تحميل Facebook النسخة: 2021.927.1.0

  • نظام التشغيل: ويندوز
  • الترخيص: مجانًا
  • اسم المطور: a
  • إجمالي التنزيلات: 741,413
  • الفئة: أدوات منصات التواصل
Share on:
  • احصل على أحدث نسخة رسمية من البرنامج
  • نظيف من الفيروسات وآمن للتحميل
  • تحميل سريع ومجاني من الموقع الرسمي
  • دليل تثبيت يوضح كل التفاصيل اللازمة

الزوّار الآخرون حمّلوا التطبيقات التالية أيضًا

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    فوتوشوب هو أفضل وأقوى برنامج في السوق لتعديل الصور، فهو يحتوي على الأدوات اللازمة لتحويل أي صورة عادية إلى تحفة فنية. وقد كان فوتوشوب أول برنامج لتعديل الصور يعمل بنظام الطبقات، وهذا يسهِّل العمل على أي مشروع كبير دون القلق من تغيير أي جزء آخر من المشروع. يحتوي البرنامج على مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات المختلفة: والتي تسمح بتغيير الخلفية، وتعديل

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    كيفية تحميل Microsoft Word مجانًا بصراحة، لا توجد نسخة مجانية غير محدودة من Microsoft Word، وإذا عرض أحدهم عليك نسخةً مجانية، فاعلم أنها إما أن تكون خدعة وإما أن تكون نسخةً مقرصنة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تحميل Microsoft Office 365 لتجرب Word مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا. بعدها قرر ما إذا كنت تريد أن تشتري اشتراكًا. أو يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على تجربةٍ مجانيةٍ

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator برنامج رائع لإنشاء وتعديل وإنتاج الرسوميات الشعاعية التي يُمكن التحكم في مقاسها. قد يبدو برنامج Illustrator للوهلة الأول برنامجًا في غاية التعقيد لكنه يمتلك ورشة عمل بأدوات كثيرة، كما يُمكنك الاستعانة بالفيديوهات التعليمية والشروحات للتعرف على خيارات البرنامج المتنوعة وتخصيص شرائط أدواتك لعرض الأدوات التي تستخدمها. يُمكنك تحميل نسخة تجريبية مجانية من برنامج Illustrator إمَّا بتحميل التطبيق منفردًا

    اقرأ المزيد

بغض النظر عن نظرتك للفيس بوك، فإنه أداة مهمة للغاية لدى غالبية أصحاب الأعمال التجارية؛ إذ إن كبير مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي هذا قد نقل مستوى الإعلانات الموجهة إلى مستوى آخر جديد كليًّا؛ فبإمكانك مثلًا حصر نطاق إعلاناتك وتركيزها على منطقة جغرافية معينة، وكذلك توجيهها حسب إعجابات القُرَّاء والمجموعات والسن والجنس وتاريخ الميلاد وغيرها من البيانات. يستحدث فيسبوك طرقًا جديدة يومًا بعد يوم لأصحاب الاعمال التجارية من أجل إشراكهم مع قاعدة عملائهم والعثور على مصادر إيرادات جديدة. سواء ما إذا كنت تنوي الارتقاء بعملك التجاري مستقبلًا عبر Metaverse أو البقاء في واقعنا الحقيقي عبر الفيديوهات المباشرة والريلز، ففي جميع الأحوال يُمكنك الاعتماد على فيسبوك لينوب عنك في تلك المهام الصعبة.

اتَّبع الخطوات التالية وسأريك طريقة تحميل تطبيق الفيسبوك على الحاسوب مجَّانًا. إنها طريقة أسهل وأسرع للدخول إلى حسابك حتى لا يفوتك أي شيء أثناء انتظارك لتحميل المتصفح.

كيفية تحميل فيسبوك على الحاسوب مجَّانًا

  1. اضغط على زر التحميل (Download) الموجود بالشريط الجانبي لفتح تطبيق مايكروسوفت الرسمي الذي سيأخذك مباشرة إلى صفحة تطبيق الفيسبوك.
  2. اضغط على زر الحصول من المتجر (Get in Store) ووافق على فتح تطبيق متجر مايكروسوفت.
  3. سيفتح متجر مايكروسوفت على صفحة تحميل الفيسبوك، فاضغط على زر الحصول (Get). ستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول للمواصلة إن لم تكن قد سجَّلت الدخول إلى حسابك على مايكروسوفت من قبل.
  4. اضغط على زر تثبيت (Install) لبدء تحميل تطبيق فيسبوك للحاسوب على حاسوبك.
  5. يُمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على فيسبوك أو إنشاء حساب جديد.

كيفية إزالة تثبيت فيسبوك من حاسوبك

إذا كنت تحتاج إلى إفراغ مساحة من جهازك أو إذا لم تعد في حاجة إلى تطبيق فيسبوك على حاسوبك، فبإمكانك إزالته بالخطوات البسيطة التالية.

  1. اكتب في شريط البحث الخاص بويندوز إضافة أو إزالة البرامج (Add or Remove Programs) ثم اضغط على زر إدخال (Enter).
    Add or Remove Program
  2. اعثر على فيسبوك ضمن قائمة البرامج المثبتة ثم اضغط على زر إزالة تثبيت (Uninstall).
  3. أكِّد رغبتك في حذف التطبيق لتزيله أداة إزالة التثبيت الخاصة بويندوز من حاسوبك.

من المهم معرفة أن هذه الخطوة لن تزيل حسابك على فيسبوكلا يزال بإمكانك الدخول إلى حسابك عبر متصفح الويب أو التطبيق على جهازك المحمول. إن كنت لا تزال في حاجة إلى تطبيق تواصل اجتماعي مشهور ومدمج به أدوات فعَّالة للتسويق للأعمال التجارية فإليك هذه البدائل المجَّانية.

نظرة عامة على فيسبوك

فيسبوك هو أحد أشهر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي في العالم، مما يجعله أداة مهمة للغاية للتواصل مع الناس ، والشيء الوحيد الذي يميزه عن بقية مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي المشهور أنه لا يخشى من إجراء تغييرات وإضافة مميزات جديدة وأنه دائمًا ما يتطلع إلى المستقبل، ومن المستجدات التي يعملون عليها هي تطوير عالم الميتافيرس، وهو عالم افتراضي سيُقدِّم لأصحاب الأعمال التجارية طريقة جديدة للتواصل مع العملاء المحتملين، وقد يكون ذلك الأمر بمثابة ورقة رابحة كبيرة للكثير من الأعمال التجارية.

شركة Meta هي الشركة الأم المالكة لفيسبوك وكذلك الكثير من التطبيقات المشهورة الأخرى مثل واتساب، وماسنجر، وإنستجرام. يُمكنك ربط أي من هذه التطبيقات مع حسابك على الفيسبوك لتوسيع نطاق انتشارك، والتعديل على إعلاناتك، وزيادة عائد استثماراتك.

مميزات فيسبوك

إن فيسبوك أداة رائعة للتواصل مع الناس حول العالم، فمثلًا يُمكنك استخدامه للبقاء على اتصال بالعائلة والأصدقاء، ولمشاركة الصور، والنكات، والصور المضحكة، وغيرها. الانضمام إلى المجموعات والإعجاب بالصفح هي من طرق مقابلة أناس جدد والتواصل مع من يشاركونك نفس الاهتمامات.

أمَّا بالنسبة للجانب التجاري، فكلما أضاف المستخدمون معلومات أكثر عن أنفسهم على صفحاتهم بالفيس بوك، كلما كان أسهل عليك استهداف صفحاتهم بالإعلانات ذات الصلة.

تتبع الإعلانات لحظة بلحظة

سواء ما إذا كنت تُنشئ إعلانًا أو تُروِّج منشورًا، فأنت تتحكم كاملًا في طرق استهداف جمهورك، فمثلًا يُمكنك استهداف جمهورك حسب التركيبة السكانية، أو موقعهم الجغرافي، أو المجموعات، أو الإعجابات، كما يُمكنك التعديل على ميزانية الإعلانات حسب معدل التحويلات، أو التفاعل، أو عدد الأشخاص الذين يرون الإعلانات. سيعرض لك الفيسبوك العدد التقريبي للأشخاص الذين يرون إعلانك حسب إعداداتك التي تختارها.

اطَّلع على حجم جمهور إعلاناتك

بمجرد نشر الإعلان، ستتمكن من الاطلاع على إحصاءاته لحظة بلحظة عبر لوحة التحكم كي تتمكن من إجراء التغييرات على المنشور حسب النتائج ولمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرار تمديد الحملة الإعلانية أو إنهائها.

استثمار الريلز

كانت مجرد مسألة حتى استثمر أصحاب الأعمال التجارية مساحة الريلز بعد أن نشر الفيسبوك الريلز في صيف 2021. قد تشتمل إعلانات الريلز على لافتات يُمكن الضغط عليها بالأسفل أو ملصقات في أي مكان بالريل. أحد أهم مميزات إعلانات الريل هو موضع الإعلان الظاهر، إذ إنها تُعرض بين الريلز العادية الموجودة بالقرب من أعلى اليوميات.

قم بالترويج لمجموعاتك أو صفحاتك بتمويل إعلانات الريلز

إضافة رموز الاستجابة السريعة (QR) لإرسال المستخدمين إلى مجموعاتك

إن الفيسبوك وسيلة رائعة لحشد الناس حول علامتك التجارية، كما أنه مكان آمن لمناقشة تفاصيل منتجاتك، أو الإعلان عن أي شيء جديد، أو إنشاء استطلاعات الرأي، أو الحديث عن المواضيع التي تُهم الأشخاص المهتمين بعلاماتك التجارية. وحتى وقت قريب كانت إحدى التحديات هي توجيه الأشخاص إلى مجموعاتك من خارج الفيسبوك، لكن لم يعد ذلك التحدي بمشكلة الآن لأنه قد ظهر تحديثًا أخيرًا يتيح لأصحاب المجموعات بإنشاء رمز الاستجابة السريعة (QR) وربطه بالمجموعة.

نشر إعلاناتك آليًّا عبر علامات Meta كلها

أضافت Meta خاصية لنشر الإعلانات عبر كافة علاماتها وتُسمى هذه الخاصية Meta Advantage Suite. يوجد نوعان من الإعلانات، Advantage و Advantage+. الهدف من Advantage Suite هو أتمتة نشر الإعلانات ومساعدة أصحاب الأعمال التجارية على الوصول إلى جماهيرهم.

الغرض الأساسي من مميزات Advantage هو تيسير وأتمتة الإعلانات الموجهة لمساعدتك على تحسين الإعلانات، والتعديل عليها لتناسب جمهورك خصيصًا، ومساعدتك على الحفاظ على فعالية وأداء الإعلانات حتى تحصل على أكبر استفادة ممكنة من ميزانية حملتك الإعلانية.

الغرض الأساسي من مميزات Advantage + هو أتمتة عملية إنشاء الحملة الإعلانية. سيُنشئ فيس بوك نسخًا متعددة من إعلانك حتى يُمكن نشرهم عبر كافة الأجهزة والمنصات المختلفة.

بدائل مجَّانية للفيسبوك

  • TikTok: إنه أكثر من مجرد تطبيق للتريندات الشائعة بفضل مميزاته الجريئة المجنونة وأحدث الرقصات، فهو التطبيق الأكثر تحميلًا في عام 2021 بأكثر من 656 مليون تحميل، كما يُقدِّم للشركات طرق وأساليب حماسية لاستهداف فئة الشباب. يشتمل TikTok على كافة الأدوات التي تحتاجها الأعمال التجارية لإنشاء إعلانات موجهة، وتتبع العائد الاستثماري لحظة بلحظة، وإيجاد مصادر جديدة للإيرادات.
  • Instagram: موِّل صورك لزيادة عدد المشاهدات والتفاعل عليها أو جرِّب إنشاء منشور وسينتشر كانتشار النار في الهشيم لوحده. يُمكنك إنشاء حسابات تجارية مخصصة على إنستجرام لتسهيل التفاعل مع العملاء والاطلاع على إحصائيات مُفصَّلة لتحسين معدلات التحويل لديك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل فيسبوك مجَّاني؟

نعم! اتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى وسأريك طريقة تحميل التطبيق على الحاسوب مجَّانًا لا يوجد رسوم على إنشاء حساب فيسبوك، أو تحميل التطبيق، أو نشر المنشورات في المجموعات.

هل فيسبوك آمن؟

رغم الحقيقة التي تقول إن فيسبوك هو الوجهة الأولى التي يستهدفها القراصنة بشكل رئيسي بسبب القدر الهائل من البيانات الذي يشاركه المستخدمون على الموقع، فإن شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي هذه محمية بإجراءات لا تُصدَّق. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يُمكن للقراصنة أو مجرمي الإنترنت الوصول إلى حساب المستخدم هي عبر العثور على ثغرة خلفية عبر أحد التطبيقات المتصلة بالحساب أو بمعرفة كلمة مرور حساب المستخدم. من المهم أن تتبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى لتحميل التطبيق الرسمي للفيسبوك على الحاسوب حتى تتجنب تحميل نسخة مُقلَّدة تُمكِّن القراصنة من الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية.

هل أحتاج إلى حساب فيسبوك منفصل للاستخدام الشخصي والاستخدام التجاري؟

يُمكنك إنشاء حساب أو صفحة تجارية عبر حسابك الشخصي وبهذا الشكل يظل لديك حسابان منفصلان، وبهذه الطريقة أيضًا يُمكنك متابعة أداء إعلاناتك أو تحليلات صفحتك دون الحاجة إلى الانتقال بين حسابيك، ويُمكنك أيضًا إنشاء حساب أو إضافة تعليق وتختار ما إذا كنت تود التعليق بصفتك الشخصية أو بصفحتك التجارية. رغم أن الحسابين مملوكان لشخص واحد، فإن فيسبوك يتعامل معهما كحسابين منفصلين حتى لا يبدو أن الحسابين مرتبطان ببعضهما البعض، وإن هذه لخاصية رائعة إذا كنت تود إبقاء حسابك الشخصي منفصلًا عن حساباتك التجارية.

اقرأ المزيد

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل فيسبوك مجَّاني؟

نعم! اتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى وسأريك طريقة تحميل التطبيق على الحاسوب مجَّانًا لا يوجد رسوم على إنشاء حساب فيسبوك، أو تحميل التطبيق، أو نشر المنشورات في المجموعات.

هل فيسبوك آمن؟

رغم الحقيقة التي تقول إن فيسبوك هو الوجهة الأولى التي يستهدفها القراصنة بشكل رئيسي بسبب القدر الهائل من البيانات الذي يشاركه المستخدمون على الموقع، فإن شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي هذه محمية بإجراءات لا تُصدَّق. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يُمكن للقراصنة أو مجرمي الإنترنت الوصول إلى حساب المستخدم هي عبر العثور على ثغرة خلفية عبر أحد التطبيقات المتصلة بالحساب أو بمعرفة كلمة مرور حساب المستخدم. من المهم أن اتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى وسأريك طريقة تحميل التطبيق على الحاسوب مجَّانًا حتى تتجنب تحميل نسخة مُقلَّدة تُمكِّن القراصنة من الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية.

هل أحتاج إلى حساب فيسبوك منفصل للاستخدام الشخصي والاستخدام التجاري؟

يُمكنك إنشاء حساب أو صفحة تجارية عبر حسابك الشخصي وبهذا الشكل يظل لديك حسابان منفصلان، وبهذه الطريقة أيضًا يُمكنك متابعة أداء إعلاناتك أو تحليلات صفحتك دون الحاجة إلى الانتقال بين حسابيك، ويُمكنك أيضًا إنشاء حساب أو إضافة تعليق وتختار ما إذا كنت تود التعليق بصفتك الشخصية أو بصفحتك التجارية. رغم أن الحسابين مملوكان لشخص واحد، فإن فيسبوك يتعامل معهما كحسابين منفصلين حتى لا يبدو أن الحسابين مرتبطان ببعضهما البعض، وإن هذه لخاصية رائعة إذا كنت تود إبقاء حسابك الشخصي منفصلًا عن حساباتك التجارية.

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Download Facebook Version: 2021.927.1.0

  • Operating System: Windows
  • License: Free
  • Developer Name: a
  • Total Downloads: 742,676
  • Category: Social Media Tools
Share on:
  • Get the latest official version of the software.
  • Clean from viruses and safe to download.
  • Fast and free download from the official website
  • Guided installation with all the needed details

Other people also downloaded this

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    Photoshop is the best and most powerful image editor on the market. It has the tools to take a regular photograph and transform it into a work of art. Photoshop was the first editing software to work with layers which makes it much easier to work on large projects without worrying that any change might affect a different segment

    Read More
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    How to Download Microsoft Word for Free To be honest, there is no unlimited free version of Microsoft Word, and anyone who is offering you a free copy is either trying to trick you or will give you a pirated version. However, you can download Microsoft 365 and get Word free for 30 days. Then decide if you want to purchase

    Read More
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator is a great software for creating, editing, and producing scalable vector-based images. At first glance, Illustrator can look very intimidating, as the workstation is packed with tools. You can use the video tutorials to get familiar with the different options and then customize your toolbars only to display the ones you use. You can download a free trial

    Read More

Regardless of what you think about Facebook, it’s a valuable tool for most businesses. The social media giant takes targeted advertising to a whole new level. You can narrow the focus of your ads to a geographic area, and based on the reader’s likes, groups, age, gender, birthdate, and more. Facebook continues to roll out new ways for businesses to engage with their customer base and find new revenue streams. Whether you’re planning on taking your business to the future with the Metaverse or staying in our reality with live videos and reels, you can let Facebook do the hard work for you.

Follow the instructions below, and I’ll show you how to download the Facebook app for PC for free. It’s a more convenient and faster way of accessing your account, so you never have to miss out on something while waiting for a browser to load.

How to Download Facebook for PC for Free

  1. Press the Download button on the sidebar, and the official Microsoft app website will open directly to the Facebook app page.
  2. Press the Get in Store button, and agree to open the Microsoft Store application.
  3. The Microsoft Store will open to the Facebook download page. Press the Get button. If you aren’t logged into your Microsoft account, you will need to sign in to proceed.
  4. Press the Install button, and the Facebook PC app will download to your computer.
  5. You can log in to your Facebook or create a new account.

How to Uninstall Facebook from your PC

If you need to free up space on your computer or you don’t need the Facebook app on your computer, you can uninstall it by following these simple steps.

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in the Windows search bar and press the Enter key.
    Add or Remove Program
  2. Locate Facebook in the list of installed programs and press the Uninstall button.
  3. Confirm that you want to delete the app, and the Windows uninstaller will uninstall it.

It’s important to note that this will not delete your Facebook account. You can still access your account via a web browser or the app on your mobile device. If you’re still looking for a popular social media network that has proven business tools, check out these free alternatives.

Facebook Overview

Facebook is one of the most popular social media networks in the world, which makes it an incredibly important tool for connecting with people. The one thing that separates it from other popular social networking sites is that it isn’t afraid to make changes, add new features, and constantly look toward the future. The announcement that they are working on developing the Metaverse, a VR universe that will give businesses a new way to connect with potential customers, can be a huge game-changer for many businesses.

Meta, Facebook’s parent company, also owns several other popular apps, such as WhatsApp, Messenger, and Instagram. You can integrate each of these apps with your Facebook account to expand your reach, adjust your message, and increase your ROI.

Facebook Features

Facebook is an amazing tool for connecting people from around the globe. You can use it to stay in touch with family and friends, share pictures, jokes, memes, and more. Joining groups and “liking” pages are a way to meet and connect with people that have similar interests.

From a business perspective, the more information that people put on their Facebook profiles, the easier it is to target those people with relevant ads.

Track Ads in Real Time

Whether you create an ad or just boost a post, you are in complete control when it comes to targeting your audience. You can target your audience, based on demographics, geographic location, groups, or likes. The advertising budget can be customized based on conversion, engagement, or based on how many people see the ad. Facebook will show you the approximate number of people that will see the ad based on all your customized settings.

View the audience size for your ad

Once the ad is live, you’ll have real time data in your dashboard. This allows you to make changes to the post based on results and help you decide whether to extend or end the ad campaign.

Monetize your Reels

When Facebook released Reels in the summer of 2021, it was just a matter of time before they allowed businesses to monetize that space. Reel ads can include clickable banners on the bottom or a sticker anywhere on the reel. One of the most significant advantages of Reel ads is the ad placement. They appear in between regular Reels and are located near the top of the timeline.

Increase awareness for your Group or Page by promoting Reels

Add QR Codes To Send Users to Your Groups

Facebook Groups are a great way to bring people together around your brand. It’s a safe place to discuss your product, announce releases, create polls, or talk about topics that people interested in your brand would be interested in. Until recently, one of the challenges was directing people to your group from outside Facebook. That is no longer the case, as one of the latest updates allows admins to create a QR code that will link back to your group.

Automate Ads Across all Meta Brands

Meta added ad integration from all its brands, called the Meta Advantage Suite. There are two levels of ads, Advantage and Advantage+. The goal of the Advantage Suite is to automate the advertising process and help businesses reach their audience.

The Advantage features are geared to streamlining and automating targeted ads. It helps you optimize the ads, personalize them for your specific audience, and help you maintain your efficiency so you can get the most from your ad budget.

The Advantage+ features are geared to automating the campaign creation process. Facebook will create multiple versions of your ad so they can be used on all different devices and platforms.

Free Alternatives to Facebook

  • TikTok: The viral sensation is more than just an app with crazy dares and the latest dance moves. It was the most downloaded app in 2021 with over 656 million downloads and gives companies an exciting way to reach a younger demographic. TikTok has all the tools a business needs to target their ads, track ROI in real time, and build new revenue streams.
  • Instagram: Boost your pictures to increase your view and engagement, or try creating a post that will go viral on its own. Instagram has dedicated business accounts that make it easy to engage with customers and view detailed analytics that can help improve your conversion rates.

FAQ

Is Facebook free?

Yes! Follow the instructions above, and I’ll show you how to download the PC app for free. There is no charge to create a Facebook account, download the app, or post in groups.

Is Facebook secure?

Despite the fact that Facebook is a prime target for hackers due to the vast amount of data that its users upload to the site, the social network is incredibly secure. Hackers or cyber criminals only have success when they can find a backdoor vulnerability through a connected app or by figuring out a user’s password and accessing their account directly. It’s important that you follow the instructions above and download the official Facebook app for PC so you don’t download a copycat app that will give hackers access to your personal data.

Do I need to create a separate Facebook account for personal and professional use?

You can create a business profile or page from your personal account and still keep the two separate. This way you can check the performance of your ads or page analytics without having to switch accounts. When creating an account or making a comment you can choose whether to comment as yourself or the business. Even though both accounts are managed by one user, Facebook treats them as separate accounts, so the two profiles don’t appear linked, which s great if you want to keep your personal and professional accounts separate. 

 

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Facebook free?

Yes! Follow the instructions above, and I’ll show you how to download the PC app for free. There is no charge to create a Facebook account, download the app, or post in groups.

Is Facebook secure?

Despite the fact that Facebook is a prime target for hackers due to the vast amount of data that its users upload to the site, the social network is incredibly secure. Hackers or cyber criminals only have success when they can find a backdoor vulnerability through a connected app or by figuring out a user’s password and accessing their account directly. It’s important that you Follow the instructions above, and I’ll show you how to download the PC app for free so you don’t download a copycat app that will give hackers access to your personal data.

Do I need to create a separate Facebook account for personal and professional use?

You can create a business profile or page from your personal account and still keep the two separate. This way you can check the performance of your ads or page analytics without having to switch accounts. When creating an account or making a comment you can choose whether to comment as yourself or the business. Even though both accounts are managed by one user, Facebook treats them as separate accounts, so the two profiles don’t appear linked, which s great if you want to keep your personal and professional accounts separate. 

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!