تحميل Citrix Workspace مجانًا - أحدث نسخة في 2022

Citrix Workspace
21.6.0.47 (2106)
ويندوز, ماك
مجانًا
Citrix
615,881
أدوات المكتب والأعمال, الأدوات والمرافق

سهَّل Citrix على العاملين عن بعد، فمكَّنهم من الاتصال بشبكات مكاتبهم وأتاح لهم حرية الوصول إلى الملفات والتطبيقات التي يحتاجونها؛ إذ بمجرد تثبيت Citrix Workspace على الحواسيب المكتبية، بإمكان أي موظَّف تسجيل الدخول إليه عبر عنوان خادم مُشفَّر أو رمز آمن للعمل عن بعد على أحد الحواسيب المكتبية كما لو أنه متواجدٌ في المكتب. إن Citrix Workspace مُشفَّر تشفيرًا آمنًا لمنع المستخدمين غير المُصرَّح لهم من الوصول إلى المستندات الحساسة للشركة.

اتَّبع الخطوات التالية وسأريك طريقة تحميل التطبيق مجَّانًا كاملًا.

كيفية تحميل Citrix مجَّانًا على حاسوبك

  1. اضغط على زر التحميل (Download) الموجود بالشريط الجانبي وستفتح علامة تبويب جديدة لموقع WizCase، فاضغط على زر بدء التحميل (Start Download) لفتح صفحة تحميل Citrix الرسمية في تبويب جديد.
  2. اضغط على زر تحميل تطبيق Citrix Workspace للويندوز/الماك (Download Citrix Workspace for Windows/Mac، وسيبدأ تحميل ملف التشغيل EXE تلقائيًّا على حاسوبك.
    Download Citrix for free
  3. افتح ملف التشغيل بعد انتهاء عملية التحميل وسيفتح أمامك مساعد التثبيت.
  4. اضغط على زر البدء (Start) لابتداء التثبيت.
  5. ضع علامة داخل مربع الموافقة على شروط اتفاقية الترخيص، ثم اضغط التالي (Next).
  6. يُمكنك حجب خاصية التقاط صور الشاشة للتطبيق وكذلك برامج راصد لوحة المفاتيح عبر تفعيل خاصية حماية التطبيق (App Protection)، مع العلم أن بمجرد تفعيلك لخاصية الحماية (Protection)، فلن يُمكن تعطيلها إلا بإزالة تثبيت التطبيق وإعادة تثبيته مجددًا. اضغط على زر التثبيت (Install) بعد أن تُقرر ما إذا كنت ستُفعِّل خاصية الحماية هذه أم لا، وسيبدأ مساعد التثبيت في تثبيت البرنامج على حاسوبك.

كيفية إزالة تثبيت Citrix Workspace من حاسوبك

إن انتهيت من استخدام Citrix Workspace أو تبيَّن لك أنه ليس البرنامج المناسب لك، فبإمكانك بكل سهولة إزالة تثبيته من حاسوبك ببضع خطوات بسيطة:

  1. اكتب في شريط الويندوز للبحث إضافة أو إزالة البرامج (Add or Remove Programs) ثم اضغط على زر إدخال (Enter).
    Add or Remove Program
  2. اعثر على Citrix Workspace ثم اضغط على زر إزالة التثبيت (Uninstall).
    Uninstall Citrix workspace
  3. سيفتح مساعد إزالة التثبيت للويندوز ليتأكد من رغبتك في حذف Citrix Workspace، وبعدها سيُزال التطبيق تمامًا من حاسوبك.

إذا كنت لا تزال تبحث عن برنامج Workspace للتحكم عن بعد في الحواسيب المكتبية، فإليك بالأسفل هذه البدائل المجَّانية لـ Citrix Workspace.

نظرة عامة على Citrix Workspace

إن Citrix Workspace أحد الحلول السهلة بالنسبة للعاملين عن بعد؛ فهو عبارة عن تطبيق بمساحة عمل رقمية تُمكِّن العديد من المستخدمين من تسجيل الدخول والتحكم بحرية تمامًا في الحواسيب المكتبية الافتراضية، مع العلم أن هذا البرنامج يُمكن استخدامه عبر منصات متعددة، ولهذا فإنه خيارٌ مثالي لك عند احتياجك إلى الوصول إلى بيانات موجودة داخل حاسوبك بالعمل فقط أثناء سفرك للخارج، أو إذا كنت تعمل في قسم الدعم الفني وثمة مشكلة بحاسوب أحد العملاء وترغب في إصلاحها عن بعد. إن Citrix Workspace يُتيح لك التحكم في كافة البرامج المُثبَّتة على الأجهزة المتصلة، مثل تطبيقات الويب، والتطبيقات الافتراضية، والملفات، وغيرها.

إن هذا التطبيق ما هو إلا الواجهة الأمامية من مساحة العمل، ولهذا ستحتاج إلى تثبيت الواجهة الخلفية على الحاسوب الذي ترغب في التحكم به، وستحتاج أيضًا إلى بريد إلكتروني أو عنوان خادم من قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات لديك لبدء استخدام مساحة العمل (Workspace)، وستتمكن من تسجيل الدخول والاتصال عن بعد بالحاسوب المكتبي بعد ذلك.

مميزات Citrix Workspace

  • أداة البحث المتقدم (Advanced Search Tool): يُمكنك بكل سهولة العثور على ما تبحث عنه على حاسوبك عن بعد في ثوانٍ معدودة عبر خاصية البحث البسيطة هذه.
  • متاحٌ طوال الأسبوع وعلى مدار 24 ساعة: إن Citrix Workspace متاح دومًا حتى يتمكن العاملون عن بعد من الدخول إلى حواسيبهم المكتبية في الوقت المناسب لهم. يُمكنك منح الأولوية لبيانات اتصال بعينها لتنتقل أسرع، مع العلم أن النظام يستعين بتقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي لإعادة توجيه البيانات واستهلاك سرعة أقل أثناء أوقات العمل المزدحمة.
  • يعمل بتكامل وانسجام مع نظامك الحالي: إن Citrix في غاية المرونة؛ إذ إنه يعمل بانسجام وتكامل مع أي نظام تشغيل وذلك لتيسير الأمور على كافة المستخدمين بدءًا من المستخدمين النهائيين وحتى أفراد قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات، ويهدف ذلك أيضًا إلى تعويد المستخدمين سريعًا على التحول الرقمي لأنهم لن يضطروا إلى تعلَّم استخدام البرنامج كليًّا من البداية في كل مرة.
  • أدوات أمنية متطورة: يستخدم Critix تشفيرًا متطورًا ليضمن عدم وصول أي شخص غير مُصرَّح له إلى حاسوبك المكتبي عن بعد أو الاطلاع على الملفات والتطبيقات، ويتم ذلك عبر طوق أمني رقمي مؤمَّن يتعقب الكيفية التي من خلالها يطَّلع العاملون عن بعد على البيانات، سواء كان ذلك من خلال مركز بيانات، أو أحد السحابات، أو أحد أجهزة نقاط النهاية البعيدة.

بدائل مجَّانية لـ Citrix Workspace

  • VMware Horizon: منصة مركزية لإدارة أجهزة الكمبيوتر الافتراضية. يمكنك استخدام VMware Horizon لاختبار التطبيقات، والوصول عن بُعد إلى الموظفين العاملين عن بُعد، والوصول إلى أنظمة تشغيل متعددة، ومشاركة بيئة العمل مع أكثر من مستخدم.
  • AnyDesk: افتح وتحكم بأي ملف موجود على أحد حواسيبك المكتبية عن بعد عبر منصة AnyDesk؛ إذ إنه سيُمكِّنك من العمل على الملفات مع الآخرين عبر الإنترنت، ومشاركتها مع المستخدمين الآخرين، وتحديد إعدادات مخصصة لواجهة البرنامج بحيث تناسب كل مستخدم من المستخدمين.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Citrix Workspace مجَّاني؟

نعم، اتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلىوسأبيِّنُ لك طريقة تحميله مجَّانًا، لكن يجب أن تعلم أن Workspace ما هو إلا منتج موجه للمستخدمين النهائيين، ولهذا ستحتاج إلى الاشتراك في إحدى الباقات وتثبيت برنامج Citrix Workspace الأساسي على الحاسوب أو الشبكة التي ترغب في تمكين المستخدمين الآخرين من الوصول إليها.

هل Citrix Workspace آمن؟

طوَّرت Citrix تقنية أطلقت عليها اسم الطوق الرقمي الآمن وذلك لتعزيز أمن مساحة العمل Workspace ولتشفير كل فعل صغير أو كبير يتم عبر المستخدم النهائي أثناء اتصاله بالتطبيق. وبفضل هذه التقنية، حتى لو تعرَّض جدار الحماية لإنترنت المستخدمين في المنزل للاختراق، فلن يتمكن القراصنة من الاطلاع على ما يقوم به هؤلاء المستخدمون أثناء اتصالهم بالحواسيب المكتبية عن بعد.

هل Citrix Workspace هو نفسه Citrix receiver؟

توقَّف دعم Citrix Receiver رسميًّا منذ بضع سنوات وحلَّ محله Workspace، ورغم أنَّه لا يزال بإمكانك تحميل Reciver إن كانت شركتك لا تزال تستخدمه، فلن تستفيد من المميزات المُطوَّرة حديثًا ولا تجربة المستخدم السلسة الموجودة في Workspace.

زيارة موقع الويب Citrix Workspace
المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Citrix Workspace Download for Free - 2022 Latest Version

Citrix Workspace
21.6.0.47 (2106)
Windows, Mac
Free
Citrix
615,805
Office and Business Tools, Utility Tools
Written by: Shauli Zacks Last updated on April 03, 2022

Citrix has made it easy for remote workers to connect to the office network and get complete access to the files and apps they need. Once the Citrix Workspace is installed on the office computers, any employee can log in with a secure server address or code and work on a remote desktop, as if they’re in the office. The Citrix Workspace is encrypted, keeping unauthorized users from accessing sensitive company documents.

Follow the instructions below, and I’ll show you how to download the app completely free.

How to Download Citrix for Free on your PC

  1. Click on the Download button on the sidebar and a new page will open in WizCase. Click on the Start Download button, and the official Citrix download page will open in a new tab.
  2. Click on the Download Citrix Workspace app for Windows button, and the EXE file will automatically download to your computer.
    Download Citrix for free
  3. When the download is complete, open the file, and the installation wizard will open.
  4. Click the Start button to begin.
  5. Check the box that accepts the license agreement and click Next.
  6. You can protect the app from screen captures and keylogging malware by enabling app protection. Once you enable the protection, it can’t be removed without uninstalling and reinstalling the app. After you decide whether or not to enable this protection, click the Install button, and the Citrix installation wizard will install the software on your computer.

How to Uninstall the Citrix Workspacefrom your Computer

If you’re finished using the Citrix Workspace, or you see that it isn’t the right program for you, it can easily be removed from your computer in a few simple steps:

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in the Windows search bar and click the Enter Key.
    Add or Remove Program
  2. Find Citrix Workspace and click the uninstall button.
    Uninstall Citrix workspace
  3. The windows uninstallation wizard will ask you to confirm you want to delete the Citrix Workspace, and then it will be completely removed from your computer.

If you’re still looking for a remote computer workspace, check out these free Citrix Workspace alternatives below.

Citrix Workspace Overview

Citrix Workspace is an easy-to-use solution for remote workers. The digital workspace software platform allows multiple users to log in and get complete access to virtual desktops. This software can be used on multiple platforms, which is perfect if you’re traveling and need to access data that is only on your work computer or you are working as tech support and helping solve someone’s computer problem remotely. Citrix Workspace gives you access to all programs on the connected device, such as web apps, virtual apps, files, and more.

This app is just the front-end of the Workspace platform. You will need to install the back-end on the computer you are connecting with. To begin using the Workspace, you will need an email address or server address provided by your IT department. Once you have that, you can login and connect to the remote desktop.

Citrix Workspace Features

  • Advanced Search Tool: With an intuitive search function, it’s easy to find what you’re looking for on the remote desktop in just seconds.
  • Works 24/7: The Citrix Workspace is always on, allowing remote workers to access the remote desktop whenever it’s convenient for them. You have the control to prioritize traffic, and the system uses AI to redirect traffic to use up less bandwidth during busy times.
  • Seamless integration with your existing system: In an effort to make things easier for everyone, from end-users to the IT team, Citrix is extremely flexible and will integrate with any operating system. This helps increase user adoption since they won’t have to learn all-new programs and help drive the digital transformation.
  • High-level security tools: Citrix uses top-notch encryption software to ensure that unauthorized users can’t access your remote desktop and view the files and apps. This is done with a secure digital perimeter that follows the remote workers no matter how they access the data, whether through the data center, cloud, or remote endpoints.

Free Alternatives to Citrix Workspace

  • VMware HorizonA centralized platform for manaiging virtual desktops. You can use VMware Horizon for testing software apps, remote access for remote workers, accessing multiple operating systems, and a shared work environment for multiple users.
  • AnyDesk: Get access and work on files hosted on a remote computer through the AnyDesk platform. It allows for online collaboration, sharing files with other users, and personalizing the user interface for each of the users.

FAQ

Is the Citrix Workspace free?

Yes, follow the instructions above, and I’ll show you how to download it for free. However, it’s important to note that the Workspace is the end-user product. You will need to purchase a plan and install the main Citrix Workspace on the computer or network that you want to give users access to.  

Is Citrix Workspace secure?

Citrix has developed what they refer to as a secure digital perimeter to enhance the security of the Workspace. This encrypts every step of the end-users actions while connected to the app. This way, even if the users at home have their online security compromised, the hackers won’t be able to view what is happening while connected to the remote desktops.  

Is Citrix workspace the same as Citrix receiver?

The Citrix Receiver was officially retired a few years ago and replaced by the Workspace. While you can still download the Receiver if your company is still using it, you will not have access to the upgraded features and smooth user experience that you get with the Workspace.

Visit Citrix Workspace Website
Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!