النسخة الأحدث من Google Chrome لعام 2020 - تحميل ومراجعة مجانًا

Google Chrome
Chrome 80
ويندوز, Mac, iOS, أندرويد
Free
Google
935,315
متصفح ويب
كتبه: تشيس ويليامز آخر التحديثات: سبتمبر 18, 2020

لم يصبح كروم Chromeأشهر متصفح ويب في العالم بالصدفة.

تمويل جوجل للمتصفح لا يضر بالطبع، ولكن لا ننسى أن الكثير من تطبيقات جوجل قد فشلت.

سرعة كروم الفائقة، وواجهته البسيطة، وقدرته على التزامن بين عدة أجهزة، والإضافات المتنوعة هي المميزات التي تجعله متصفحًا لا يمكن منافسته.

حمِّل جوجل كروم في ثلاث خطوات سهلة

  1. انقر على زر تحميل Download من الشريط الجانبي للذهاب مباشرةَ إلى صفحة تحميل كروم.
  2. انقر على تحميل كروم Download Chrome.
    صفحة تنزيل Google Chrome
  3. ستُفتح نافذة منبثقة تحتوي على شروط خدمة كروم، وخيارٍ لإرسال إحصائيات الاستخدام وتقارير الأعطال تلقائيًا إلى جوجل. يمكنك عدم إلغاء تحديد هذا الخيار إن لم تفضّل إرسال تلك المعلومات، ثم انقر موافقة وتثبيت Accept and Install.
  4. بعد انتهاء الملف من التحميل على حاسوبك، انقر مرتين على الملف أو اختر تشغيل Run، وسيكتمل تثبيت كروم.

كيفية إلغاء تثبيت جوجل كروم

اتبع هذه الخطوات لإلغاء تثبيت كروم بسرعة:

  1. اكتب إضافة/إزالة البرامج Add or Remove Program في شريط بحث ويندوز.
    إضافة / إزالة البرامج من Windows
  2. مرِّر للأسفل حتى تعثر على جوجل كروم Google Chrome وانقر إلغاء التثبيت. ألغِ تثبيت Chrome
  3. سيحفظ حاسوبك إعدادات كروم الخاصة بك في حالة أنك قررت تحميله مرةً أخرى في المستقبل.

نظرة عامة على جوجل كروم

لا تنخدع بتصميم كروم المتواضع فتظن أنه متصفح بسيط. فجوجل كروم متصفح قوي وسريع ويمكنه التعامل مع ضغط كبير دون بطء.

سجّل دخولك إلى كروم لتمتع بتجربة مخصصة لأجلك

من أفضل المزايا التي يقدمها كروم هي التزامن بين عدة أجهزة؛ حيث يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى كروم باستخدام حسابك في جوجل، وسيتاح لك خيار نقل سجل تصفحك، وكلمات مرورك، وإشاراتك المرجعية، وملحقاتك، وغيرها المزيد عندما تستخدم على نظام iOS أو أندرويد أو على حاسوب آخر.

تنشيط Google Chrome Sync

فعِّل خاصية التزامن، ولن تشعر بفارق مهما كان الجهاز الذي تستخدمه للتصفح

إضافات، إضافات، إضافات

من المحتمل أن تكون أهم ميزة لكروم عن باقي برامج التصفح هي مكتبة التصفح الواسعة. يمتلك متجر كروم الإلكتروني تطبيقاتٍ مدفوعة وتطبيقاتٍ مجانية أيضًا. يمكنك البحث في فئات مختلفة وإيجاد أي إضافة تريدها تقريبًا: من تطبيقات الأمان الإلكتروني إلى تطبيقات الألعاب والإنتاجية وغيرها الكثير من التطبيقات. أما عن تثبيت الإضافات فهل أسهل ما يمكن، فكل ما يتطلبه الأمر بضع نقرات على الفأرة لتثبيت الإضافات.

خطوات لإضافة ملحقات لجوجل كروم

اتبع الخطوات الثلاث هذه لتثبيت أي إضافة لكروم

شريط ملحقات Google Chrome

ستُضاف أيقونة لشريط أدواتك بعد تثبيت الإضافة. انقر على الأيقونة لفتح البرنامج.

ما مدى أمان جوجل كروم؟

من المهم التفريق بين الأمان والخصوصية عندما نتكلم عن كروم. فجوجل شركة تقوم في الأساس على جمع بيانات، حيث تدمج سجل تصفحك مع المواقع التي تزورها وتفاعلاتك مع تطبيقات جوجل الأخرى لتستهدفك بإعلانات (ذات صلة) تظهر على المواقع التي تزورها. وإذا كنت تريد إخفاء كل هذا عن جوجل، فشغّل وضع التصفح الخفي Incognito Mode ولن يحفظ جوجل سجل تصفحك، أو ملفات التعريف، أو بيانات الموقع.

ولكن من ناحية الأمان، فجوجل كروم يقوم بعمل رائع في حماية المستخدمين على أفضل وجه ممكن. المتصفح لا يحتوي على برنامج مضاد للفيروسات أو كاشف للبرامج الخبيثة، لكنه سينبه المستخدمين أو يحذرهم من الدخول إلى موقع غير آمن.

يمنع كروم جميع “التحميلات غير الآمنة”، وهي التحميلات التي تستخدم روابط تعمل ببروتوكول HTTP رغم أنها تأتي من مواقع تستخدم بروتوكول HTTPS.

هناك قلق أمني شائع آخر يتعلق بالبيانات، ويشمل كلمات المرور، ومزامنتها عبر عدة أجهزة. بالنسبة للبيانات فهي مشفّرة، ولكنك المسؤول عن أن تتذكر تسجيل الخروج من المتصفح إذا كنت لا تريد للأشخاص الآخرين الذين يستخدمون حاسوبك أن يصلوا إلى بياناتك. أقترح بشدة أن تستخدم برنامجًا آمنًا لإدارة كلمات المرور بعيدًا عن كروم لحماية هذه المعلومات الهامة.

هل تشكّل الإضافات قلقًا أمنيًا؟

إضافات كروم هي واحدة من أفضل الميزات من ناحية، ولكن من ناحية أخرى يمكنها أن تكون وسيلة تستخدمها إحدى الشركات للحصول على معلوماتك. سيتعين عليك قبل أن تضيف إحدى الإضافات أن تتأكد من “الأذونات” التي تطلب هذه الإضافة الوصول إليها.

الموافقة على أذونات ملحقات جوجل كروم

هل تريد السماح لهذه الإضافة بقراءة كل بياناتك وتغييرها؟

من الأفكار المفيدة أن تبحث عن الشركة التي طوّرت الإضافة وتتأكد من أنها معروفة أو مشروعة. كما توفر جوجل قسمًا لآراء المستخدمين على كل إضافة، والذي سيمنحك لمحة من تجربة المستخدمين الآخرين.

بدائل جوجل كروم

قد يكون كروم أشهر متصفح في العالم، لكنه ليس الوحيد. فإليك بعض الخيارات الأخرى التي يمكنك أن تجربها.

  • فايرفوكس Firefox: متصفح مفتوح المصدر يركّز على الخصوصية. ورغم أنه ليس بسرعة كروم، فلن تلاحظ أي بطء في تحميل الصفحات. يقدم فايرفوكس بعض الخصائص الممتازة التي تخص الأمان والمستخدمين، كبرنامج Lockwise لإدارة كلمات المرور، وخاصية بوكيت Pocket، ومونيتور Monitor، والإرسال Send، وأخذ لقطة للشاشة Screenshot.
  • أوبرا Opera: تحسّن هذا المتصفح على مدار السنة الماضية مما جعله مريحًا للعين وسهل الاستخدام. المتصفح يحتوي على أداة VPN مدمجة، وبرنامجًا لحجب الإعلانات لزيادة الأمان. وبالرغم من عدم أداة VPN المدمجة في المتصفح على تجاوز خطأ وكيل نتفليكس، فلإنه سيُبقي هويتك مجهولة على الإنترنت.
  • بريف Brave: متصفح جديد نسبيًا يركز على السرعة والأمان زاد عدد مستخدميه على مدار السنين الماضية. المتصفح مزود بأداة مدمجة لحجب التتبع، تساعد على زيادة سرعة تحميل الصفحات، علاوةً على حمايتك من التتبع. ومن مزاياه الفريدة أنه يسمح بالوصول إلى تور TOR من علامة تبويب مباشرة، مما يتيح لك التخفي على الإنترنت وتصفح الإنترنت المظلم Deep Web.

الأسئلة المتكررة

🤓 كيف يمكنني أن أجعل جوجل كروم متصفحي الافتراضي؟

إذا كانت لديك عدة برامج تصفح وتريد جعل كروم متصفحك الافتراضي، انقر على زر القائمة أعلى المتصفح في الجانب الأيمن أو الأيسر (حسب لغة متصفحك)، واذهب إلى الإعدادات Settings، ثم إلى المتصفح الافتراضي Default Browser، ثم اجعله المتصفح الافتراضي Make Default.

🤩 كيف يمكنني تغيير محرك البحث الافتراضي؟

جوجل هو محرك البحث المدمج الافتراضي. لكن إذا كنت تريد تغييره أو أنه قد تغير عندما حمّلت أحد البرامج، ارجع إلى قائمة الإعدادات Settings Menu ومرر للأسفل حتى تصل إلى قسم محرك البحث Search Engine Section. افتحه وسيمكنك تعيين محرك البحث ورؤية قائمة بخيارات أخرى غير جوجل.

😁 هل يتوجب عليَّ مزامنة متصفحي في كل جهاز أسجل الدخول منه؟

لا. سيتاح لك الخيار لتُزامن وتنقل كل إشاراتك المرجعية عندما تسجل دخولك إلى المتصفح.

🤩 هل يمكنني تخصيص كروم؟

هناك قسم “للمظاهر” في متجر كروم. ستجد هناك جميع الأشكال المختلفة لكروم التي ستغير لون متصفحك وشكله. وإذا كنت تستخدم كروم على عدة أجهزة، يمكنك نقل المظاهر، وإشاراتك المرجعية، وصفحاتك المفضلة عن طريق مزامنة حسابك.

😎 هل التصفح في وضع المتصفح الخفي آمن حقًا؟

وضع المتصفح الخفي لا يُغني عن وجود برنامج مضاد للفيروسات أو برنامج VPN؛ فكل ما يفعله هو إخفاء نشاط تصفحك عن جوجل، على الأقل فيما يخص جمع ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وربط سجل التصفح بموقعك، والوقاية من التتبع. لكنه لن يجعلك متخفيًا عن مزود خدمة الإنترنت، أو عن المواقع التي تزورها، أو يحميك من البرمجيات الخبيثة والفيروسات.

زيارة موقع الويب Google Chrome

اكتب مراجعتك لـ Google Chrome

المشاركة والدعم

إن WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يقوم على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء من خلال الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي مبلغ إضافي على أي شيء تشتريه من على موقعنا، بل تأتي نسبتنا مباشرة من الجهة المالكة للمنتج.

ادعم WizCase لتساعدنا على تقديم نصائح أمينة ومحايدة. شارك موقعنا مع أصدقائك لتدعمنا!

Google Chrome: Latest version - Free Download and Review 2020

Google Chrome
Chrome 80
Windows, Mac, iOS, Android
Free
Google
935,396
Web Browser
Written by: Chase Williams Last updated on September 17, 2020

Chrome didn’t become the most popular web browser in the world by accident.

Sure, having Google fund the browser doesn’t hurt, but plenty of Google apps have failed.

Chrome’s blazing speed, simple interface, syncing across multiple devices, and wide-range of extensions are what separates it from the competition.

Download Google Chrome in 3 Easy Steps

  1. Click on the DOWNLOAD button on the sidebar to go directly to Chrome’s download page.
  2. Click DOWNLOAD CHROME.
    Google Chrome Download Page
  3. A pop-up window will open with the Chrome Terms of Service, and an option to automatically send usage stats and crash reports to Google. You can uncheck the box if you prefer not to send that information, and then click ACCEPT AND INSTALL.
  4. After the file downloads to your computer, double-click the file or choose RUN, and Chrome will complete the installation.

How to Uninstall Google Chrome

If you decide that Chrome isn’t for you, follow these steps to uninstall Chrome quickly.

  1. Type Add or Remove Program in the Windows search bar.
    Remove Google Chrome From Windows
  2. Scroll down to Google Chrome and click UNINSTALL. Uninstall Chrome
  3. Your computer will save your Chrome settings, in case you decide to download it again in the future.

Google Chrome Overview

Don’t confuse Chrome’s minimalist design approach as being a simple browser. Chrome is a powerful and fast browser that can handle a heavy workload without slowing down.

Sign-in to Chrome for a Personalized Experience

One of the best features Chrome offers is syncing across multiple computers and platforms. You can log in to Chrome using your Google account, and when you use Chrome for iOS, Android, or on a second computer, you’ll have the option to import your browsing history, passwords, bookmarks, plugins, and more.

Activate Google Chrome Sync

Turn on sync, and it won’t matter what computer or device you use to browse

Extensions, Extensions, Extensions

Perhaps the most significant advantage the Chrome has over other browsers is the extensive browser library. The Chrome Web Store has both free and subscription-based apps. You can sort by different categories and find almost any extension you might want — from online security apps to games, productivity apps, and much more.  Installing extensions couldn’t be any easier if Google tried. All it takes is a few clicks of the mouse to install extensions.

Steps for Adding Extensions to Google Chrome

Follow these three steps to install any Chrome Extension

Google Chrome Extensions Bar

After the extension installs, an icon will be added to your toolbar. Click on the icon to open the program.

How Secure Is Google Chrome?

It’s important to separate security and privacy when talking about Chrome. Google is, at its core, a data collection company. They combine your search history, sites you visit, and your interaction with other Google apps to target (relevant) ads that will appear on many other websites you visit. If you want to hide all of that from Google, turn on Incognito Mode, and Google won’t save your browsing history, cookies, or site data.

However, from a security standpoint, Google Chrome does a great job protecting users, as best a web browser can. It doesn’t have an antivirus program or malware detector, but it will prevent or warn users from going to an unsafe site.

Chrome blocks all “Insecure Downloads,” which are downloads that come from an HTTPS site, but the download link is just HTTP.

Another widespread security concern is with data, including passwords, syncing across multiple platforms. The data is encrypted, but it’s on you to remember to log out of the browser if you don’t want other people who use that computer to have access to your data. I strongly recommend that you use a secure Password Manager other than Chrome to protect this critical information.

Are Extensions a Security Concern?

On the one hand, Chrome extensions are one of the best features, but at the same time, they can be a gateway for a company to get their hands on your data. Before you add the extension, you will have to approve the “permissions” that it requires to run.

Approving Permissions for Google Chrome Extensions

Do you want this extension to have access to read and change all your data?

It’s always a good idea to check out the company that developed the extension and make sure it’s legitimate/reputable. Google also has a review section for each extension, which gives you insight from other users.

Alternatives to Google Chrome

Chrome may be the most popular browser in the world, but it’s far from the only option. Here are a few other options that you can check out.

  • Firefox: An open-source browser that really focuses on privacy. While not as fast as Chrome, there is no real noticeable drop in page load speed. Firefox has some excellent security and user features as well, such as Lockwise Password Manager, Pocket, Send, Screenshot, and Monitor.
  • Opera: This browser has made some improvements over the past year that have made it more visually pleasing and user-friendly. It comes with a built-in VPN and ad blocker to increase security. While the VPN won’t bypass the Netflix proxy error, it will keep you anonymous online.
  • Brave: A relatively new browser that focuses on speed and security has steadily increased in the number of users over the past several years. It has a built-in tracker blocker, which in addition to protecting you from tracking, also helps increase the page load speed. One of the more unique features is TOR access directly from a tab, which will allow you to stay anonymous online and search the Dark Web.

FAQ

🤓 How can I set Google Chrome as my default browser?

If you have several web browsers and want to set Chrome as your default browser just click on the menu button in the top right corner > Settings > Default Browser > Make Default.

🤩 How do I change the default Search Engine?

Google is the built-in default search engine. However, if you want to change it or it was changed when you downloaded some software, go back to the Settings Menu and scroll to the Search Engine Section. Open it up, and you can set the default engine and see a list of options other than Google.

😁 Do I have to sync my browser with every device I log on to?
No. You will be given the option to sync and import all your bookmarks when you log in to the browser.

🤩 Can I personalize Chrome?

There is a “theme” section in the Chrome Web Store. There you’ll find all different skins for Chrome that will change the color and look of your browser. If you use Chrome on multiple computers, you can import your themes, bookmarks, and favorites by syncing your account.

😎 Is browsing in Incognito Mode really secure?

Incognito Mode should not replace having an antivirus program or a VPN. All it does is hide your browsing activity from Google, at least in terms of collection cookies, adding a site to your browsing history, and trackers. It won’t make you anonymous to your ISP, the sites that you’re visiting, or protect you from malware or viruses.

Visit Google Chrome Website

Write a Review on Google Chrome

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!