下载 Facebook 版本: 2021.927.1.0

  • 操作系统: Windows
  • 许可证: 免费
  • 开发者名称: a
  • 下载总数: 741,423
  • 类别: 社交媒体工具
Share on:
  • 获取最新官方版软件
  • 无病毒,可安全下载
  • 从官网快速免费下载
  • 在详尽的指导下安装

其他人也已经下载了

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    了解更多
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    如何免费下载Microsoft Word 其实,市面上并没有一个叫做Microsoft Word无限制免费版本的东西, 如果有任何人吹嘘说他提供免费版本,要么他是在骗你,要么是想诱骗你使用盗版版本。 如果你希望使用Microsoft Word,只需下载Microsoft Office 365并获得免费30天的试用版,其中便包括了Word。30天后你自行决定是否要购买其订阅,当然,如果你有多个电子邮件地址,则可注册另一个免费月的试用版。 我还会教你如何在不下载任何软件的情况下获得 我还会教你如何在不下载任何软件的情况下获得Microsoft Word限量版,它将是100%免费的。 视频教程:如何免费下载Microsoft Word(Office 365) 如何免费下载 Word(Microsoft 365) 点击本页面侧边栏的“下载”按钮,将打开一个新页面,上面有一些有用的 Microsoft 365 常见问题解答。点击“开始下载”按钮。 点击“免费试用 1 个月”链接。 点击“免费试用 1 个月”按钮。 登录现有账户,或者免费创建新的 Microsoft 账户。请记住:免费试用只面向新客户,如果你曾经购买过订阅,哪怕是旧版 Office,你都无法进入接下来的下载页面。解决这个问题的方法是创建新的 Microsoft 账户,这只需要一分钟:输入有效的电子邮件地址和新密码,然后输入邮件收到的验证码,确认邮件地址。 尽管这是免费试用,但你仍然需要输入信用卡信息。点击“下一步”按钮,进入安全支付页面。 选择付款方式。选项有信用卡或借记卡、PayPal 和移动支付。 输入付款信息,点击“保存”按钮。 点击“订阅”按钮。 订阅确认后,点击“继续”按钮。 点击“下载桌面应用”按钮,你的 Microsoft 账户页面将在新标签页中打开。 点击“安装 Office”,OfficeSetup.exe 文件将会下载到电脑上。 下载完成后,打开该文件,Microsoft 会自动在电脑上安装 Microsoft 365 全套应用。 立即免费下载 Word! Microsoft Word概况 作为文字处理器的 黄金标准, 20多年来Microsoft Word 一直保持着世界上最先进的文字处理软件的地位。 它配有几百种字体,如果你找不到所需的字体,可以轻松下载并安装到Microsoft Office 365的字体文件夹中。 其他功能包括: 拼写检查 语法检查 易于使用的格式选项 数千个模板可供选择 与其他Microsoft Office 365应用程序兼容 使用OneDrive即可保存到云 该程序 易于使用,你可以创建、组织和设计具有专业外观的文档,无需先验知识。 在屏幕上显示的内容便是打印或展示文档时的内容。完成后,你可以将工作保存到以云为基础的OneDrive帐户,保存为PDF,也可将其保存为可编辑的Word文档。 如何免费获取Microsoft

    了解更多
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    了解更多

无论你如何看待 Facebook,它对大多数企业来说都是有价值的工具。这个社交媒体巨头将定向广告提升到了全新的水平,允许广告主将广告的重点投放范围缩小到一个地理区域,并根据受众的爱好、小组、年龄、性别、生日等信息进行投放。它持续推出新的方式,让企业接触客户群,找到新的收入来源。无论你打算通过 Metaverse(元宇宙)引领业务的未来发展,还是继续使用当下的直播视频和 Reels 短视频,Facebook 都能帮上大忙。

按照下文的指南,可以在电脑上免费下载 Facebook 应用程序。这样,你能更方便、更快速地访问账户,不会在等待浏览器加载时错过任何内容。

如何在电脑上免费下载 Facebook

  1. 点击侧边栏的”下载”按钮,直接打开 Microsoft 应用商店官方网站的 Facebook 页面。
  2. 点击”在 Store 获取”按钮,同意打开 Microsoft Store 应用程序。
  3. Microsoft Store 将会打开 Facebook 下载页面,点击”获取”按钮。若未登录 Microsoft 账户,则需要先登录才能继续。
  4. 点击”安装”按钮,Facebook 电脑版应用程序将会下载到电脑上。
  5. 登录 Facebook 或创建新账户。

如何从电脑上卸载 Facebook

如果你需要释放电脑空间,或者不需要在电脑上使用 Facebook 应用程序,可以按照以下简单步骤卸载它。

  1. 在 Windows 搜索栏中输入”添加或删除程序”,然后按回车键。
    Add or Remove Program
  2. 在已安装程序列表中找到 Facebook,点击”卸载”按钮。
  3. 确认你要删除该应用程序,Windows 卸载程序便会将它卸载。

有必要指出,这不会删除你的 Facebook 账户。你仍然能通过网页浏览器或移动应用程序访问自己的账户。如果你还需要具备成熟商业工具的热门社交媒体,可以看看下文介绍的免费替代品

Facebook 概览

Facebook 是世界上最热门的社交媒体网络之一,因而成为非常重要的联系他人的工具。与其他热门社交网站不同的是,它不害怕做出改变、增加新功能,并时刻着眼于未来。它宣布正在开发 Metaverse,旨在通过这个 VR 宇宙为企业提供联系潜在客户的新方式。对很多企业来说,这可能成为改变游戏规则的重大因素。

Facebook 的母公司 Meta 还拥有其他几款热门的应用程序,比如 WhatsApp、Messenger 和 Instagram。这些应用程序都能与 Facebook 账户互联,以扩大影响力、调整信息并提高投资回报率(ROI)。

Facebook 功能

Facebook 是连接全球各地人民的绝佳工具,可以用来与亲朋好友保持联系,分享图片、笑话、meme 等内容。加入小组和”点赞”页面有助于认识和联系有相似兴趣的人。

从商业的角度来看,用户在 Facebook 个人资料中填写的信息越多,就越容易成为相关广告的受众。

实时跟踪广告

无论你要发布广告还是仅仅推广帖子,你都可以完全控制目标受众,根据人口统计信息、地理位置、小组或爱好来定位受众。你可以按照转化率、互动率或触达人数来自定义广告预算,Facebook 会根据所有自定义设置,显示将会看到广告的大致人数。

查看广告的受众规模

广告上线后,你会在个人面板上看到实时数据,以便根据广告效果对帖子进行修改,并以此为参考,决定是否延长或终止广告活动。

通过 Reels 盈利

Facebook 在 2021 年夏季推出 Reels 短视频,不久便为企业提供了以此盈利的方式。Reels 广告可以是视频底部的可点击横幅广告,或者视频任意地方的贴纸。这种广告的一大优势在于广告位:它们显示在常规的 Reels 短视频之间,在靠近时间线顶部的位置。

通过 Reels 广告提高小组或页面的知名度

创建二维码,让用户直达小组

Facebook 小组能很好地聚集品牌粉丝,安全的环境适合讨论产品、宣布产品发布信息、发起调查,或者谈论品牌粉丝感兴趣的话题。不久之前,将人们从站外导向 Facebook 小组还是个难题,但如今已经不成问题,因为在最近的更新后,管理员可以创建二维码,供人们直达自己的小组。

实现 Meta 所有品类广告的自动化

Meta 将旗下所有品类的广告整合为”Meta 高效速成套件”(Meta Advantage Suite),包含两种广告:”高效速成”和”高效速成+”。套件的目标是自动化广告流程,帮助企业触达受众。

“高效速成”旨在精简和自动化定向广告。它有助于优化广告、针对具体受众进行个性化定制,同时保持高效,让人从广告预算中获得最大收益。

“高效速成+”旨在自动化广告活动的创建过程。Facebook 会为广告创建多个版本,用于不同的设备和平台。

Facebook 免费替代品

  • 抖音(TikTok) :抖音引发的病毒式轰动不仅仅体现在应用程序中的疯狂挑战和最新舞步上。它是 2021 年下载量最大的应用程序,下载量超过 6.56 亿次,为企业提供了振奋人心的接触年轻群体的方式。抖音为企业提供了定位广告、实时跟踪 ROI 和开发新收入来源所需的全部工具。
  • Instagram:用户可以推广照片,增加浏览量和互动量;也可以发布帖子,让它自己走红。Instagram 提供专门的业务账户,让人轻松与客户互动、查看有助于提高转化率的详细数据分析。

常见问题解答

Facebook 是否免费?

是的!按照上文的指南,可以免费下载 Facebook 电脑版应用程序。创建账户、下载应用程序和发布小组帖子都不用付费。

Facebook 是否安全?

尽管 Facebook 由于用户上传的大量数据而成为黑客的主要目标,但它是非常安全的社交网络。黑客或网络犯罪分子的唯一成功机会是通过连接的应用程序找到后门漏洞,或者得到用户密码并直接进入账户。一定要按照上文的指南下载官方的 Facebook 电脑版应用程序,不要下载山寨版应用程序,这会使黑客获得你的个人数据。

是否需要分别创建 Facebook 私人和工作账户?

你可以在个人账户中创建公共账户或主页,并且仍然将两者分开。这样,你不用切换账户就能查看广告业绩或页面数据。在创建账户或发表评论时,你可以选择使用个人账户或公共主页。尽管两个账户由同一人管理,但 Facebook 将其视为两个独立的账户,不会显示两个账户关联,这很适合想把私人和工作账户分开的人。

了解更多

常見問題

Facebook 是否免费?

是的!按照上文的指南,可以免费下载 Facebook 电脑版应用程序。创建账户、下载应用程序和发布小组帖子都不用付费。

Facebook 是否安全?

尽管 Facebook 由于用户上传的大量数据而成为黑客的主要目标,但它是非常安全的社交网络。黑客或网络犯罪分子的唯一成功机会是通过连接的应用程序找到后门漏洞,或者得到用户密码并直接进入账户。一定要按照上文的指南,可以免费下载 Facebook 电脑版应用程序,不要下载山寨版应用程序,这会使黑客获得你的个人数据。

是否需要分别创建 Facebook 私人和工作账户?

你可以在个人账户中创建公共账户或主页,并且仍然将两者分开。这样,你不用切换账户就能查看广告业绩或页面数据。在创建账户或发表评论时,你可以选择使用个人账户或公共主页。尽管两个账户由同一人管理,但 Facebook 将其视为两个独立的账户,不会显示两个账户关联,这很适合想把私人和工作账户分开的人。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的测评网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

Download Facebook Version: 2021.927.1.0

  • Operating System: Windows
  • License: Free
  • Developer Name: a
  • Total Downloads: 742,676
  • Category: Social Media Tools
Share on:
  • Get the latest official version of the software.
  • Clean from viruses and safe to download.
  • Fast and free download from the official website
  • Guided installation with all the needed details

Other people also downloaded this

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    Photoshop is the best and most powerful image editor on the market. It has the tools to take a regular photograph and transform it into a work of art. Photoshop was the first editing software to work with layers which makes it much easier to work on large projects without worrying that any change might affect a different segment

    Read More
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    How to Download Microsoft Word for Free To be honest, there is no unlimited free version of Microsoft Word, and anyone who is offering you a free copy is either trying to trick you or will give you a pirated version. However, you can download Microsoft 365 and get Word free for 30 days. Then decide if you want to purchase

    Read More
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator is a great software for creating, editing, and producing scalable vector-based images. At first glance, Illustrator can look very intimidating, as the workstation is packed with tools. You can use the video tutorials to get familiar with the different options and then customize your toolbars only to display the ones you use. You can download a free trial

    Read More

Regardless of what you think about Facebook, it’s a valuable tool for most businesses. The social media giant takes targeted advertising to a whole new level. You can narrow the focus of your ads to a geographic area, and based on the reader’s likes, groups, age, gender, birthdate, and more. Facebook continues to roll out new ways for businesses to engage with their customer base and find new revenue streams. Whether you’re planning on taking your business to the future with the Metaverse or staying in our reality with live videos and reels, you can let Facebook do the hard work for you.

Follow the instructions below, and I’ll show you how to download the Facebook app for PC for free. It’s a more convenient and faster way of accessing your account, so you never have to miss out on something while waiting for a browser to load.

How to Download Facebook for PC for Free

  1. Press the Download button on the sidebar, and the official Microsoft app website will open directly to the Facebook app page.
  2. Press the Get in Store button, and agree to open the Microsoft Store application.
  3. The Microsoft Store will open to the Facebook download page. Press the Get button. If you aren’t logged into your Microsoft account, you will need to sign in to proceed.
  4. Press the Install button, and the Facebook PC app will download to your computer.
  5. You can log in to your Facebook or create a new account.

How to Uninstall Facebook from your PC

If you need to free up space on your computer or you don’t need the Facebook app on your computer, you can uninstall it by following these simple steps.

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in the Windows search bar and press the Enter key.
    Add or Remove Program
  2. Locate Facebook in the list of installed programs and press the Uninstall button.
  3. Confirm that you want to delete the app, and the Windows uninstaller will uninstall it.

It’s important to note that this will not delete your Facebook account. You can still access your account via a web browser or the app on your mobile device. If you’re still looking for a popular social media network that has proven business tools, check out these free alternatives.

Facebook Overview

Facebook is one of the most popular social media networks in the world, which makes it an incredibly important tool for connecting with people. The one thing that separates it from other popular social networking sites is that it isn’t afraid to make changes, add new features, and constantly look toward the future. The announcement that they are working on developing the Metaverse, a VR universe that will give businesses a new way to connect with potential customers, can be a huge game-changer for many businesses.

Meta, Facebook’s parent company, also owns several other popular apps, such as WhatsApp, Messenger, and Instagram. You can integrate each of these apps with your Facebook account to expand your reach, adjust your message, and increase your ROI.

Facebook Features

Facebook is an amazing tool for connecting people from around the globe. You can use it to stay in touch with family and friends, share pictures, jokes, memes, and more. Joining groups and “liking” pages are a way to meet and connect with people that have similar interests.

From a business perspective, the more information that people put on their Facebook profiles, the easier it is to target those people with relevant ads.

Track Ads in Real Time

Whether you create an ad or just boost a post, you are in complete control when it comes to targeting your audience. You can target your audience, based on demographics, geographic location, groups, or likes. The advertising budget can be customized based on conversion, engagement, or based on how many people see the ad. Facebook will show you the approximate number of people that will see the ad based on all your customized settings.

View the audience size for your ad

Once the ad is live, you’ll have real time data in your dashboard. This allows you to make changes to the post based on results and help you decide whether to extend or end the ad campaign.

Monetize your Reels

When Facebook released Reels in the summer of 2021, it was just a matter of time before they allowed businesses to monetize that space. Reel ads can include clickable banners on the bottom or a sticker anywhere on the reel. One of the most significant advantages of Reel ads is the ad placement. They appear in between regular Reels and are located near the top of the timeline.

Increase awareness for your Group or Page by promoting Reels

Add QR Codes To Send Users to Your Groups

Facebook Groups are a great way to bring people together around your brand. It’s a safe place to discuss your product, announce releases, create polls, or talk about topics that people interested in your brand would be interested in. Until recently, one of the challenges was directing people to your group from outside Facebook. That is no longer the case, as one of the latest updates allows admins to create a QR code that will link back to your group.

Automate Ads Across all Meta Brands

Meta added ad integration from all its brands, called the Meta Advantage Suite. There are two levels of ads, Advantage and Advantage+. The goal of the Advantage Suite is to automate the advertising process and help businesses reach their audience.

The Advantage features are geared to streamlining and automating targeted ads. It helps you optimize the ads, personalize them for your specific audience, and help you maintain your efficiency so you can get the most from your ad budget.

The Advantage+ features are geared to automating the campaign creation process. Facebook will create multiple versions of your ad so they can be used on all different devices and platforms.

Free Alternatives to Facebook

  • TikTok: The viral sensation is more than just an app with crazy dares and the latest dance moves. It was the most downloaded app in 2021 with over 656 million downloads and gives companies an exciting way to reach a younger demographic. TikTok has all the tools a business needs to target their ads, track ROI in real time, and build new revenue streams.
  • Instagram: Boost your pictures to increase your view and engagement, or try creating a post that will go viral on its own. Instagram has dedicated business accounts that make it easy to engage with customers and view detailed analytics that can help improve your conversion rates.

FAQ

Is Facebook free?

Yes! Follow the instructions above, and I’ll show you how to download the PC app for free. There is no charge to create a Facebook account, download the app, or post in groups.

Is Facebook secure?

Despite the fact that Facebook is a prime target for hackers due to the vast amount of data that its users upload to the site, the social network is incredibly secure. Hackers or cyber criminals only have success when they can find a backdoor vulnerability through a connected app or by figuring out a user’s password and accessing their account directly. It’s important that you follow the instructions above and download the official Facebook app for PC so you don’t download a copycat app that will give hackers access to your personal data.

Do I need to create a separate Facebook account for personal and professional use?

You can create a business profile or page from your personal account and still keep the two separate. This way you can check the performance of your ads or page analytics without having to switch accounts. When creating an account or making a comment you can choose whether to comment as yourself or the business. Even though both accounts are managed by one user, Facebook treats them as separate accounts, so the two profiles don’t appear linked, which s great if you want to keep your personal and professional accounts separate. 

 

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Facebook free?

Yes! Follow the instructions above, and I’ll show you how to download the PC app for free. There is no charge to create a Facebook account, download the app, or post in groups.

Is Facebook secure?

Despite the fact that Facebook is a prime target for hackers due to the vast amount of data that its users upload to the site, the social network is incredibly secure. Hackers or cyber criminals only have success when they can find a backdoor vulnerability through a connected app or by figuring out a user’s password and accessing their account directly. It’s important that you Follow the instructions above, and I’ll show you how to download the PC app for free so you don’t download a copycat app that will give hackers access to your personal data.

Do I need to create a separate Facebook account for personal and professional use?

You can create a business profile or page from your personal account and still keep the two separate. This way you can check the performance of your ads or page analytics without having to switch accounts. When creating an account or making a comment you can choose whether to comment as yourself or the business. Even though both accounts are managed by one user, Facebook treats them as separate accounts, so the two profiles don’t appear linked, which s great if you want to keep your personal and professional accounts separate. 

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!