تحميل FileZilla النسخة: 3.54.1

  • نظام التشغيل: ويندوز, ماك, لينكس
  • الترخيص: مجانًا
  • اسم المطور: FileZilla
  • إجمالي التنزيلات: 1,910,010
  • الفئة: أدوات المكتب والأعمال, الأدوات والمرافق
Share on:
  • احصل على أحدث نسخة رسمية من البرنامج
  • نظيف من الفيروسات وآمن للتحميل
  • تحميل سريع ومجاني من الموقع الرسمي
  • دليل تثبيت يوضح كل التفاصيل اللازمة

الزوّار الآخرون حمّلوا التطبيقات التالية أيضًا

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    فوتوشوب هو أفضل وأقوى برنامج في السوق لتعديل الصور، فهو يحتوي على الأدوات اللازمة لتحويل أي صورة عادية إلى تحفة فنية. وقد كان فوتوشوب أول برنامج لتعديل الصور يعمل بنظام الطبقات، وهذا يسهِّل العمل على أي مشروع كبير دون القلق من تغيير أي جزء آخر من المشروع. يحتوي البرنامج على مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات المختلفة: والتي تسمح بتغيير الخلفية، وتعديل

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    كيفية تحميل Microsoft Word مجانًا بصراحة، لا توجد نسخة مجانية غير محدودة من Microsoft Word، وإذا عرض أحدهم عليك نسخةً مجانية، فاعلم أنها إما أن تكون خدعة وإما أن تكون نسخةً مقرصنة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تحميل Microsoft Office 365 لتجرب Word مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا. بعدها قرر ما إذا كنت تريد أن تشتري اشتراكًا. أو يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على تجربةٍ مجانيةٍ

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator برنامج رائع لإنشاء وتعديل وإنتاج الرسوميات الشعاعية التي يُمكن التحكم في مقاسها. قد يبدو برنامج Illustrator للوهلة الأول برنامجًا في غاية التعقيد لكنه يمتلك ورشة عمل بأدوات كثيرة، كما يُمكنك الاستعانة بالفيديوهات التعليمية والشروحات للتعرف على خيارات البرنامج المتنوعة وتخصيص شرائط أدواتك لعرض الأدوات التي تستخدمها. يُمكنك تحميل نسخة تجريبية مجانية من برنامج Illustrator إمَّا بتحميل التطبيق منفردًا

    اقرأ المزيد

حمِّل تطبيق بروتوكول (FTP) لنقل الملفات FileZilla مفتوح المصدر مجَّانًا لترفع الملفات من حاسوبك على موقعك الإلكتروني بكل سهولة؛ إذ إن استخدام البرنامج في غاية اليسر والسهولة ويدعم بروتوكولات FTP، وSFTP، وFTPS، كما أن واجهة المستخدم البسيطة ستعرض لك تشجير لمجلداتك على الحاسوب المُضيف وكذلك أماكنهم على الموقع الإلكتروني لتسهيل العثور على الملفات التي ترغب في نقلها والتأكد من أنها في مكانها الصحيح.

اتَّبع الخطوات التالية وسأريك طريقة تحميل تطبيق FileZilla مجَّانًا.

كيفية تحميل FileZilla مجَّانًا على الحاسوب

  1. اضغط على زر التحميل (Download) الموجود بالشريط الجانبي وستفتح علامة تبويب جديدة داخل موقع WizCase، فاضغط على زر بدء التحميل (Start Downloading) الموجود بذلك التبويب وستفتح علامة تبويب جديدة ستأخذك مباشرة إلى صفحة تحميل FileZilla.
  2. اضغط على زر تحميل تطبيق FileZilla وستنبثق نافذة أخرى ستعرض لك خيارات التحميل.
    Download FileZilla
  3. اختر نسخة FileZilla الأساسية للحصول على النسخة المجَّانية من FileZilla ثم اضغط زر تحميل (Download) وسيبدأ بعد ذلك تحميل ملف التشغيل EXE تلقائيًّا على حاسوبك.
    Download FileZilla for Free
  4. افتح الملف بعد اكتمال تحميله لبدء عملية تثبيت التطبيق.
  5. سيفتح أمامك مساعد إعداد التثبيت، فوافق على اتفاقية الترخيص.
  6. حدد ما إذا كنت ترغب في السماح لأي أحد يستعمل الحاسوب باستخدام البرنامج أم السماح لك فقط باستخدامه، وبعدئذ اضغط على التالي (Next).
  7. اضغط على التالي مرتين متتاليتين لتثبيت كافة المكونات الضرورية.
  8. اضغط تثبيت (Install)، وسيبدأ تثبيت تطبيق بروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP) على حاسوبك.
  9. اضغط زر إنهاء (Finish) بعد اكتمال عملية التثبيت وسيفتح تطبيق FileZilla تلقائيًّا.

كيفية إزالة تثبيت FileZilla

إن لم يكن FileZilla تطبيق بروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP) المناسب لك، أو كنت قد انتهيت بالفعل من تطوير موقعك الإلكتروني ولم تعد في حاجة إلى التطبيق، فبإمكانك إزالة تثبيته ببضع خطوات بسيطة.

  1. اكتب في شريط الويندوز للبحث إضافة أو إزالة البرامج (Add or Remove Programs) ثم اضغط على زر إدخال (Enter).
    Add or Remove Program
  2. اعثر على برنامج FileZila ضمن قائمة البرامج المثبَّتة ثم اضغط على إزالة التثبيت (Uninstall).
    Uninstall FileZilla
  3. ستحذف أداة إزالة التثبيت الخاصة بالويندوز تطبيق FileZila بكافة مكوناته من حاسوبك.

إذا كنت لا تزال تبحث عن تطبيق بروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP)، فإليك بعض البدائل المجَّانية بالأسفل.

نظرة عامة على FileZilla

FileZilla هو أحد التطبيقات الرائدة لبروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP) التي ستُسهِّل عليك نقل الملفات وبناء موقعك الإلكتروني، كما أنه يُقدِّم بعض المميزات الضرورية التي ستسهِّل الحياة على أي مصمم للمواقع، ومن الأمثلة على تلك المميزات: مدير الموقع، ووحدة التحكم في السرعة، والإشارة المرجعية، وخاصية التعديل عن بعد.

كل المهام تتم من خلال واجهة مستخدم بسيطة للغاية كما لو أنها مُستمدة من إحدى نسخ أنظمة الويندوز القديمة. اربط FileZilla بموقعك الإلكتروني عبر تسجيل الدخول ببيانات المُضيف (Host)، واسم المستخدم (Username)، وكلمة المرور (Password)، والمنفذ (Port) – تلك البيانات من المفترض أن تجدها في لوحة التحكم (Control Panel) الخاصة بموقعك الإلكتروني، وستتمكن من نسخ ملفات حاسوبك ورفعها على موقعك الإلكتروني عبر مدخل بروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP) بمجرد ربط التطبيق بموقعك الإلكتروني.

FileZilla UI

صورة لواجهة مستخدم FileZilla

مميزات FileZilla

  • واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام ومتقنة التصميم: إن لم يسبق لك أن كنت مديرًا لأحد المواقع الإلكترونية من قبل، فاعلم أن عملية نقل الملفات عبر بروتوكول FTP قد تُصبح مهمة شاقة للغاية، لكن FileZilla سهَّل تلك المهمة على أي شخص. فكما ترى في الصورة بالأعلى، أمامك نافذتان: النافذة اليُسرى تُمثِّل شجرة مجلدات حاسوبك، والنافذة اليُمنى تعرض لك مكان مجلداتك على موقعك الإلكتروني، وبهذه الطريقة من السهل عليك أن تعرف المجلدات الموجودة على موقعك الإلكتروني وأي المجلدات التي لا تزال تحتاج إلى نقلها إلى موقعك الإلكتروني.
  • الاتصال بالموقع المُضيف سريعًا: رغم أنَّه يوجد الكثير من تطبيقات بروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP) التي قد صعَّبت من عملية تسجيل الدخول والربط، فإن FileZilla قد يسَّر ذلك الأمر عبر إضافة خاصية الاتصال السريع (QuickConnect) كي لا يضيع وقتك الثمين هباءً، بالإضافة إلى أنه بمجرد تسجيلك الدخول، فإن التطبيق سيحفظ بياناتك كي تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول فيما بعد فورًا.
  • خاصية Keep Alive لاستكمال رفع الملف: لا شيء يُخيِّب آمال مُصممي المواقع أكثر من توقف الاتصال بالإنترنت أو قطع الاتصال لازدحام الخادم أثناء رفع أحد الملفات كبيرة الحجم، لكن FileZilla أوجد حلًّا لهذه المشكلة عبر إضافة خاصية Keep Alive التي ستحتفظ باللحظة التي توقفت عندها عملية الرفع بدلًا من إنهاء العملية من أساسها، مع العلم أنه أثناء تعليق عملية الرفع، سيظل ملفك محميًّا بتقنية SSL.
  • تحكم في سرعة اتصالك: إن كان اتصالك بالإنترنت محدودًا بسرعة معينة، فبإمكانك تعيين “سرعة محددة” لعمليات رفع الملفات عبر FileZille، وذلك حتى لا يُرفع الملف بسرعة تتجاوز الحد الأقصى لسرعة اتصالك بالإنترنت، وكذلك حتى تتمكن من استخدام الويب في الوقت ذاته دون القلق من تجاوز الحد الأقصى.

بدائل مجَّانية لـ FileZilla

  • Cyberduck: رغم أنه يشتمل على الكثير من المميزات، فإن Cyberduck ليس بالبرنامج الذي يصعب تعلم استخدامه، فهو يستخدم طريقة مباشرة لرفع الملفات عبر منفذ بروتوكول نقل الملفات FTP، كما يستخدم بجانب بروتوكول FTP بروتوكول SFTP، وWebDav، وGoogle Cloud Storage، وأدوات تطوير الويب الضرورية الأخرى.
  • CuteFTP: يُمكنك بكل سهولة رفع الصور والفيديوهات والبرامج والملفات كبيرة الحجم عبر تطبيق CuteFTP، فهو يحمل معه مميزات كثيرة مثل قائمة انتظار نقل الملفات، وجدار الحماية، وأدوات التحكم في الوكيل، ومُحرر HTML، والإشارة المرجعية للمسارات.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل FileZilla مجَّاني؟

يوجد 3 نسخ من FileZilla، النسخة الأساسية مجَّانية 100% وتشتمل على كل المميزات اللازمة لرفع الملفات عبر تطبيق بروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP). اتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى لترى كيفية تحميل النسخة المجانية. أمَّا إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مميزات أخرى إضافية، مثل التوافق مع برامج التخزين السحابي، فبإمكانك ترقية خطة اشتراكك في أي وقت تحتاج إلى ذلك.

هل FileZilla آمن؟

فحصتُ ملف FileZilla ولم أجد به أي فيروسات أو برمجيات خبيثة، فما دمت كنت قد حملت الملف من الموقع الرسمي ، فمن المفترض ألا يكون هناك أي برامج غريبة ضمن ملف التثبيت.

هل FileZilla آمن؟

يعتمد FileZilla على تقنية SSl لتأمين نقل الملفات، ورغم تناقل بعض الأخبار عن وجود ثغرات في عملية رفع الملفات، فمن الواضح أن هذه الثغرات قد سُدت وأُصلحت مع آخر تحديث.

اقرأ المزيد

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل FileZilla مجَّاني؟

يوجد 3 نسخ من FileZilla، النسخة الأساسية مجَّانية 100% وتشتمل على كل المميزات اللازمة لرفع الملفات عبر تطبيق بروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP). اتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى لترى كيفية تحميل النسخة المجانية. أمَّا إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مميزات أخرى إضافية، مثل التوافق مع برامج التخزين السحابي، فبإمكانك ترقية خطة اشتراكك في أي وقت تحتاج إلى ذلك.

هل FileZilla آمن؟

فحصتُ ملف FileZilla ولم أجد به أي فيروسات أو برمجيات خبيثة، فما دمت اتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى لترى كيفية تحميل النسخة المجانية ، فمن المفترض ألا يكون هناك أي برامج غريبة ضمن ملف التثبيت.

هل FileZilla آمن؟

يعتمد FileZilla على تقنية SSl لتأمين نقل الملفات، ورغم تناقل بعض الأخبار عن وجود ثغرات في عملية رفع الملفات، فمن الواضح أن هذه الثغرات قد سُدت وأُصلحت مع آخر تحديث.

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

FileZilla

Download FileZilla Version: 3.54.1

  • Operating System: Windows, Mac, Linux
  • License: Free
  • Developer Name: FileZilla
  • Total Downloads: 1,910,010
  • Category: Office and Business Tools, Utility Tools
Share on:
  • Get the latest official version of the software.
  • Clean from viruses and safe to download.
  • Fast and free download from the official website
  • Guided installation with all the needed details

Other people also downloaded this

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    Photoshop is the best and most powerful image editor on the market. It has the tools to take a regular photograph and transform it into a work of art. Photoshop was the first editing software to work with layers which makes it much easier to work on large projects without worrying that any change might affect a different segment

    Read More
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    How to Download Microsoft Word for Free To be honest, there is no unlimited free version of Microsoft Word, and anyone who is offering you a free copy is either trying to trick you or will give you a pirated version. However, you can download Microsoft 365 and get Word free for 30 days. Then decide if you want to purchase

    Read More
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator is a great software for creating, editing, and producing scalable vector-based images. At first glance, Illustrator can look very intimidating, as the workstation is packed with tools. You can use the video tutorials to get familiar with the different options and then customize your toolbars only to display the ones you use. You can download a free trial

    Read More

Download the free, open-source FileZilla FTP client to transfer files from your computer to your website seamlessly. The program is very easy to use and supports FTP, SFTP, and FTPS protocols. The intuitive user interface has folder trees for both the host computer and the destination location, making it easy to find the files you want to transfer and ensure they are placed in the correct location.

Follow the instructions below, and I’ll show you how to download FileZilla for free.

How to Download FileZilla for Free on PC

  1. Click on the Download button on the sidebar, and a new page will open in WizCase. Click on the Start Downloading button on this page, and a new tab will open, taking you directly to the FileZilla download page.
  2. Click on the Download FileZilla Client button, and a pop-up window will open with your download options.
    Download FileZilla
  3. For the free version of FileZilla, choose the basic FileZilla option and press the Download button, and the EXE file will automatically download to your computer.
    Download FileZilla for Free
  4. When the file download is complete, open it to begin the installation process.
  5. The setup wizard will appear. Agree to the License Agreement.
  6. Select whether you want to give permission to anyone using the computer to access the software or only you. Then click Next.
  7. Click Next two times to include all the necessary components in the installation.
  8. Click Install, and the FTP client will install on your computer.
  9. After the installation is complete, click the Finish button, and FileZilla will automatically open.

How to Uninstall FileZilla

If FileZilla isn’t the right FTP client for you, or you’ve already finished building your website and don’t need it anymore, you can uninstall it in a few simple steps.

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in the Windows search bar and click the Enter key.
    Add or Remove Program
  2. Find FileZilla in the list of installed programs, and click the Uninstall button.
    Uninstall FileZilla
  3. The Windows setup wizard will delete FileZilla and all its components from your computer.

If you’re still looking for a free FTP client, check out some free alternatives below.

FileZilla Overview

FileZilla is one of the leading FTP clients, making it easy to transfer files and build your website. It also includes some essential features, such as site manager, bandwidth controller, bookmarks, and remote editing, that will make life easier for any webmaster.

Everything is run through an easy-to-use interface that appears as if it came straight from an older version of Windows. Connect FileZilla to your website by logging in with your Host, Username, Password, and Port – this information is typically found in the Control Panel (CP) of your website. Once connected, you can copy files that are on your computer and upload them through the FTP portal to your website.

FileZilla UI

A sample of the FileZilla interface

FileZilla Features

  • Well-designed, user-friendly interface: If you’ve never managed a website, transferring files through an FTP can sound like a daunting task. However, with FileZilla, the process has been simplified, making it accessible for anyone. As you can see in the image above, there are two windows; on the left side is the folder tree of your computer, and on the right side is where the folders for your website are located. With this setup, it’s easy to track what is on the site and what still needs to be moved over.
  • High-speed connection to host site: While many other FTP clients have complicated login that can take up your valuable time, FileZilla streamlines the process with the QuickConnect feature. Additionally, once you log in, it will save your information, allowing you to connect in the future instantly.
  • Keep Alive file uploads: Nothing is more frustrating for a webmaster than the internet connection dropping or being kicked off due to an overcrowded server while a large file is uploading. FileZilla solves this problem with its Keep Alive function, which will save the upload progress instead of aborting the transfer. While the upload is on hold, it will still be secured with SSL.
  • Manage your bandwidth use: If your internet connection has a bandwidth limit, you can set a “speed limit” on the FileZilla upload. This will prevent the file upload from going too fast and putting you over your limit. At the same time, you’ll still be able to work on the web without having to worry about your bandwidth.

Free Alternatives to FileZilla

  • Cyberduck: Although it’s packed with features, Cyberduck is not a difficult program to learn. The app uses a straightforward approach to uploading files through the FTP portal. In addition to FTP, it features SFTP, WebDav, Google Cloud Storage, and other crucial web development tools.
  • CuteFTP: Quickly upload pictures, videos, software, and large files with the CuteFTP client. It comes packed with features like a transfer queue, firewall, proxy controls, an HTML editor, and path bookmarks.

FAQ

Is FileZilla free?

There are three versions of FileZilla. The basic plan is 100% free and includes the features you need to upload files through the FTP client. Follow the instructions above to see how you can download the free version. If you see that you need added features, such as compatibility with cloud-based storage programs, you can always upgrade when needed.

Is FileZilla safe?

I tested the FileZilla file, and it was clean from viruses and malware. As long as you download the file from the official site, you shouldn’t have any unwanted software included in the installation.

Is FileZilla secure?

FileZilla uses SSL to secure file transfers. There have been reports of vulnerabilities during the upload process, but it appears these have been patched and fixed with the latest release. 

 

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Is FileZilla free?

There are three versions of FileZilla. The basic plan is 100% free and includes the features you need to upload files through the FTP client. Follow the instructions above to see how you can download the free version. If you see that you need added features, such as compatibility with cloud-based storage programs, you can always upgrade when needed.

Is FileZilla safe?

I tested the FileZilla file, and it was clean from viruses and malware. As long as you Follow the instructions above to see how you can download the free version, you shouldn’t have any unwanted software included in the installation.

Is FileZilla secure?

FileZilla uses SSL to secure file transfers. There have been reports of vulnerabilities during the upload process, but it appears these have been patched and fixed with the latest release. 

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!