Google Chrome 最新版本 2020 - 免费下载和评价

Chrome 80 Windows, Mac, iOS, 安卓 Free Google 934,638 网页浏览器
作者:Chase Williams 最近更新:五月 26, 2020

Chrome成为绝非偶然。

当然,有Google为浏览器提供资金,这没有什么坏处,但是Google很多应用程序都以失败告终。

Chrome超凡的速度、简单的界面、可在多设备之间同步以及广泛的扩展程序使其轻轻松松在竞争中脱颖而出。

简单3步即可下载Google Chrome

  1. 点击侧边栏上的“DOWNLOAD”按钮,直接进入Chrome的下载页面。
  2. 点击“DOWNLOAD CHROME”。
    Google Chrome下载页面
  3. 这时会弹出一个窗口,其中包含《 Chrome服务条款》以及使用情况统计信息和崩溃报告自动发送给Google的选项。如果不希望发送这些信息,可以取消选中该框,然后单击“ACCEPT AND INSTALL”。
  4. 文件下载到电脑后,双击文件或选择“RUN”,然后Chrome将完成安装。

如何卸载Google Chrome

如果用户觉得Chrome不适合自己的需要,可按照以下步骤快速卸载Chrome。

  1. 在Windows搜索栏中输入“添加或删除程序(Add or Remove Program)”
    从Windows添加/删除程序
  2. 向下滚动到Google Chrome,然后单击“卸载(UNINSTALL)”。解除安装Chrome
  3. 用户的电脑会保存其Chrome设置,以防将来决定再次下载Chrome。

Google Chrome概述

不要以为Chrome极简的设计方法就代表它是一款简单的浏览器。Chrome是一款功能强大且快速的浏览器,可以处理繁重的工作而不会降低速度。

登录Chrome以获得个性化的体验

Chrome提供的最佳功能之一是在多台电脑和多个平台之间同步。用户可以使用Google账户登录Chrome,然后在iOS、安卓或其他电脑上使用Chrome时,选择导入浏览历史记录、密码、书签、插件等等。

激活Google Chrome同步

打开同步,使用哪台电脑或设备浏览网页就都一样

扩展程序,扩展程序,扩展程序

相比其他浏览器,Chrome的最大优势也许是其广泛的应用库。Chrome Web Store同时提供免费和基于订阅的应用程序。用户可以按不同的类别进行排序,几乎可以找到可能需要的所有扩展程序——从在线安全应用程序到游戏、生产力应用程序等等。在Google Chrome安装扩展程序再简单不过了。只需单击几下鼠标即可。

向Google Chrome添加扩展程序的步骤

应用程序到游戏、生产力应用程序等等。在Google Chrome安装扩展程序再简单不过了。只需单击几下鼠标即可。

Google Chrome浏览器扩展栏

扩展程序安装之后,图标将被添加到用户的工具栏。单击图标就可以打开程序。

Chrome Chrome的安全性如何?

谈论Chrome时,将安全性和隐私区分开,这很重要。Google的核心是一家数据收集公司。他们将用户的搜索历史记录、访问过的网站以及与其他Google应用程序的互动结合起来,瞄准用户展示(相关的)广告,这些广告将出现在用户访问的许多其他网站上。如果用户想对Google隐藏所有这些内容,应启用隐身模式(Incognito Mode),该模式下Google不会保存用户的浏览历史记录、Cookie或网站数据。

但是,从安全角度来看,Google Chrome浏览器在保护用户方面做得很好,做到了网页浏览器所能做的最好。它没有防病毒程序或恶意软件检测器,但可以阻止或警告用户不要访问不安全的网站。

Chrome浏览器会阻止所有“不安全的下载”,即来自HTTPS网站的但下载链接只是HTTP的下载内容。

另一个广泛关注的安全问题是跨多个平台同步的数据(包括密码)。数据已加密,但是如果用户不希望使用该电脑的其他人访问自己的数据,自己要记得登出浏览器。我强烈建议用户使用Chrome以外的安全的密码管理器来保护这类重要信息。

扩展程序有安全问题吗?

一方面,Chrome扩展程序是最好的功能之一,但与此同时,它们可能成为其他公司获取数据的门户。在添加扩展程序之前,用户必须批准运行该扩展程序所必需的“权限”。

批准Google Chrome扩展程序的权限

您是否希望此扩展程序有权读取和更改您所有的数据?

最好仔细检查开发此扩展程序的公司,确保其合法,有良好的信誉。Google的每个扩展程序都有“评价”区,用户可从此处查看其他用户对该扩展程序的意见反馈。

Google Chrome的替代程序

Chrome可能是世界上最受欢迎的浏览器,但远非用户的唯一选择。用户也可以试试下面这些浏览器。

  • Firefox:一款特别注重隐私的开源浏览器。虽然不如Chrome快,但网页加载速度没有明显下降。Firefox也有一些非常出色的安全和用户功能,例如Lockwise Password Manager、Pocket、Send、Screenshot和Monitor。
  • Opera:在过去的一年里,这款浏览器进行了一些改进,使其在视觉上更加令人愉悦,也易于使用。它带有内置的VPN和广告拦截器,提高了安全性。虽然其VPN不能绕过Netflix代理错误,但会让用户上网时保持匿名。
  • Brave:相对较新的一款浏览器,很重视速度和安全性。在过去的几年里,其用户数量稳步增长。它具有内置的跟踪程序拦截器,除了可以保护用户免受跟踪之外,还有助于加快页面加载速度。其更为独特的功能之一是直接从选项卡访问洋葱路由器(TOR),这使用户可以保持在线匿名,搜索暗网(Dark Web)。

常见问题解答

如何将Google Chrome设置为默认浏览器?

如果用户有多个网页浏览器,并且想要将Chrome设置为默认浏览器,只需单击右上角的菜单按钮>设置(Settings)>默认浏览器(Default Browser)>设为默认(Make Default)。

如何更改默认搜索引擎?

Google是Chrome内置的默认搜索引擎。但是,如果要更改或者在下载某些软件时已经更改了默认搜索引擎,可返回到“设置(Settings)”菜单并滚动到“搜索引擎(Search Engine)”部分。打开它,用户就可以设置默认引擎并查看Google以外的其他选项列表。

我必须将浏览器与我登录的每个设备同步吗?
不是的。登录浏览器时,将为用户提供同步和导入所有书签的选项。

我可以个性化设置Chrome吗?

Chrome Web Store中有“主题(theme)”部分。在那里,用户可以找到Chrome的所有不同皮肤,这些皮肤会改变浏览器的颜色和外观。如果用户在多台电脑上使用Chrome,则可以通过同步账户来导入主题、书签和收藏夹。

隐身模式(Incognito Mode)下的浏览真的安全吗?

隐身模式不能代替杀毒软件或VPN。它所做的只是对Google隐藏用户的浏览活动,至少在收集cookie、将网站添加到浏览历史记录以及跟踪器方面。它无法让用户在互联网服务提供商和用户正访问的站点保持匿名,也无法保护用户不受恶意软件或病毒的侵害。

造访 Google Chrome 网站

优点和缺点

优点

  • 浏览器速度快
  • 跨多个设备同步
  • 扩展程序范围广
  • 防范HTTP站点
  • 删除不安全的下载

缺点

  • 扩展程序可能被利用
  • Google是世界上最大的数据收集公司

为Google Chrome写下评价

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

Google Chrome: Latest version - Free Download and Review 2020

Google Chrome
Chrome 80
Windows, Mac, iOS, Android
Free
Google
935,396
Web Browser
Written by: Chase Williams Last updated on September 17, 2020

Chrome didn’t become the most popular web browser in the world by accident.

Sure, having Google fund the browser doesn’t hurt, but plenty of Google apps have failed.

Chrome’s blazing speed, simple interface, syncing across multiple devices, and wide-range of extensions are what separates it from the competition.

Download Google Chrome in 3 Easy Steps

  1. Click on the DOWNLOAD button on the sidebar to go directly to Chrome’s download page.
  2. Click DOWNLOAD CHROME.
    Google Chrome Download Page
  3. A pop-up window will open with the Chrome Terms of Service, and an option to automatically send usage stats and crash reports to Google. You can uncheck the box if you prefer not to send that information, and then click ACCEPT AND INSTALL.
  4. After the file downloads to your computer, double-click the file or choose RUN, and Chrome will complete the installation.

How to Uninstall Google Chrome

If you decide that Chrome isn’t for you, follow these steps to uninstall Chrome quickly.

  1. Type Add or Remove Program in the Windows search bar.
    Remove Google Chrome From Windows
  2. Scroll down to Google Chrome and click UNINSTALL. Uninstall Chrome
  3. Your computer will save your Chrome settings, in case you decide to download it again in the future.

Google Chrome Overview

Don’t confuse Chrome’s minimalist design approach as being a simple browser. Chrome is a powerful and fast browser that can handle a heavy workload without slowing down.

Sign-in to Chrome for a Personalized Experience

One of the best features Chrome offers is syncing across multiple computers and platforms. You can log in to Chrome using your Google account, and when you use Chrome for iOS, Android, or on a second computer, you’ll have the option to import your browsing history, passwords, bookmarks, plugins, and more.

Activate Google Chrome Sync

Turn on sync, and it won’t matter what computer or device you use to browse

Extensions, Extensions, Extensions

Perhaps the most significant advantage the Chrome has over other browsers is the extensive browser library. The Chrome Web Store has both free and subscription-based apps. You can sort by different categories and find almost any extension you might want — from online security apps to games, productivity apps, and much more.  Installing extensions couldn’t be any easier if Google tried. All it takes is a few clicks of the mouse to install extensions.

Steps for Adding Extensions to Google Chrome

Follow these three steps to install any Chrome Extension

Google Chrome Extensions Bar

After the extension installs, an icon will be added to your toolbar. Click on the icon to open the program.

How Secure Is Google Chrome?

It’s important to separate security and privacy when talking about Chrome. Google is, at its core, a data collection company. They combine your search history, sites you visit, and your interaction with other Google apps to target (relevant) ads that will appear on many other websites you visit. If you want to hide all of that from Google, turn on Incognito Mode, and Google won’t save your browsing history, cookies, or site data.

However, from a security standpoint, Google Chrome does a great job protecting users, as best a web browser can. It doesn’t have an antivirus program or malware detector, but it will prevent or warn users from going to an unsafe site.

Chrome blocks all “Insecure Downloads,” which are downloads that come from an HTTPS site, but the download link is just HTTP.

Another widespread security concern is with data, including passwords, syncing across multiple platforms. The data is encrypted, but it’s on you to remember to log out of the browser if you don’t want other people who use that computer to have access to your data. I strongly recommend that you use a secure Password Manager other than Chrome to protect this critical information.

Are Extensions a Security Concern?

On the one hand, Chrome extensions are one of the best features, but at the same time, they can be a gateway for a company to get their hands on your data. Before you add the extension, you will have to approve the “permissions” that it requires to run.

Approving Permissions for Google Chrome Extensions

Do you want this extension to have access to read and change all your data?

It’s always a good idea to check out the company that developed the extension and make sure it’s legitimate/reputable. Google also has a review section for each extension, which gives you insight from other users.

Alternatives to Google Chrome

Chrome may be the most popular browser in the world, but it’s far from the only option. Here are a few other options that you can check out.

  • Firefox: An open-source browser that really focuses on privacy. While not as fast as Chrome, there is no real noticeable drop in page load speed. Firefox has some excellent security and user features as well, such as Lockwise Password Manager, Pocket, Send, Screenshot, and Monitor.
  • Opera: This browser has made some improvements over the past year that have made it more visually pleasing and user-friendly. It comes with a built-in VPN and ad blocker to increase security. While the VPN won’t bypass the Netflix proxy error, it will keep you anonymous online.
  • Brave: A relatively new browser that focuses on speed and security has steadily increased in the number of users over the past several years. It has a built-in tracker blocker, which in addition to protecting you from tracking, also helps increase the page load speed. One of the more unique features is TOR access directly from a tab, which will allow you to stay anonymous online and search the Dark Web.

FAQ

🤓 How can I set Google Chrome as my default browser?

If you have several web browsers and want to set Chrome as your default browser just click on the menu button in the top right corner > Settings > Default Browser > Make Default.

🤩 How do I change the default Search Engine?

Google is the built-in default search engine. However, if you want to change it or it was changed when you downloaded some software, go back to the Settings Menu and scroll to the Search Engine Section. Open it up, and you can set the default engine and see a list of options other than Google.

😁 Do I have to sync my browser with every device I log on to?
No. You will be given the option to sync and import all your bookmarks when you log in to the browser.

🤩 Can I personalize Chrome?

There is a “theme” section in the Chrome Web Store. There you’ll find all different skins for Chrome that will change the color and look of your browser. If you use Chrome on multiple computers, you can import your themes, bookmarks, and favorites by syncing your account.

😎 Is browsing in Incognito Mode really secure?

Incognito Mode should not replace having an antivirus program or a VPN. All it does is hide your browsing activity from Google, at least in terms of collection cookies, adding a site to your browsing history, and trackers. It won’t make you anonymous to your ISP, the sites that you’re visiting, or protect you from malware or viruses.

Visit Google Chrome Website

Write a Review on Google Chrome

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!