public playlists to discover your next favorite song. Spotify is completely free, although if you want to skip the ads and get some additional benefits you may want to try out the premium package. Check out our download guide and expert review now.

FAQ

💰Is iTunes really free?

There is no cost to download iTunes to your PC and Android devices, and there is a section of free downloads. However, most of the songs/albums/audiobooks/TV/movies are only available for purchase. iTunes often offers new users a free 3-month trial – which is plenty of time to test it out and see if it’s right for you.

💻Is iTunes for PC safe?

As long as you download an official version of iTunes for PC, it is 100% safe. If you find a version on a third-party website, it can include malware, spyware, or viruses.

🔍Do I have to download iTunes through the Microsoft store?

While I have found some direct download links on Apple forums, these aren’t always leading to the latest version. Downloading iTunes through the Microsoft Store will ensure you have the most updated and official version.

Visit ITunes Website

Write a Review on ITunes

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!